HomeРазвлСчСнияRelated VideosMore From: The Ohana Adventure

πŸ’ΌπŸ‘œπŸŽ’PACKING FOR GIRLS CAMP / bingonia review

1813 ratings | 137097 views
Our Church's girls camp it next week. KLai shows what she's bringing and how she gets it into her duffle bag! She uses Bingonia packing cubes, that we received for free to test out and give our opinion and review of it. ***********************CLICK BELOW TO SEE MORE********************** First, Please subscribe...HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuDTc9ztKJbsI6yleL3W2Vg?sub_confirmation=1 Music: imovie free music Thank you Bingonia for letting us test out the packing cubes. I think Klai thought very highly of the product, found that she could fit tons in the cubes making her duffle bag organized. She fit way more in her bag than she anticipated. *We received the Bingonia Packing cubes to test & review. We like them and feel they are great for camping, travel luggage & just organizing your weekend trip. All opinions, reviews and thoughts expressed in this video are our own & not influenced by the company or donation or product. Here is more info about Bingonia; FB: https://www.facebook.com/Bingonia-255847931428173/ Hey wanna send me a postcard or something special, I'll make sure I share that in a video! Rachel @ The Ohana Adventure 520 North Main St #439 Heber City, UT 84032 Thanks for joining the Ohana...Here's the Line up Mom - Rachel Dad - Jase Klai 12 Rykel 11 Shae 9 Wyatt 7 Evelin 6 Cora 3 Thanks for joining us, Check out these incase you missed something: YESTERDAY'S VIDEO: https://youtu.be/diEdV40pphA SURPRISE VID: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPIzAyVbtI0 FOLLOW OUR ADVENTURES: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/theohanaadventure/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/theohanaadventure/ PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/OhanaAdventure/ EMAIL: theohanaadventure@gmail.com Contact us for business inquiries, reviews and collaborations: theohanaadventure@gmail.com MAHALO FOR STOPPING BY! Rach & Jase & Ohana #theohanaadventure #rachbennett #jasebennett #vlogger #youtubecreator #youtuber #ohana #familyfirst #entrepreneurfamily #creator #dailyvlogger #ohanameansfamily #familyadventures #adventuresawait #adventures #imamormon #subscribe #watchthis #packingforcamp #camping #girlscamp #youngwomencamp #lds #imamormon #mormongirlscamp #howtopack #bingonia #packingcubes #organize #whattobring #cantwait
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (270)
Chloe Tobler (12 days ago)
I love girls camp 😍😍😍
Julia 123 (26 days ago)
2:20 mom carries cora
Cent$ToMe (1 month ago)
So basically you are a mormon is what you are saying
Tasha Helton (1 month ago)
2:20 rachel is carrying Cora on her backπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Gem_ Jumping (1 month ago)
We had to pack all our stuff in a giant plastic bin
Jenna Jump (1 month ago)
Socks?
Is Me (2 months ago)
I has to go 3:00 am at morning
Slimeatists Slimer (2 months ago)
She is so young in this vid
PizzaCat22 2 (2 months ago)
Who is here in 2018 she is so little
Oakley Toelupe (2 months ago)
I LOVE how when klai is done packing the big bag she is like "wow there is extra space for shoving candy into it" I am cracking up inside
Oakley Toelupe (2 months ago)
I started cracking up when I saw mom in the back carrying cora to her room
Oakley Toelupe (2 months ago)
in these previous videos her voice is waaaaaaayyyyyy lower but on this video her voice is hhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiggggghhhhhh
alexapultz (2 months ago)
im watching this in 2018 her voice is buteful
Laura Valle (2 months ago)
Wow her voice is so childish awww
Jeweliana Tucker (2 months ago)
2018 anyone
Rebecca Young (2 months ago)
Klai is so adorable in this and pretty as always!πŸ˜‰
Rebecca Young (2 months ago)
This video I must have watched a billion times it makes me so excited for my first year of girls camp in the ending of June . this month.😊😊😊😊😊I CANT WAIT !love you guys!πŸ’–πŸ’–β›Ί
Noelia Facio (2 months ago)
I'm going to Brighton camp in Utah
Lidia Ibarra (2 months ago)
she said without my moms help but im 110% sure her mom was telling her what to say because she kept looking up
Ima human and so are you (2 months ago)
I can’t wait to go! Last year was my first year :)
Rose Ghalb (2 months ago)
I’m going next year can’t wait !
Billie Haynes (3 months ago)
Are you Mormon? I am.
Savannah Sandoval-Clark (3 months ago)
#love you
Olivia Wauchope (3 months ago)
Who’s here in 2018. She sounds so young😊
Rebecca Young (2 months ago)
Olivia Wauchope Me #2018.lol it is my first year of girls camp in the ending of this Month I leave for girls camp on just 27th.lol I can't wait ! ! !
Kylie Matthis (4 months ago)
She sounds so much different form when she is older.
Free ugly noodles (4 months ago)
Ugh you help me so much! , I’m going to camp in two weeks and I don’t know what to do!, thxs
Ivy Plays AC (5 months ago)
This year is my second year! Last year we went out of the state! We went to the lake, we hiked, archery, rappelling, looking for crawfish, the flying squirrel (since I am kind of small I flew very high)
Ashley schuchter (5 months ago)
she sounds like her dad
Winnifred G (5 months ago)
I’m going to science camp on March 21st with the whole 6th grade for three!!! Days!!
Trisha Tabuena (5 months ago)
Can someone send me a link on where she got the duffle bag. MY CAMP IS IN 2 WEEKS SEND LINK FAST!!
mg hammy (5 months ago)
I cant wait until I go to girls camp this year will be my first year im a beehive, we are going to the grand canyon, I like the organisers πŸ‘πŸ€—
JK E (6 months ago)
Wow how much Klai has changed in 1-2 years!!!
Lighting Unicorn Pt (6 months ago)
Poor Cora in the background
nicol barahona (7 months ago)
When i went to camping i have one backpack and a bug to put my pilo
mr. silhouette (7 months ago)
I turn 12 next year im so excited!!!im lds too love you guys so much!!!!!!
Layken Chism (7 months ago)
Oh and when I event to girls camp I hade 7 bags full lol
Layken Chism (7 months ago)
I just shanties to say I am Mormon too and 2017 was my first girls camp I made a lot of new friends like abbey and I miss her so much and I just wanted to know what state you live in because my aunt is odd and she lives in sand point Idaho and I also What we to say y’all are awesome
Sassy Mace (9 months ago)
You sound so different I’m watching this in 2017
Life With Deniz (9 months ago)
Omg u were soooooooo youngπŸ˜­πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
Savannah McCullough (10 months ago)
why did she keep looking up
Allison Johnson (10 months ago)
yay
Allison Johnson (10 months ago)
a month away until I can go to girls camp and turn 12
Star Madison (10 months ago)
Her voice sound so weird compared to how it is now
She sounds so different
Abrar Yahya (11 months ago)
How watching in 2017
Morgan Friel (11 months ago)
Take a shot everytime she says "girls"
;)
shelby videos (11 months ago)
Omg klai looks so cute in thjs idk whyy πŸ’–
Idek (1 year ago)
Bingonia is so sponsoring this video
Meredith Stevenson (1 year ago)
And also my 2017 girls camp theme was nothing wavering and it was my 2nd year
Meredith Stevenson (1 year ago)
Girls camp is so fun and lit i love it so much. Shoutout to all the Lds fam😘
Kim Cusack (1 year ago)
Just went to camp YoWoChAs...... AWESOME!!! Also, u did so well!!
batsetsa nyame (1 year ago)
Bboooooring what is that poopooπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©
Megan White (1 year ago)
3:59 Donald Trump
Xxx Aesthetic (4 months ago)
?
AshNicFeld (1 year ago)
my girls camp is tomorrow! i have a garbage bag, a backpack, and a suitcase full of stuff! My churches girls camp is always awesome!
MacKayla Wammack (1 year ago)
This is my first year!
gemmajd (1 year ago)
Hi everyone
Lucy Scott (1 year ago)
Cora getting pulled away!πŸ˜‚
Janiyah Smith (1 year ago)
Her voice sounds so high compared to now πŸ˜‚
Lauren Blogs (8 days ago)
Ikr
Angelina Cruz-Acoya (2 months ago)
ik
unicorn lover (6 months ago)
Janiyah Smith ikr
Meghna Sunkureddi (10 months ago)
ikr
Casey Renee (1 year ago)
Janiyah Smith ikrπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Rebecca Boys (1 year ago)
You have grown up so much since this video Klai! You are so cute in this video! 😊
Edwin Medrano (1 year ago)
😍😘
Gabi Barela (1 year ago)
Could you Rykel, and Klai make a camping period kit?
Gabi Barela (1 year ago)
I'm really excited! I leave for church camp this Sunday and it's my first time, but I didn't really know what to pack. Thanks for this vid TOA!!!
Raylyn Martinez (1 year ago)
iam going to bible camp in five days i don't no what to pack
carissa (1 year ago)
I'm going girls camp tomorrow 😜
CutieCookie (1 year ago)
I'm going to girls camp too! next week and I'm SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's going to be my 1st year! yay!!!!
TheCringy Nugget (1 year ago)
hi
Julia Kermee (1 year ago)
nice vid
ssl Slime (1 year ago)
brush your hair
Klai's voice is so heigh she's so cute
Ashlyn White (1 year ago)
πŸŽ€πŸ’ŽKlai is beautiful πŸ’ŽπŸŽ€πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹β™₯οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ
Brigid Keating (1 year ago)
You know you are a kid when you use the extra space in your bag for candy!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Waffle Wolf (1 year ago)
I am going to girls camp on Monday it's a church girls camp and it's my first year but we will be headed to ROBBERS cave
sarah maughan (1 year ago)
I am leaving next week!!! I am also a first year too so I honestly have nearly no idea of what it is like.......
Rebecca Young (2 months ago)
sarah maughan I have a bit of experience even though it's itsy first year 2018, and the reason being I have some experience is I have 2 older sisters who don't go anymore but they always told me about it!!!πŸ˜†
unicorn poop (1 year ago)
I'm really really not trying to be rude or hate at all I promise but I have a dumb question, does Klay brush her hair often?
Lizy Heal (1 year ago)
Im going to young woman camp in 3 weeks!! #mormon
Ivy Vaughan (1 year ago)
This is my first year too! I leave in three days! We are going out of state to Utah!
Rachel Murray (1 year ago)
wow this was exactly a year ago!
Blah_ Baes (1 year ago)
Like comment if you thought that to
Blah_ Baes (1 year ago)
I thought it was ganna be a giveaway
Crafty Unicorn (1 year ago)
C
Lauren Dever (1 year ago)
My camp is one month away!
Nyanimations (1 year ago)
It's my first year this year! Thanks for the packing tips. I usually pack a lot of extras so, this helped a lot! I don't have the special bags but, I have some like it I can use! I hope you had a good time there!
Emma Thomas (1 year ago)
#sponsored
Janet Cook (1 year ago)
I'm going to girls camp next week! I'm a 2end year!
hello32932 (1 year ago)
This video is exactly what I have been looking for!
jasmine kinistino (1 year ago)
hi clay! may i shape u into a heart?
glen JUDGE (1 year ago)
THUMBS UP FOR THE AWESOME BANJO SOLO
Just Commenting (1 year ago)
Can't u take a suitcase
Random Kane (1 year ago)
what religion is this family
Meagan Fox (1 year ago)
Random Kane Mormon
EXtrA LoL'S (1 year ago)
Hi I luv ur videos so much there so inspirational and very helpful towards life ❀️❀️❀️ x
Erica Luna (1 year ago)
how old is Shae
Emma. Analise (1 year ago)
Klai is so little ! I'm Mormon too ! Girls camp is the best ! It's the best experience I've ever had
Roy chao hsu Chien (1 year ago)
I am a very messy person if it was me I would just put the things all in the big bag that you showed us when you put the two bags in.
jacie annalyse (1 year ago)
She was so awkward during thisπŸ˜‚
772 Fishing (1 year ago)
Stupid I HATE it!! UNSUBSCRIBED
Abigail Paulsen (1 year ago)
I made the mistake of only bringing two pairs of pants to girls camp, and I ended up having to wash them in the sink, fun times. Also while at girls camp, the older girls pranked is by letting loose 3,500 lady bugs in our cabin. Lady bugs are not cute in large numbers, especially when you have to clean them out of your bed at 5 am on your first day of girls camp.
Abigail Paulsen (1 year ago)
How did I not know that they were Mormon? I feel so stupid! πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ
PaleAxolotl Roblox (1 year ago)
cringe
Sienna nieves (1 year ago)
is the camp u guys were talking about called missionete camp if it is I went to and can't waight to go this year
The Bro Adventure (1 year ago)
I have the exact same tennis shoes!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.