Home
Search results “Steam online gaming review”
Top 40 NEW PC Games of 2018
 
19:30
2018 is shaping up to be a fantastic year for those who game on PC. We're pretty excited for all the great stuff on its way, and it was hard to narrow it all down to just 40, but we've done it. Here's the games we think you should DEFINITELY check out this year. Subscribe for more: http://youtube.com/gameranxtv 40 FAR: Lone Sails Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One OS X Release Date: TBA 2018 39 Phantom Doctrine Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 38 Abandon Ship Platform: PC Release Date: 21 Feb, 2018 37 UBOOT Platform: PC OS X Release Date: TBA 2018 36 Frostpunk Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 35 Left Alive Platform: PC PS4 Release Date: TBA 2018 34 Dynasty Warriors 9 Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: 13 February 2018 33 Ni No Kuni 2 Revenant Kingdom Platform: PC PS4 Release Date: 23 March 2018 32 Industries of Titan Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 31 Dragon Ball FighterZ Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: January 26, 2018 30 Phoenix Point Platform: PC Linux Release Date: Q4 2018 29 Final Fantasy15 Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: March 6, 2018 28 Darksiders III Platform: PC PS4 XBOX ONE Release Date: TBA 2018 27 Crackdown 3 Platform: PC Xbox One Release Date: Spring 2018 26 Pathologic 2 Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 25 Jurassic World Evolution Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: Q2/Q3 2018 24 System Shock 3 Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 23 Dauntless Platform: PC Release Date: Q1-Q2 2018 22 Code Vein Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2018 21 Ace Combat 7 Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2018 20 Tropico 6 Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 19 Battlefield 2018 Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: OCTOBER 2018 18 The Last Night Platform: PC Xbox One Linux Release Date: TBA 2018 17 Metal Gear Survive Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: February 20, 2018 16 Anno 1800 Platform: PC Release Date: Q1 2018 15. Praey For The Gods Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2018 14. State of Decay 2 Platform: PC Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2018 13. Far Cry 5 Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: March 27, 2018 12. Borderlands 3 Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2018 11. Kingdom Come Deliverance Platform: PC PS4 XBOX ONE Release Date: February 13, 2018 10. Vampyr Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: 5 June 2018 9. Pillars of Eternity 2 Platform: PC Release Date: 3 April 2018 8. Age of Empires IV Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 7. Hunt: Showdown Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 6. Scorn Platform: PC Release Date: October 2018 5. Agony Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: March 30, 2018 4. Mount & Blade 2 Bannerlord Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 2018 3. Monster Hunter World Platform: Release Date: PC Q3-Q4 2018 Platform: Release Date: PS4 XBOX ONE January 26, 2018 2. World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth Platform: PC Release Date: September 21, 2018 1. Metro Exodus Platform: PC PS4 XBOX ONE Release Date: Q4 2018
Views: 1939632 gameranx
Top 10 Best Free-to-play Steam Games 2018
 
06:33
Sponsored Link: Private Internet Access: https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/buy-vpn/computingf Support my work on Patreon: http://ow.ly/3ymWFu Support my work on MakerSupport: http://ow.ly/pJjS100RXtS PayPal Donations Welcome. Click here: http://goo.gl/NSdOvK Royalty Free Image source: https://pixabay.com/en/wormhole-time-travel-portal-vortex-2514312/ SUBSCRIBE TO THIS YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDVb4m_5QHhZElT47E1oODg KEEP UP ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Minds: https://www.minds.com/DaveCullen Gab: https://gab.ai/DaveCullen
Views: 726570 The Dave Cullen Show
*NEW* How To GET FREE STEAM GAMES 2018 (BEST Working Method) 🎮 How To Get ANY PC Game FREE!
 
06:09
In today's video you'll see How To Get Free Steam Games in 2018. A lot of people have asked for a new 2018 working method on how to get steam games for free so here's a NEW updated tutorial. Through this, you'll learn how to get any PC game, including VR (Virtual Reality) games for free with absolutely no viruses. This website also has all games fully pre-installed which means that the free steam game is already installed for you and all you have to do is run the game, that's it! 🎮 SteamUnlocked ► https://steamunlocked.com/ 📚 WinRAR [Do the WinRAR x64 (64 bit) version] ► https://www.rarlab.com/download.htm 😃 SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/SubToMuaaz As a ton of new video games are coming out now, I knew this video on how to get steam games for free in 2018 would be a video in demand. A lot of people are going to be searching for how to get Rocket League for free or for links to PUBG free downloads on steam (or really any steam games for free) so here's a video on how to get any PC game for free in 2018. Enjoy! xD *This video was made for educational/informational purposes only* *FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! * 🐦 TWITTER ► https://twitter.com/mws 📷 INSTAGRAM ► https://instagram.com/mxaaz 👥 DISCORD SERVER ► https://discord.gg/muaaz 🔴 MY TWITCH ► https://twitch.tv/muaaz 🎮 MY STEAM ► https://steamcommunity.com/id/muaaaz/ 👻 SNAPCHAT ► Muaaz - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 💎 Download Streamlabs OBS FREE ► https://streamlabs.com/slobs/d/muaaz (each install from this affiliate link will help support my channel) - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Background Music: Song: Lensko - Rebirth [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://youtu.be/Ged81jWDE7Q Download: http://NCS.lnk.to/Rebirth I can't say this in every video but if you've read this far down the description, I just wanted to say that I appreciate each and every single one of you who take time out of your day to watch even a minute of my family friendly pg clean videos, it truly does mean a lot. Thank you so much!
Views: 203475 Muaaz
lofi hip hop radio - beats to relax/study to
 
00:00
Thank you for listening, I hope you will have a good time here :) 🎼 Listen to the radio offline with my Spotify playlist → http://bit.ly/chilledcowradio 👕 ChilledCow shop → http://bit.ly/chilledcowmerch 🎧 My secondary channel → http://bit.ly/Lopheemusic 🎧 ChilledCow → http://bit.ly/chilledcowfacebook → http://bit.ly/chilledcowspotify → http://bit.ly/chilledcowtwitter → http://bit.ly/chilledcowsoundcloud 📌Update - 08/11/2018 New beats added 🎶 Full playlist/support beatmakers → http://bit.ly/Radioplaylist 🎨 Illustration & Animation by Juan Pablo Machado → http://bit.ly/Machadofb → http://machado.portfoliobox.io/ → http://jpmachado.art 📝 Submissions → Artwork : artwork@thechilledcow.com → Music : https://soundcloud.com/chilledcow
Views: 26404626 ChilledCow
Top 10 Free to Play PC Games on Steam 2018
 
12:54
Watch out our Top 10 Free to Play (F2P) PC Games on Steam in 2018. Enjoy great games without wasting your hard earned money. All of these are FREE and very FUN! Check out https://defacegames.com/ for more info and freebies! The Steam platform is considered to be the largest digital distribution platform for PC gaming. If you wanna enjoy without wasting your hard earned money on games, you choose the correct video. Steam is full of f2p (free to play) PC games to play without paying or spending a penny, And these free games are lot of fun and addictive. There are every type of free games available on steam like single player, multiplayer, co-op, MMO games with most famous genres like Battle Royale, FPS, RPG, Adventure, Action, Hack and Slash, Strategy etc. As everyone has its own taste of games we choose the 10 best games selected from above genres and are presented in random order. Hope you will find this list useful. Tell us which game you like the most in the comments section below. Stay Tuned for more gaming videos and don't forget to like and SUBSCRIBE the video. Steam Free To Play Games List: Realm Royale Battle Royale, Online, 4 GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/813820/Realm_Royale/ H1Z1: Return of the Apocalypse Battle Royale, Online, 15 GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/433850/H1Z1/ Robocraft Craft and Action, Online, 1GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/301520/Robocraft/ Darwin Project Battle Royale, Online, 2 GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/544920/Darwin_Project/ The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit Telltale Game, Offline, 3 GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/845070/The_Awesome_Adventures_of_Captain_Spirit/ Russian Fishing 4 Fishing Simulator, Online + Offline, 6 GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/766570/Russian_Fishing_4/ Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle Puzzle, Offline, 100 MB https://store.steampowered.com/app/795100/Friday_the_13th_Killer_Puzzle/ To the Core Adventure, Offline, 400 MB https://store.steampowered.com/app/874030/To_the_Core/ Cuisine Royale Battle Royale, Online, 5.5 GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/884660/Cuisine_Royale/ Dead Frontier 2 (Release date: 31 August 2018) Third Person Shooter, Online + Offline, 5 GB https://store.steampowered.com/app/744900/Dead_Frontier_2/ Follow Us: WEBSITE http://www.defacegames.com INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/defacegames/ PINTEREST https://in.pinterest.com/defacegames/ TWITTER https://twitter.com/defacegames Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com Subscribe and visit defacegames.com for more Quality Game lists, reviews and Artwork. free steam game free pc games f2p games steam
Views: 75853 Deface Games
Google Fiber Internet Gaming Test| Fastest Steam Download 1Gbs!!
 
07:39
Fastest download on Google fiber with gaming benchmark:Want to see more? Subscribe http://bit.ly/2kLRF51 Fiber Steam, Uplay, and Origin at 1Gbs speeds $700 PC BUILD http://bit.ly/2kLQFhj PLEASE Check out and Support my NEW Tech Channel :EZ TECH REVIEWS http://bit.ly/2BBk7jO ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Here some best tech under $25 Bluetooth Headphones, Otium Best Wireless Sports Earphones | http://amzn.to/2DmK1nO OontZ Angle 3 Portable Bluetooth Speaker | http://amzn.to/2C04frm TOMROAD Portable 10W Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Stereo Loudspeaker | http://amzn.to/2BY10k9 Warmoon E26 LED Light Bulb, 10W RGB Color Changing Dimmable LED Light Bulbs | http://amzn.to/2DlwpsO Tower USB Charger 6-Port Desktop USB Hub Charging Station with Smart Identification Technology | http://amzn.to/2Cf2LsF USB Charger, Jelly Comb 5-Port Desktop Charger USB Wall Charger Charging | http://amzn.to/2lgB08w Sundix iphone Charger 3 Pack 10ft Nylon Braided Lightning Cable Extra Long Charging Cord | http://amzn.to/2CdgZYe Xcords Lightning Cable 3Pack 10FT Extra Long Nylon Braided Cord iPhone Charger | http://amzn.to/2DZxO9L Audio Council Bluetooth Beanie Knit Cap with built in Wireless Stereo Speakers and Microphone | http://amzn.to/2DYHhy1 Bias Lighting for HDTV (78.7in / 2m) with Remote Control | http://amzn.to/2CdDHzL How fast is Google fiber internet for gaming on Steam, check out my gaming download benchmark speeds on Google fiber internet for gaming. This video will cover my review of the fastest steam downloads and other gaming downloads platforms like origin, and uplay. I walk you through the fastest fiber game download on steam, origin, and uplay. This video will also show some download speed test to see is fiber optic internet good for gaming. This video shows you the high downloading speeds for pc gaming with fiber internet, and gives you fiber internet download speeds for pc gaming. Over 1G download speeds for pc gaming is really insane. This video is also good to help out those who are asking is google fiber for good for online gaming? With the benchmark speeds that I have, I think google fiber is great for online gaming. There is a list of games that I download and provide fiber internet benchmarks for pc gaming downloads. I show you the top downloads speeds for Uplay, Steam, and Origin all running on fiber optic internet. I experience at times 1ping and 1000mbs download and upload speeds for my pc gaming on fiber internet. Subscribe for more weekly content. Are you following me on Twitter. Follow me on Twitter for upcoming PC Tech Giveaways, like gaming mouse, gaming headset, gaming lit up keyboards, and more. Thank you all for your support. Click the links and become apart of the Lue Gaming Tech Community Fiber internt is also a great way to get into csgo. csgo with google fiber may help out with your connection speed and ping amount when gaming on csgo. I did not get a chance to test cs go, but I know there are a couple of people who are big games and could be intrested in csgo on fiber internet or on google fiber. Pc Gaming downloads Benchmark speeds on Fiber Optic Internet Speed Test Star Wars Battlefront Battlefield 4(1) Assassin's Creed Unity Crysis 3 The Division NBA 2K17 These are the titles that I provide gaming download benchmark speeds so that you can determine how fast is fiber internet for online gaming, and gaming downloads. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Thanks for your support, and check out my other videos on my channel and my new series of Gaming PC Builds under $700. Check out my other great videos on my Channel: ***NEW SERIES*** Best Gaming PC Build for Under $700 https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=6edc-2-M8F0 $650 Gaming PC Build for Battlefield 1: https://youtu.be/17KNOwk2gFA Fastest Online Gaming in the World through Fiber Internet: https://youtu.be/_iEuWQfRu1I ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ My Gaming PC Specs Windows 10 CPU: i72600k Overclocked @ 3.8Ghz RAM: 16gb Vengeance Ram HDD: 500 WD Blue, 1TB WD Blue GPU: GTX 970 Strix Cooler: Hyper 212 EVO ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Music By: Hooksounds Song: Let's Party This sound or music is under the Attribution Creative Commons 4.0 license (http://creativecommons.org/about/licenses/)
Steam - A Quick Overview of The Online Gaming Platform for PC gamers!
 
20:51
Steam is the biggest online store for PC games, and it is a launcher, social network, streaming platform, and more. If you are a PC Gamer or plan to become a PC Gamer then chances are you are going to use Steam. Here is a quick overview of exactly what Steam is and what it does. Check out Gamers Bay a community for gamers on Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/117402411718446204730 Follow Gamers Bay's brand page on Google+ to stay up to date with the latest gaming news and reviews: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+GamersBay/posts Connect with Me... Facebook - TheZorch Twitter - @thezorch Google+ - +TheZorch Copyright Free Music "Solar Flares" by Silent Partner Youtube Music Library Any and all copyrighted material used in the making of this program were used in accordance with Fair Use Rules as described under US Copyright Law. All copyrighted materials are the property of their respective companies, all rights reserved. (c)2017, Gamers Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Views: 103 "Gamers Bay"
😍 Games Most Loved By Fans "Best Online Games" | Best Game Developers
 
15:32
#pathofexile #runescape #warframe #guildwars2 #fortnite DISCORD! https://discord.gg/jx7cYPW SUPPORT! https://www.patreon.com/skylent SUB HUMBLE BUNDLE & SUPPORT ME! https://goo.gl/q95Vt9 Top 5 Games Most Loved By Fans by Skylent 2018 These could be considered the best game developers for the best online games. Some of the most popular mmo make the list. These are very popular games popular with a core following. Here is my review. Check some of my other videos!!! TOP TEN UPCOMING PIXEL ART GAMES 2017 - 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ncf5St5IXY&t=347s TOP TEN NEW BATTLE ROYALE GAMES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utN9XOc5u1Y TOP TEN "FREE TO PLAY COOP GAMES" BEST FREE GAMES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZdDNzfFAHfU TOP TEN "LOCAL COOP GAMES" ON PC - SHARED SCREEN https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEusYOlmT3o TOP TEN "PARTY GAMES" ON PC! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eX8T3iHHyfM TOP TEN UNIQUE MMO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6RyOEYAdqmw Patreons! TheFunkyNipple Dario Reyes Bluewulf Nostromo Matas DJ Boss Sjaak Justin NerroLT Ciclopenteno THANK YOU! HARDWARE PC: Graphics = GTX 970, CPU = CORE i7 3.6ghz CONSOLE :PS4, Nintendo Switch, Nvidia Shield
Views: 4617 Skylent Games
Can You Game on a Mac? (2017)
 
05:25
Gaming on a Mac: testing games on a MacBook Pro. For science. Trying the New Surface Pro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rFlSbPMAY6o Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/austinevans Instagram: http://instagram.com/austinnotduncan Twitter: http://twitter.com/austinnotduncan Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/austinnotduncan
Views: 1641565 Austin Evans
A Free to Play PUBG? - Ring of Elysium (ROE)
 
17:22
A game just released on steam call Ring of Elysium feels like a free to play PUBG but with some twists, including escaping on a helicopter, snowboards, and hand-gliders. Game was taken directly from stream because my recording failed, that's why the worse quality. You can connect with me here: (I only use Twitter. Facebook is for upload notifications.) ►Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheAculite ►Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/itsaculite ►Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheAculite ►Livestream - https://www.twitch.tv/Aculite ►Discord - https://discord.gg/aculite Merchandise can be found here! ►https://aculite.fanfiber.com/en Who I'm playing with: ►StoneMountain64 - http://bit.ly/StoneM64 Music used is courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com https://www.youtube.com/WeAreEpidemicSound Glowing In The Dark (Instrumental Version) - Loving Caliber Looking for a YouTube partnership? (referral link) http://bit.ly/2mEacP0 Settings and Equipment: http://bit.ly/2nHTspq Please report any hate speech/spam comments.
Views: 1611475 Aculite
The Best Space Games in 2018
 
09:44
Space Games come in many forms, from the small to the unbelievably large. This video looks at the best space games available in 2018! Intro Footage from Space Engine http://spaceengine.org/ X4 Foundations - Egosoft https://www.egosoft.com/games/x4/info_en.php No Man's Sky NEXT - Hello Games https://www.nomanssky.com/news/ Elite Dangerous - Frontier Developments https://www.elitedangerous.com/ Star Trek Bridge Crew - Ubisoft https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/star-trek-bridge-crew EVE Online - CCP https://www.eveonline.com/ EVERSPACE - RockFish https://everspace-game.com/ Dual Universe - Novaquark https://www.dualthegame.com/en/ Star Citizen - CIG https://robertsspaceindustries.com/ Starfighter Inc. Impeller Studios https://impellerstudios.com/ Space Engine http://spaceengine.org/ Genesis Alpha One - Team 17 https://www.team17.com/games/genesis-alpha-one/ Objects in Space http://objectsgame.com/ Opening and end footage from Space Engine
Views: 514018 ObsidianAnt
IS DISCORD REALLY THE BEST? - Voice Chat Platform Showdown
 
09:57
The voice chat scene has long been dominated by TeamSpeak, Mumble, and Skype. Discord aims to change that, but is it really up to snuff? Freshbooks sponsor link: For your unrestricted 30 days free trial, go to https://www.freshbooks.com/techtips and enter in “Linus Tech Tips” in the how you heard about us section. bequiet sponsor link: Check out bequiet's white Dark Base Pro 900: http://geni.us/ltfG0ve Buy Microphones Amazon: http://geni.us/0Pqgh Newegg: http://geni.us/N16HC Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/853977-is-discord-really-the-best-voice-chat-platform-showdown/ Download the recordings here: http://geni.us/wOMLuW Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 1979865 Linus Tech Tips
WORLD WAR Z - E3 2018 Gameplay Demo
 
09:55
WORLD WAR Z Gameplay Demo E3 2018 Zombie Game • Release Date: Fall 2018 • Platform: PS4, Xbox One & PC ►SUBSCRIBE: http://goo.gl/w0ca4q
Views: 4987884 Play4Games
Parent's Guide to PC Gaming - Purchasing Games Online with Steam
 
05:55
Welcome to the second episode of a new series designed to help parents of children ages 8 to 10 choose age-appropriate PC games. In this episode, we discuss Steam, one of the most popular online game stores. If you have any questions, please feel free to comment below. If you have any specific games you'd like me to review, also leave a comment! Please give a like and subscribe for more videos!
Views: 390 madmommy
Gaming Review | 'Tiny Rails' by Tiny Titan on STEAM
 
16:11
Walk-through/review for a game by London Ontario's own, Tiny Titan. This fun, casual, pixel train sim game is just adorkable! Their first ever PC title is a game that will have you glad you're 'allllllll aboard'! Easy play, fun graphics, & interesting characters. Build your train, keep your passengers happy, pick up march and sell it to make a profit. So much to do, you'll keep going back! Game releases on STEAM on August 8, 2017. Make sure you chooo chooo chooooose it! http://www.tinytitanstudios.com @TinyTitanGames Facebook.com/TinyTitanGames Special thanks to Rob McCallum for having me try it out!
Views: 461 FANatics Online
Raspberry Pi 3 - Steam Streaming and Retro Gaming! [Unboxing and Demonstration]
 
20:35
8:25 - Jump to Gameplay Demonstration! Purchase the kit here: http://tinyurl.com/gtserkl Moonlight Docs: http://tinyurl.com/z6at7vm Moonlight Setup Guide: http://tinyurl.com/zrlrv7z RetroPie Website: http://tinyurl.com/hvy3vau *moonlight streaming requires an nvidia graphics card In this video I'll be checking out the Raspberry Pi 3 as well as it's attachable 7 inch touch screen display. I'm a gamer at heart, so of course I latched onto the idea of setting it up as a RetroPie! I'm also amazed that this little computer has the ability to stream games from my gaming PC, much like the Steam Link. I'd be happy to answer any questions you might have about setting up a Raspberry Pie 3 with Moonlight, or RetroPie. Thanks for watching! #raspberrypi #retropie #moonlight #steam #raspberrypi3 #gaming #raspbian If you enjoyed this video, please Like and Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=hypnooxx More Hearthstone: https://youtu.be/KbQ3Uy5KxOU?list=PLJwjHbnAC2kwQvlXUJoUqF-u46I5p5gwy More Hyp Impressions: https://youtu.be/Mslb8x4HvMU?list=PLJwjHbnAC2kyuqDuTkltVZPGOsbr8ezvP
Views: 807200 Hypnox Gaming
Nova Nukers - Steam Game Review
 
02:43
NerdOut's Video Game Review of Nova Nukers, a multiplayer battle game where 4 players get together and fight it out to see who can drop their bombs first. Released on March 15th on Steam for the PC while coming to Xbox One and PS4 later this summer, Nova Nukers is a new indie game created by Lemonbomb Entertainment that combines fast-paced gameplay with the cut-throat fun of “friendly” competition whether you’re online or with your buddies playing split-screen. ———————————— SUBSCRIBE for more awesome videos: https://www.youtube.com/c/NerdOutnet?sub_confirmation=1 ———————————— FOR OTHER COOL CONTENT: https://www.nerdout.net/ ———————————— FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/NerdOut-Gaming-1035533129912329/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/nerdoutnet
Views: 1811 NerdOut
10 Best Survival Games Of All Time
 
08:49
Text list: http://fraghero.com/10-best-survival-games-will-fighting-life/ Since the early days of the Day Z mod and, of course, Minecraft, gamers felt a need to survive… in video games of course. We all enjoyed the thrill of either being the hunter in search of some food or, in some cases, the prey, running from various bloodthirsty enemies. Now we are going to take a quick look at 10 survival games that may be worth your time. http://www.fraghero.com
Views: 4368551 FragHero
Top 10 Most Played MMORPGs in 2018 - What MMOs You SHOULD Be Playing!?!
 
12:38
● What's up guys - Stix here. Today marks the one year anniversary of my Top 10 Most Played MMORPGs in 2016 video. It was only 6 minutes long, but went on to gain over 750,000 views, thousands of comments and likes, and become the fourth most popular video overall on our channel. ● Now, I recently asked the community what Top 10 video they wanted next, and over 2,200 users voted. 66% requested a "Top 10 Most Populated MMORPGs In 2018" video. Meaning, the 10 most populated MMORPGs going into 2018 for people that want to invest time into. Because let's be frank here - nobody wants to invest time into a dead MMORPG, right? ● Let me preface the video by saying two things: ● 1.) These games aren't listed in any specific order, but they are ● the 10 MMORPGs with the most active populations nevertheless. ● 2.) Most MMORPGs and their deveolopers no longer report accurate population numbers. Therefore these are ascertained through various means. ● Now let's take a quick look at which games are still active. ● Discord - https://discord.gg/53RugfV ● Subscribe now and support us! http://bit.ly/2d0J8pe ● Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mmobyte ● Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MMOByte ● Official Website: http://www.mmobyte.tv/ ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/MMOByte ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/MMOByte/ ● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MMOByteWeb/ ● Stix: ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByteStix ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bytestix/ ● Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/StixIsBae ● Wiggy: ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByteWiggy ● Check out the best Anime MMORPG: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VVKHn9h-hw ● Is TERA Worth Playing? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYpMA4RUKeI ● Is Blade and Soul Worth Playing? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwUKuop31lU ● Is Aion Worth Playing? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7unsRTY_uz4 ● Is WildStar Worth Playing? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=woJc-u6fSTA ● What Are The The Top 10 Best MMORPGs of 2017-2018: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YtQXV750bg ● Check out the MMORPGs you should be playing in 2018: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfxPptSDL1E ● Are Mobile MMORPGs the future? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=27xyyf-Ijzc
Views: 2056482 MMOByte
PC Gaming from the Steam Network on the GPD WIN
 
17:51
Get the GPD WIN here: http://bit.ly/2whilQV Get the GPD XD (Android Version) Game Console here: http://bit.ly/2hjOlMr Get the JXD S192 here (GPD Q9 is discontinued): http://bit.ly/2yj7FQk Our online store with similar products: http://bit.ly/2rlULhG Check us out on: Website: http://www.redtechbot.com Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mAuQzt Twitter: http://bit.ly/2n4CK7n Instagram: http://bit.ly/2nfjrsc Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2m7SzdV Google+: http://bit.ly/2myg8bg I demo a couple of my personal favourite PC games from the Steam network. This little GPD WIN has enough horse power to play my PC games flawlessly without and sound or graphic issues. Enjoy as I demo the fast paced racing game of GRID as well as the first person shooter called F.E.A.R. 3. Have fun!
Gaming Thoughts - Steam Controller Review
 
30:08
My thoughts after a little less than 24 hours with the Steam Controller (probably around 2 hours play time)
Views: 1802 Run Jump Stomp
Setting up Multiplayer Voice chat for PC gaming through Steam
 
08:05
Having audio issues - sorry. This easy walk-through video will help you set up your voice chat to use in multiplayer gaming. Simple and easy to follow to fix your chat issues. If you like the video please me know and a sub would be great. Thanks for watching.
Views: 7400 Acebuster001
TOP 10 BEST VR GAMES - 2018
 
11:06
Meet the top 10 best VR games of the moment (2018) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- -ROBINSON THE JOURNEY Compatible with HCT Live and Oculus Rift, this game takes us to a new world full of mysteries. -SKYRIM An epic fantasy adventure that explores new magical lands and ancestral dragons. -FARPOINT This game is located in a utopian world full of monstrous creatures that you will have to destroy. It is a struggle for survival. -ASSETTO CORSA Are you ready for the race? If you are a Formula 1 fan, this game is for you. -MORTAL BLITZ -RESIDENT EVIL VII Available for Play Station VR, this game takes terror to another level thanks to virtual reality. -STAR TREK BRIDGE CREW Be part of the Star Trek universe, in a virtual reality game that will put you in charge of the U.S.S Aegis and the crew. -ELITE: DANGEROUS Available for Oculus Rift and HTC Vive, in this game you will live a space adventure, in which you will have to gain skill and wealth to survive in the galaxy. -ARIZONA SUNSHINE Beware of zombies! This is a game that immerses us in the American Southwest, where you will have to survive post-apocalyptic times. -MINECRAFT: GEAR VR EDITION For all Minecraft fans came along the VR version, which in reality is still the Pocket Edition, only this time, it was adapted to virtual reality. --------------------------------------------------------------------------- About Us: Trend Max is an education and entertainment channel dedicated to creating interesting Tops and Lists. Do not miss a single video SUBSCRIBE NOW. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Us: Facebook: https://goo.gl/cfALte Google+ : https://goo.gl/5yNJ3r ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- For copyright matters, please contact us: videos@trendmax.tv
Views: 556722 Trend Max
20 Games 20 Steam Reviews
 
02:45
20 Games 20 Reviews
Views: 2170 TurtleDerp
Alien Swarm: Reactive Drop - Are You MAN Enough? / Gameplay / Steam / Gaming Authoritah
 
09:22
Alien Swarm: Reactive Drop is a military squad based action game. Gameplay by Gaming Authoritah. Alien Swarm: Reactive Drop on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/563560/
Views: 5184 Gaming Authoritah
Kings of Kung Fu - Everybody was Kung Fu Gaming | Fighting Off Steam
 
08:44
There's a new Kung Fu-based fighting game on the scene and it is awesome... but first I'll be playing the original foundation for it. Kings of Kung Fu on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/316930/Kings_of_Kung_Fu/ Fighting Off Steam - A series where I scour through the Steam library, looking new and unique fighting games on a platform overlooked for consoles. This is NOT a review, purely first impressions. Twitter: https://twitter.com/ComboBroker
Views: 153 Combo Broker
THIS NEW ZOMBIE GAME IS AWESOME • CONTAGION VR OUTBREAK - HTC VIVE GAMEPLAY
 
16:47
Built exclusively for VR, Contagion VR: Outbreak will immerse you in the middle of a zombie apocalypse! Relive the stories of multiple survivors, team up with your friends in any of our cooperative multiplayer modes, or test your skills against other players in one of our PVP modes! The intro music is covered by my friend and not original! Website: http://www.contagion-outbreak.com/ MERPS REVIEW SCORE: • GAMEPLAY 8/10 • GRAPHICS 8/10 • AUDIO 8/10 • IMMERSIVENESS 9/10 • LENGTH 7/10 OVERALL: HOLY SHIT, I love the atmosphere in this contagious vr outbreak demo! Yes that's right, it's just a demo and you can check it out on steam! I've played the normal game on pc for a couple of month's with friends and the multiplayer pvp is just so fun and awesome to play! I can confirm that this will be in the VR version aswell! But for now we can only enjoy this demo! The atmosphere, zombies, weapons, story is just so freaking appealing! I hope you enjoyed this video! Would I buy this game again if I lost my steam account? It's a free demo! I love it! MY VR SYSTEM: • I7 2700K 4.6GHZ overclock watercooled • ASUS MAXIMUS IV EXTREME-Z • 12GB RAM • GTX1080 MSI SEAHAWK WATERCOOLED & OVERCLOCKED. • 256 SSD + 1TB HDD. Are you a VR developer and you have a business offer? • kingdtommy@gmail.com THANKS FOR WATCHING AND CATCH YOU IN THE NEXT VIDEO! MUCH LOVE, MERP
Views: 9962880 MERPTV
Top 10 NEW Medieval Games of 2018
 
09:50
Aye, Lords and Ladies. Many medieval games in 2018 fit for more than peasants! Ye olde Gameranx brings you a list of the fairest medieval games a discerning player might partake in this year... Subscribe for more: http://youtube.com/gameranxtv 10: Graveyard Keeper Platform: PC XBOX ONE Release Date: TBA 2018 9: Dark Souls Remastered Platform: PC May 24, 2018 Release Date: PS4 Xbox One. May 25, 2018. Nintendo Switch. Q3 2018 8: Eitr Platform: PS4, PC, Linux, Mac Release Date: TBA 2018 7: Mordhau Platform: PC Release Date: Q3-Q4 2018 6: Ancestors Legacy Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 5: Foundation (Polymorph Games Platform: PC Release Date: Q4 2018 4: Vermintide 2 Platform: PC 8 March 2018 Release Date: PS4 Xbox One 2018 3: Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia Platform: PC Release Date: 3 May 2018 2: Kingdom Come Deliverance Platform: PC PS4 Xbox One Release Date: 13 February 2018 1: Age of Empires Definitive Edition Platform: PC Release Date: FEBRUARY 20, 2018
Views: 885783 gameranx
Steam OS Gaming Performance Is Embarrassingly Bad
 
08:57
Subscribe to RLM Corp: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOuKecIw7ObKsLCMimUbbMA Subscribe to my music channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg9JKcvk78_icaAwvvrLkAw Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/THEREALRTU Become a fan on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ReviewTechUSA Music provided by: http://incompetech.com Source cited for this video: http://www.polygon.com/2015/11/13/9728888/steam-valve-steamos-framerate-windows http://arstechnica.com/gaming/2015/11/ars-benchmarks-show-significant-performance-hit-for-steamos-gaming/
Views: 130021 ReviewTechUSA
Microsoft Surface Pro - Gaming with Steam
 
12:53
By popular demand (actually 2 viewers who really wanted to know),I demonstrate what gaming is like on a Surface Pro. is this tablet/PC ready for Steam gaming? We shall see so stick around to find out...
Views: 94847 RedCrossKnight
Fallout 76 Review! The WORST Fallout? (Ps4/Xbox One)
 
15:07
Adding multiplayer to a game can sometimes make it WAY more fun or a total dumpster fire. Which is it with Fallout 76? Well a bit of both honestly., so lets dive into that in my review of Fallout 76! Share and subscribe if you liked it! Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy Follow me on social media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy Business email: Mark.shockley@yahoo.com All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause found in sections 107 through 118 of the copyright law (title 17, U. S. Code). If you have any dispute please contact me. "EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 #Fallout76 #Fallout #Fallout76Review Fallout 76 is an online multiplayer action role-playing video game developed by Bethesda Game Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks. It is the ninth game in the Fallout series and serves as a narrative prequel to the series. It was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on November 14, 2018. Fallout 76 will be Bethesda Game Studios' first online multiplayer game. Players may play individually or with a party of up to three others. All the servers for the game will be dedicated, with the player automatically allocated to one of them. While the game is expected to launch with public servers only, game director Todd Howard revealed plans for private servers to be introduced some time after the game's launch. These private servers will allow players to invite friends to play in order to prevent undesirable aspects of player versus player gameplay such as griefing from affecting an individual player's experience of the game. Howard described the delay as being necessary to allow Bethesda time to assure the stability of public servers. Elements of previous Fallout games will be present and modified to work with the real-time game. The V.A.T.S. system—a mechanic first introduced in Fallout 3 that allows players to pause the game to target specific locations on an enemy's body to attack—will be used in Fallout 76 as a real-time system, though it will still allow players to specify targets on an enemy's body. The game will feature an open world four times the size of that of Fallout 4.The game world is called "Appalachia" and is a representation of West Virginia. The game will include revisions to the SPECIAL progression system. Character attributes fall into one of seven categories: strength, perception, endurance, charisma, intelligence, agility and luck. As the player levels up, they will be able to spend skill points to boost their attributes on a scale of one to fifteen. Players will be able to choose perks, or passive abilities that offer gameplay bonuses.
Views: 453720 DreamcastGuy
Crowdfunded Games on Steam are AWFUL.
 
13:43
Watch my Red Dead 2 Video please: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ss9OtDiQJ0I ___________________________________________________ Click this link to earn passive $ for playing ads: https://eloot.gg/?ref=diddle Add My Social Media: My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/top_frag/ My Twitter: https://twitter.com/DiddleRock My Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/diddle_rock My Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/DiddleRock My Snapchat: RockoEatsBabies SUBSCRIBE TO ME: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=ogxdiddlerock Join my Discord here: https://discord.gg/jTq4MF9
Views: 16156 Diddle
SMITE - Arena Bundle FREE on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam!
 
00:33
Introducing the new Arena Bundle on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam from November 16th - December 17th. This FREE bundle includes 7 gods, 8 skins, and more - download today! Subscribe to SMITE on YouTube to unlock Nu Wa, and the YouTube subscriber-exclusive Water Dancer skin, for FREE!: https://www.smitegame.com/community Get social with us at: http://www.facebook.com/smitegame http://www.twitter.com/SmiteGame http://www.twitter.com/SmitePro
How to Game on Linux
 
06:09
Is Linux a viable alternative to using Windows for gaming? Freshbooks message: Head over to http://freshbooks.com/techquickie and don’t forget to enter Tech Quickie in the “How Did You Hear About Us” section when signing up for your free trial. PlayOnLinux: https://www.playonlinux.com/en/ Techquickie Merch Store: https://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Techquickie Movie Poster: https://shop.crowdmade.com/collections/linustechtips/products/tech-quickie-24x36-poster Follow: http://twitter.com/linustech Leave a reply with your requests for future episodes, or tweet them here: http://twitter.com/jmart604 Join the community: http://linustechtips.com Intro Theme: Showdown by F.O.O.L from Monstercat - Best of 2016 Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pm36k08jQ0M&t=2422s iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monstercat-best-of-2016/id1185092812 Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/5Zt1P3ZbnfErBkiqcfBTCN
Views: 931357 Techquickie
Catan Universe - Watch out for the Robber! / Gameplay / Steam / Gaming Authoritah
 
11:47
Catan Universe is a card based board game. Gameplay by Gaming Authoritah. Catan Universe on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/544730/
Views: 4233 Gaming Authoritah
Why SAO is a Terrible Game, Too
 
39:15
Once again I'm dumping on the Sword Art Online Anime from a new angle - the shitty, nigh-unplayable nature of the in-series MMOs. Go to http://www.lootcrate.com/basement and use promo code "basement" for 10% off Loot anime. And go to http://www.crunchyroll.com/basement to watch SAO and get further lootcrate discounts! Ever wondered what life would be like if SAO was good? Check out SAO Abridged: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6kJKxvbgZ0&list=PLuAOJfsMefuej06Q3n4QrSSC7qYjQ-FlU&index=1 Or check out Digibro's extended teardown of Gungale Online: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CHhebk70xRo&list=PLw6UBKuaMyFANdpg4H8DRLdOHSTIaZTys Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/mothersbasement Subscribe to Mother's Basement for anime and gaming videos every week: https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=UCBs2Y3i14e1NWQxOGliatmg Validate me! Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/G0ffThew Also on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mothersbasementofficial And check out my Steam Curator page: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/mothers_basement/curation and the new Mother's Basement Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/mothersbasement In the depths of his Mother's Basement, Geoff Thew creates videos analyzing the storytelling techniques of anime and video games. He has been named the number one Worst YouTube Anime Reviewer by The Top Tens.
Views: 2831431 Mother's Basement
Gaming News: New Diablo game? Steam Goes Wild!  e3 Rumors and Leaks!
 
10:47
Use my link http://vrv.co/boogie to get a 30-day ad-free trial of VRV Premium! Thanks to VRV for sponsoring this video. in this week's gaming news we talk about the rumors about a new diablo game, we talk about steam deciding to support freedom of speech on their platform, and we talk about some e3 rumors and leaks.
Views: 128798 boogie2988
GPD WIN - An Ultra Portable Steam Gaming Device
 
06:31
The GPD Win is an Ultra Portable Steam Gaming Handheld. Grab yours now here https://goo.gl/xPBi1T for $307 with Coupon Code GBGPD I will be creating a GPD Win Tips video soon to show you how to optimise for gaming (especially Nintendo Wii emulation) and better battery life. So make sure you are subscribed and have notifications turned on. I was amazed at how this tiny GPD Windows Handheld portable PC could emulate Nintendo Wii games like New Super Mario Bros Wii and Mario Kart Wii. It will even emulate a couple of Sony Playstation 2 games. Other consoles like N64, PSP, PS1, Sega Dreamcast and everything earlier work seamlessly with the GPD Win. The Samsung 128GB USB3 drive is available on Amazon http://amzn.to/2xkzFTf and works great as external storage. The GPD Win is essentially a netbook or pocket PC capable of running full Windows 10. This opens up the gaming possibilities with Steam and emulation. Fun Fact: GPD stands for Game Pad Digital. GPD is a company based out of Hong Kond and specilises in Handheld Gaming Products like the GPD X9, GPD XD, GPD Win and GPD Pocket. Steam Games like Fallout 3, Fallout New Vegas, Dead Island, Doom 3 and South Park work great. PC Master Race need not apply. Most Indie Games also work on the GPD Win without too much trouble. Grab your own direct from Gearbest https://www.gearbest.com/tablet-pcs/pp_624766.html?lkid=11189699 If you enjoyed this GPD Win Review, then make sure you check out the following videos: GPD Pocket 7" Review https://youtu.be/tV_6kg8SpUk GPD XD Review https://youtu.be/Yx2cGGamY2Q 💛 Get your FREE 30 day trial to Amazon PRIME http://amzn.to/2wo6ME7 ----- 👁️‍🗨️ What to Watch NEXT in 2018? 👁️‍🗨️ 1️⃣ Kodi VPN Raspberry Pi Tutorial https://youtu.be/Tj1NDMraAkA 2️⃣ Top 5 H4N Pro Upgrades https://youtu.be/7GYbp79JWw4 3️⃣ Windows 10 on Synology NAS https://youtu.be/aNvDwPTN-qQ 4️⃣ Watch Annihilation on Netflix USA https://youtu.be/gAL3v5uNH2E 5️⃣ MX10 Android TV Box Review https://youtu.be/rpFElrN7ExQ ----- 🕛 NEW YouTube videos every Monday and Friday🕛 ----- 💯 Support TechWizTime 💯 💗 Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TechWizTime 💗 PayPal Donations https://www.paypal.me/TechWizTime ----- 💬 Follow TechWizTime 💬 🔔 YouTube https://techwiztime.com/subscribe 🔔 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TechWizTime 🔔 Twitter https://twitter.com/TechWizTime 🔔 Instagram https://www.instagram.com/TechWizTime 🔔 Website https://techwiztime.com ----- 💟 Affiliate & Sponsor Links 💟 🈹 Amazon US ► http://amzn.to/2lglusP 🈹 Amazon UK ► http://amzn.to/2x2V6qU 🈹 Gearbest ► https://techwiztime.com/gearbest 🈹 PIA VPN ► https://techwiztime.com/vpn 🈹 NordVPN ► https://nordvpn.com/techwiztime 🈹 TubeBuddy ► https://www.tubebuddy.com/TechWizTime ----- ⛔Please send business, marketing and sponsorship emails to ⛔ business@techwiztime.com ----- TechWizTime is a participant in the in the Amazon Services LLC Associates, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to linking to Amazon.com Video © TechWizTime 2014 - 2018. All Rights Reserved. #techwiztime
Views: 16253 TechWizTime
Steam Pc Gaming Platform Review
 
01:54
steam is a downloadable freeware and lets you download games fromprices ranging to free - 49.99 they have a selection off free full games
Views: 75 MrPcGamingz
Why did Lunduke leave social media for good? PLUS: 39 New Games added to SteamPlay AND MORE
 
01:24:30
Show notes: https://forum.heavyelement.io/d/11-episode-11-11-15-18 https://www.patreon.com/posts/22741271 1:26 PS Classic Discussion 16:38 39 New Steam Play/Proton Games Whitelisted 23:31 Obligatory Microsoft News 37:47 Detective Pikachu Trailer 43:44 Lunduke Leaves Social Media 1:00:06 Listener Comments We've got some awesome stuff on the show today. Valve have added 39 new games to Steam Play/Proton. Was your favorite game added? PLUS: Microsoft buys Obsidian and inXile Entertainment. How might Linux gaming be effected? AND Bryan Lunduke announces he's leaving social media we find out why... You can find me on these socials: * Podcast Feed: http://offtopical.net * Patreon: https://patreon.com/thelinuxgamer * Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/official-linux-gamer * Twitch: http://twitch.tv/xondak * Twitter: http://twitter.com/thelinuxgamer You can email me at gardiner-at-heavyelement-dot-io # Common questions: What distro(s) do you use? * Office PC: Manjaro GNOME * Laptop: Manjaro GNOME * GPD WIN 2: Manjaro GNOME * Steam Machine: Ubuntu 16.10 * Server: Ubuntu 18.04 # What do you use to edit your videos? Audio editing: Audacity Video editing: KdenLive # What are your machines specs? Office Rig: * AMD Ryzen 7 1800x * AMD Vega 64 * 16 GB RAM * Manjaro GNOME Steam Machine: * Intel Core i7 at 3.8 GHz * Nvidia GTX 970 4GB * 12 GB RAM * Ubuntu 16.10 w/ Steam Compositor Backup Rig: * Intel Core i5 at 3.4 GHz * Nvidia GTX 750 Ti * 8 GB of RAM Server: * AMD FX 6300 at 3.5 GHz * Nvidia GTX 750 1GB * 8 GB RAM Funky Choon (a.k.a. The Linux Gamer Theme Song) by Brothers Nylon https://youtu.be/njrIkXpB7oU Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com BTC: 34Qzes77WJoyBaypBNvhG1Ei6WSUC6Bs1p ETH: 0x148e816D2cc2c533126dA7B3b5179Ad9aB25c7aF
Views: 1664 The Linux Gamer
Inside PC Gaming: Steam HACKED, WOW Warrior 4.3 woes, Skyrim Review, Everquest Free 2 Play
 
18:44
Lots of news this week! WOW, EQ, SKYRIM, MW3, and...STEAM blech! Steam Hacked: http://www.pcgamer.com/2011/11/10/steam-database-hacked-encrypted-credit-card-information-and-passwords-compromised/ WOW Subs DOWN: http://www.mmo-champion.com/content/2546-WoW-Down-to-10.3M-Subscribers-PTR-Build-14966-Class-Balance-Q-A-TCG-Art Diablo 3 Attack Power Emphasis: http://www.diablofans.com/news/978-every-class-uses-attack-power/ Diablo 3 Auction House Projections: http://www.pcgamer.com/2011/11/10/for-players-or-profit-activision-blizzard-at-odds-over-diablo-3s-cash-auction-house/ PC Gamer's SKYRIM Review: http://www.pcgamer.com/2011/11/10/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-review/ SKYRIM Graphics/Bug Fix: http://www.machinegamer.com/?page_id=146 MW3 Sales Report: http://www.pcgamer.com/2011/11/11/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-becomes-biggest-entertainment-launch-ever/ EQII Going Free 2 Play: http://www.pcgamer.com/2011/11/10/everquest-ii-going-free-to-play-next-month/ ********** http://facebook.com/machinegaming http://twitter.com/machinegaming http://twitch.tv/machinegaming http://www.machinegamer.com Music Provided By: http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/439271
Views: 623 machinedirector
Steam inhome streaming GTA Online gaming pc to low end desktop
 
28:59
In this video i play a bit of gta online streamed from my gaming pc to my desktop pc. its not perfect, its not 60fps like on my gaming rig but tbh its pretty good!
Views: 871 BuzzinH
Fallout 76 – WATCH This BEFORE You Buy!
 
16:05
Fallout 76 Full Review - Is this game for you? ▶ Get free Steam, Amazon, XBOX, PSN, iTunes gift cards & more! ▶ http://abo.io/ESO50 (Use code "ESO50" to get free 50 credits) ● Main Quest Walkthrough: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llEjGYi83nE&list=PLl_Xou7GtCi6-rrBft3SavwNLtmiW0Nxk ● Funny Moments: Coming Soon ● F76 Guides: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Ym21oyYir0&list=PLl_Xou7GtCi68-_iIMFtMTwgbp2oBC8yK ► RELATED GUIDES • Early Video Access Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ESO • Skyrim Mod List: https://eso-ui.com/ • My Tabletop Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQDdfoT-ac7mJXZhKPjvKDw ► SOCIAL MEDIA • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ESOSquad/ • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ESO_Danny?lang=en • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eso_danny/ • My Recording Setup: https://kit.com/ESO • Discord: https://discord.gg/eso • Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/eso_plays ► DISCOUNT GAMES • Elder Scrolls Games: https://www.g2a.com/r/all-skyrim-games • Fallout Games: https://www.g2a.com/r/fallout-games ► CREDITS: A Special Thanks to my Patron supporters: Seven Fangs, Marcel Michel ------------------------------------
BLOCKPOST #1 - NEW FREE FPS GAME! - Walkthrough Gameplay - GPV247
 
33:36
Blockpost Game #1 - Welcome to my Blockpost Gameplay Walkthrough series for the PC \ Steam. This is a multiplayer only series which features my highlights and funny moments. ✪ Help me Grow by Watching The Video, Liking & Subscribing! ✪ Today's Episode: NEW FREE GAME! WATCH THE PLAYLIST HERE: https://goo.gl/UD6FYM PLAY BLOCKPOST - https://store.steampowered.com/app/706990/BLOCKPOST/ Social Media Links - Join My Discord: https://goo.gl/WQDumW Twitter: https://twitter.com/gameplayvids Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gameplayvids247/ Steam Review Page: https://goo.gl/nCJ6r4 #BLOCKPOST #f2p #freegame Game info: Procedural cubic 3D-shooter in the best traditions of the genre. The game is a rich cocktail consisting of the most popular and functional gaming solutions. Customization of characters, opening cases and improving the existing arsenal — all this is available in the game now. Among other things, the main features of the game are: • 7 game modes with unique sets of locations (maps) • More than 20 game locations • More than 100 types of firearms • Clan (team) system Join the gaming community of tomorrow!
Views: 3302 Gameplayvids247
Mighty Party - RESCUE THE PRINCESS? / Gameplay / Steam / Gaming Authoritah
 
08:44
Mighty Party is an RPG adventure game. Gameplay by Gaming Authoritah. Mighty Party on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/575720/
Views: 1163 Gaming Authoritah
LGR - History of DRM & Copy Protection in Computer Games
 
17:10
An overview of copy protection and DRM schemes used in computer gaming, covering the most notable and interesting methods from the late 70's on up through today! ● Please consider helping support LGR on Patreon! http://www.patreon.com/LazyGameReviews
Views: 840790 LGR
Slab - First Play on Launch Day! - First Impressions Review!  ..A $3 Breakout Game!
 
15:05
You can score this fun little game on Steam right HERE: https://store.steampowered.com/app/844180/Slab/ ------------------------ MY SELF CREATED STEAM GAMES: Rock 'N Roll Steam Page: http://store.steampowered.com/app/665930/Rock_N_Roll/ Laser Ball Steam Page: http://store.steampowered.com/app/826170/Laser_Ball/ DIRECT DONATIONS AND SUBSCRIBING: Want to show me your love? Every dollar helps! Show me your love at... https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=VSLFJRQT4GGR4 Want To Become a "Zaxtorian"?? Subscribe To My Zaxtor99 Youtube channel by clicking HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWT1... ----------------------------- HELPING MY STAND AGAINST DOMESTIC VIOLENCE: Here is the GoFundMelink link I've set up to help support The National Domestic Violence Hotline https://www.gofundme.com/zaxtor99s-mi... ************************************************************* SPONSORING MY CHANNEL: You can help support me and my continued growth here on Youtube by becoming a SPONSOR! Become a Zaxtor99 Sponsor HERE: https://gaming.youtube.com/Zaxtor99#a... Zaxtor99 Sponsors get the following perks: - The Z99 badge next to your name and every message you type in livestream chat! - Your name is highlighted to stand out in green! - You'll always be immune to slow mode chat in livestreams which means no waiting between sent messages! - When I play any game with my viewers, you'll get priority over non sponsors! - As a sponsor, you will get first access and free Steam games to all new Steam games I create myself BEFORE they launch on Steam! - Access to special "Buggy" hand drawn emojis to use in chat! (when available) - Double the ZaxCoin earnings while watching and participating in livestreams!
Views: 138 Zaxtor99
Sonic Dreams Collection - Steam Train
 
32:00
Journey to the center of the hog. Your conductors are: Ross: http://www.YouTube.com/RubberNinja Arin: http://www.YouTube.com/Egoraptor and Barry the Coal Shoveler: http://www.Twitter.com/Razzadoop Click to Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/GrumpSubscribe Check out cool stuff in our store: Grump Shop ► http://1shirt.com/collections/gamegrumps Game Grumps on social: Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/GameGrumps Twitter ► https://www.twitter.com/gamegrumps
Views: 4114898 GameGrumps
How to use the NES30 Pro for PC/Steam Gaming - Review
 
05:21
After owning the NES30 Pro for a month, I thought I would give my review on how well it works for gaming through AAA games on Steam. NES30 Pro (Affiliate Link) - http://amzn.to/2jl6B9p Music By: soundcloud.com/taptone Social Media: • Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/JoshuaJoelMunoz/ • Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com/add/joshuajoelmunoz • Twitter - https://twitter.com/JoshuaJoelMunoz -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "The Truth About #DongleLife" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbaLcXMB8os -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 31346 Joshua Joel Munoz

Top Tips of Pubg Quotes

You can construct your own life. Its really down to you which sort of world you would like to play in. When you grow up, you typically get told that the world is the manner that its. But we would like to give people the opportunity to experience this, and we also need people testing that map. The purpose of that story is to try to explain the reason why I think even the threat of violence isnt something which should be joked about. Confirm the opposite end of the power cable is wholly joined to the outlet. To answer these, Ill provide you a little background on each one of the games involved. There are a couple easy tactics to pinpoint the origin of the issue. We wish to do it, but were just limited by resources at this time. Your Internet service provider may have intermittent server difficulties. We would like to make sure that everybody plays on the servers which are best for them, but right now, we would like to concentrate on stabilising. The Little-Known Secrets to Pubg Quotes

Usually, PUBG matches are a great deal more tense and stressful affairs. A favorite customized game in PUBG involves 1 team taking on the remainder of the 96 players zombies in the lobby, however, to commence these matches you have to frequently be a content creator to be a partner of PUBG. Players also acquire experience, which accumulates to get higher levels. They start with a pickaxe that can be used to break down objects in the world. This way you can spot and pick off players that are running towards the middle of the circle. Which is an integral reason PUBG has attracted so many players around the planet. Whether youre somebody whos a significant gamer or somebody whos playing casually, getting absolutely free items and coins is almost always a super huge bonus, and PUBG mobile gives you that small reward each time you log in at the start of daily. What to Expect From Pubg Quotes?

In case you have any questions regarding the website, please send an email to our support. The issue also can appear on flat-panel monitors that were bumped. Press the power button to turn off the monitor if it continues to occur. Replace the video cable if it continues. The idea itself isnt mine. For the time being, its a sobering notion to, in two clicks of a button, see recorded the best moment of a persons life, followed by whats possibly the worst. Its fair, to start out with. It will take a while to establish which game is taking the better approach. Because of the limited number of resources, were not able to accept everyone at this moment. Unfortunately, because of the uncertainty of exclusivity deals, it can be some time before that reality arrives to pass. To prevent cookies, its possible to either switch off cookies in your browser settings or opt not to pay a visit to Fragbite. The Quote Overview page provides you with a snapshot view for a certain symbol. Fortnites map might not be exactly 8km x 8km in dimension, but cursory tests suggest a much the same island size.

Based on everybodys skills, maps differ from close range to medium or massive places. Since that time, the community-made map was retooled and remastered nearly a dozen times, and is presently known as Dust2. The in-game map outlines the circular zone which you want to reach from the offset, and the HUD shows a handy graph of the rest of the distance youve got to cover and how long youve left to get there. The new PUBG map is going to be a 4x4 kilometers in proportion, a quarter size of Miramar map, so the matches can be held at a significantly faster pace. In any event, you should keep moving towards a gradually shrinking playable place. Also, there arent any danger zones in the game to assemble player. The New Angle On Pubg Game Modes Just Released

Your game style has an important role here. Until then, make sure you check Battlegrounds to find out whether the customized match feature is up and running. With a number of the games finest players and most well-known streamers attending, its going to be the very first showcase of PUBGs esports potential. You can find with some completely new blend of cocktail drink and have fun naming it. The usage of oral histories is quite specific and very intricate. A wonderful case of the particular abilities is Faceless. Itas one any variety of others would do. Contrary to other lists, the amount of appearances made by the players is taken into account. Before you begin a Call of Duty WW2 Nazi zombie game, equip the exceptional ability that enables you to shoot infinite ammo for a temporary time period. What You Dont Know About Pubg Rating

You havent tasted the authentic Italian cuisine till you eat in Puglia. Utilizing traditional and contemporary techniques of brewing, its known for some exceptional beer tastes. If youre browsing for some normal British beer taste, then its possible to bank upon Carling, which is an organization that itself believes there is nothing better than the British barley. Halloumi cheese has a rather significant melting point that makes it perfect for grilling or frying. Its possible to opt from a number of alcoholic drinks but then, you need to know their names. You also get a totally free birthday drink. When a specific alcohol is mixed with fruit juice, liqueur or other flavors in a particular proportion, its referred to as a cocktail. What You Need to Know About Pubg Rating If youre thinking of visiting the Harry Potter Wizarding World, you are going to want to get the actual perspective on what to anticipate. With a timeless haunting, the soul of a dead person has made a decision to stay behind for numerous factors. Okay, unless youve been buried beneath a rock for a gamer, you already understand what TitanFall is about. Either way, be certain the fan you get is UL Listed for the application you need so you know that it can be safely installed without developing a possible electrical hazard. In more humid climates, outdoor fans are a really good pick for every room in the house. If youre planning on installing a ceiling fan in an outdoor place, its important to buy a fan thats designed particularly for that goal.

Games you make decisions Funny games with no sound Play games online farming Twitter app store games Barbie fashion games download free Play good old games Free bonus slots downloads Download free mobile video games Coloring for kids online games Cooperative survival games pc Assassins creed brotherhood deluxe All makeup and makeover games Steam inventory item missing Interactive movie pc games Cool car simulator games Brown suede heel boots Free girl games online fun Mobile most popular games Games from windows vista Team academy cs go Download windows old games Lego zoo animal games Puzzle games for dogs Free no download wolf run slots All baby fashion games Games freedom fighter download Games online learn english Double trouble games frozen All new mobile games sites Fighting play free games Free no money casino games Minecraft rpg mod inventory Coldplay astero adventure of a lifetime Drag racing games cars Minion running games online Steam games pc requirements Search games by category A new update for clash of clans My dog shop games Super hero free download games Free life simulation online games Mini girl games download Play driving cars games Games of bikes online Assassins creed revelations minecraft Map minecraft from seed The song head games Full games download android Minecraft find the pieces Slot machines free casino Fighting with powers games Armored warfare tank games Online business games for free Games danger dash java Play pizza restaurant games Best family friendly games Adventure shopping games online Mi notebook air games What is a free website to download music Thief pc games torrent Utility belt spy set Microsoft nokia lumia games Alan wake steam torrent No exe steam backup Free unlimited games no trials People speaking to each other Play go kart racing games Assassins creed revelation trailer official Download hack for games android Flash life simulation games Super car games download free Mobile live tv games Java ea games download Dota is free to play All games for girl online Youtube minecraft animations monster school Farming simulator case magnum To watch football online free Games for joystick online Interactive group games online Rainbow dash human games Cinderella party dress up games First person games on pc All blocks for minecraft pe Can you wear brown shoes with a black jacket Room escape games fun Sale your video games Army war fighting games Steam burn on hand A perfect world games Sonic games for free download New games download mobile free I love you mama games Girl basketball games play Math and reading help games Track and car games The room escape games online Best app games ever Best games online football Street games online racing game Free android application games apk Download a minecraft pe map Hot sexy xxx games Legend of the heroes games Horse riding games on pc Google play games online free Free jackpot slot machines games Play box ten games Mario racing online free games Free on war games Minecraft mod tales of kingdoms Steam money generator online Monster truck shooting games Steam auto update setting Barbour international quilted jacket black Download adventure games for pc free Model in wicked games New free casino games Best space games on pc Football soccer rugby games All things scary games Games software download free Free to download ebooks pdf Sex games pc top Star wars galaxies trading cards games All free gun shooting games Minecraft run out of memory java Two player shooter games Brown men leather jacket Olympic games stadium beijing Best windows for games pc Fun educational video games Secret dress up games Dress up vote games Bmw fast car games Mario and sonic games for wii Guys who play games with you Download minecraft last version Word puzzles and more White navy striped shirt Laptop freezes in games Best games for laptop The games abc tv Html codes games online Pixie hollow games disney fairies Android games rooted phones Cupcakes games play free Online fight games free Good mac rpg games Akabur games hermione trainer Connecting games on line Good pc star wars games Free games com video Counter strike no cd key Games for mobile touch screen Hypixel server in minecraft Goblin mod do minecraft Crash pc games download Board games about space Pc chess games free download Play online games of detective Pc games to free download How to minecraft with friends Animals in sports games Hunger games servers minecraft premium Evil games free download Games hidden football game Clash royale games play Victoria heart of darkness steam Portable games pc torrent Cs go for sfm Minecraft skin from the hood Circle games with a ball Make money with games Youtube games gta san andreas Best online playstation games Car cool racing games Ftl advanced edition steam Car racing mini games Games you must escape Lego games yoda chronicles I love dressup games Elsa have baby games Adult hentai anime games Other meanings of think Two of kind games Fun free games and apps Family games in home Dragon mania java games Do your own minecraft skin Games but will not uninstall Latest free games on ios Video games nintendo wii Minecraft what to build in a house Football games free watch Tennis and soccer games Indian games dress up Dog and cat fighting games Yo go girl games Rise of nations like games Black quilted leather moto jacket Porn games with tsunade Bus games for android Done playing video games Top games for android strategy Most played games on steam now All new mmo games Playing card games history Transformers games for wii Feel the object games How to get ender dragon egg in minecraft Games for cooperative play Hacking minecraft pe servers The lost cities minecraft The hunger games start To download free games for android High brown suede boots Fox titan sport jacket black Miniclip games man or monster Chess games two players Minecraft sky map survival Steam mini motor racing evo Free game boy games Car racing games super Talos principle steam rip Games for two joystick Free games hack download Clan rules in clash of clans Virtual games of babies World racing games download Each games for android Womens black fur jacket Minecraft hide and seek games Transformer robots in disguise games Minecraft mod loader all versions Big bang theory to watch free Race online multiplayer games Make my torso longer Cfg cs go fer Mob com android games Battlefield hardline is bad The best rocket games Free chess games pc Online lego games free My taking part in olympic games Stalker lost alpha steam Mlp sex games videos Games for phone android free Adventure time the world Girl and boy naughty games Tiger blood cs go Mods for minecraft pe multiplayer Wallhack by wopox steam Download marvel super heroes games I love pets games Games my video card can play Online strategy games medieval Realistic minecraft resource packs Forums for board games Desperado antonio banderas gtp Running steam in offline mode Searching games to play free Play login games free online Free to play games big fish Shooting drive by games Steam gifts region locked Interesting sports day games Top games online for android Fast switching cs go Shirt the hunger games Free site games online Shower and steam enclosures Soccer physics crazy games Batman games at cartoon network Tank games free download Games uno and friends Girl games that is cool Best physics destruction games Game show online games free All new cats games Friv games girl boy Games avatar legend of korra Queen clash of clans Titan quest steam community Download games subway surf free Games for school fun night Assassins creed anthology repack List of computer games Play games hd online free Can i play peppa pig games Zombies in minecraft videos Download games windows vista Best flash games escape The great one steam Dating games on ds Other people have problems Dress up for boy games Olympic games host cities summer Best games female characters What is a telltale games series Cat talk games download Games not to buy used Naughty and funny games App market download free games Download mini games for minecraft Bored in school play games Live soccer games app Party games for game of thrones All games ever made Lovers with pk oblivion Condition zero counter strike download for pc free Minecraft mods extended workbench Zombies games call of duty Steam cs go id Mac os x steam client Path of exile steam linking List of violent games Common games for android Sea fishing games boat Pc angry birds games San andreas race games Games for toddlers to learn colors Games with pets care Watt steam engine year invented A rose by any other name would smell Popular games play store English movies to watch online for free Free speed online games Cs go recoil cfg All horror games wiki