HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: SwitchForce

Elite Player Backpack Review - Entire Switch Setup In One Case

1363 ratings | 69187 views
This backpack has a place for every piece of the switch, and room for much more! Do you think this a great solution or overkill? Follow Us On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheSwitchForce Follow Us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/SwitchForce
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (309)
Caylob Stevens (1 month ago)
what is with his cheeks?
Sonic The Hedgehog (2 months ago)
Size?
Gabriel Prado (5 months ago)
I mean having a switch back pack is like saying hey I have expensive stuff in this backpack steal me plz!
nayan timla (7 months ago)
Rip Jake
Brandon Mundine (7 months ago)
Thanks for the review
Rhiannon Johnson (8 months ago)
great job keep making the nintedo swich stuff please any were you can cell the stuff like game stop or wallmart or the covdova mall please
Jake Pearson (9 months ago)
This bag just screams steal the switch in my bag
CocoMilkYash (9 months ago)
Loka dis dude! There is a secret zipper pocket under the holder thing on top the bag, that can hold the grip or pro controller
hireikana18 (10 months ago)
This is nice and all...but I think I'll just stuck with my ThinkGeek con-survival bag of holding. It's got enough room for my iPad, 3DS, and Switch that I'm getting for Xmas.
TheNintendoDude (10 months ago)
you can put the grip in the felt slot at the top of the bookbag
Chaz31949 (11 months ago)
*G O O D I E S*
Dragon James (11 months ago)
To make it safe put all the stuff in the messenger bag and but in in like a planer
Dragon James (11 months ago)
The ultimate Rob me sign
Robert Emerson (11 months ago)
Thanks so much for the review definitely gonna get it
Excrafter (1 year ago)
I think this thing is awesome, except for the part that if you wear this you basicly are just saying "Rob me please!" except if you keep this backpack in your car (in a spot where its not visible) or are at a convention or friends house where all the people are nice.
BronzeBrawn (1 year ago)
Good review. I put a Switch on Layaway at Wal-Mart and I was looking for a good backpack. Needless to say, you've won me over and I'm getting this backpack.
Aron James (1 year ago)
That looks super useful and I love that there's a space to put your laptop! But there's one problem and it's a pretty big one, especially right now. Nintendo thought it would be a good idea to advertise their very expensive and hard to get product, literally all over the bag. It wouldn't be so bad if it was just the small logo on the front, you could probably just cover it up with paint or a marker (although i would hate to have to do that), but they had to put another logo on the strap and a huge one right on the back.
Mary and Mia (1 year ago)
Great review bro!
Smasher Kyle (1 year ago)
DAM HE HAD 4 SWITCHES
GamerTrend 17 (1 year ago)
The I want to get robbed back pack
Jessie James (1 year ago)
take off your shirt :D
You don't wanna know (1 year ago)
There is almost 2 grand on that table I don't even have a switch yet
eggsamillion (1 year ago)
What about Joystick Jams, that's why I don't keep controllers in my backpack.
eggsamillion (1 year ago)
Give me free shit.
Aditya Ravi (1 year ago)
THE GRIP IS WHERE YOU ALSO PUT THE PRO CONTROLLER
NANGSTAGRAM TV (1 year ago)
I like it!
Malakhi Mcintosh (1 year ago)
Aid I dropped my switch from an airplane I would jump out and try to catch it
Northwind (1 year ago)
*_Bag With Nintendo Switch Logo_* Everybody: UR STUPID AND R ASKING 2 GET ROBED IN THE HIGH CRIME AREA THAT I CHOSE TO LIVE IN BECAUSE IM A DUMBASS11!1!!1!!1 *_Extremely Obvious and Very Expensive Camera Equipment Bag_* Everybody: Ayy b0ss, this ain't never gonna get stolen, no matter what!
Burgundy Bandit (1 year ago)
i really want a switch but i have no money lol
Elijah Reeds (1 year ago)
This would probably be great for my step father so he could bring a lot of his switch stuff to the house, he goes from his house to mine on the weekends. That said, it's still a pretty niche product.
GOODGAME's With Acko (1 year ago)
hey do u have a po box iv got loads of mini nintendo pins i could send for your bag, theres even a packet of zelda botw themed ones lol
Tom Sommers (1 year ago)
This bag is real nice. Picked one up the other day. Holds everything and more great for me to take to work. The people getting robbed for it is so stupid. Go ahead and try to robbed me for it. It won't be a good move on your part lol. Game on.
mInThisMoment (1 year ago)
not a fan of the NINTENDO SWITCH logo on all these products...it's basically a give away for potential thieves to target that bag :(
Carlos Villagrana (1 year ago)
mInThisMoment I have a 45 that's wanting you to try
T0XIC (1 year ago)
At the beginning I thought he was about to say "What's up guys Jake from State Farm here."
Carme Hernandez (1 year ago)
The Subsonic - Protection And Transport Pouch fits inside?
suess3355 (1 year ago)
i love this thing. Day one purchase on at launch for me the moment i saw it and the potential of things it could hold securely.
James Mohl (1 year ago)
fuck a book bag start releasing actual games shit I spent all this money and there's one good game Zelda cmon game releases
The Awoken Warrior (1 year ago)
James Mohl Do you know what time is? We're only a month into launch!
Craig Digennaro (1 year ago)
James Mohl I mean you knew this when you bought the console.
Flying Level (1 year ago)
rly? coz I have 5 games for my switch. I think I'm good.
Gamer57games (1 year ago)
This is ghostrobo and his brothers right
Oroku Saki (1 year ago)
Whole really cool. I fear that it's a giant flag saying "I have a Switch in here." And people who would steal things have an easy target.
Rimski (1 year ago)
I love how the intro rudely interrupts Jake
Lucarian (1 year ago)
Will this work for school?
Clark Mayer (1 year ago)
Give away a switch
Aaaww, jake is so cute 😍
Cheryl Manzeke (1 year ago)
I very never had aconcel😢😭
Han Solo (1 year ago)
who really needs an entire backpack dedicated to a smaller than tablet size console with some games and two controllers
The Awoken Warrior (1 year ago)
Han Solo So you can carry it around when traveling and it can fit a ton of other stuff like a laptop too.
ZOMB13SLAY0RZ (1 year ago)
I'd like to purchase one but i need to remove that logo. I live in quite a rough/ghetto city and it just screams "Hey i'm carrying £279.99 console with games would you like to fight and the winner gets me"
But are we gonna ? (1 year ago)
I have one not to brag but yea 😐
あめ (1 year ago)
Willie Bruce "Not to brag" *brags anyway
cool_Man2498 (1 year ago)
Well, I mean, I'll be able to use it if it can hold all my school stuff as well.
Johno Daz (1 year ago)
Nice video SF. A quality looking backpack for travellers got tons of space n pockets too the Switch safe n sound.
Emily Mo• (1 year ago)
I want a Nintendo switch so bad 😭😭
Cody Lorenzi (1 year ago)
I got my switch yesterday I haven't got off it
WraithX72 (1 year ago)
But can it fit a switch and a PS4?
alisa343 (1 year ago)
yea. probably NOT.
The Awoken Warrior (1 year ago)
WraithX72 Probably.
Johnny Tran (1 year ago)
what about the joycon doc
RoboDragon 222 (1 year ago)
Seriously if you are worried about being robbed just cut the logo of it's not difficult
Elite Gamer (7 months ago)
Northwind lol
Northwind (1 year ago)
RoboDragon 222 I think the bigger problem is that a lot of people thought it was a good idea to live in a high crime area.
MyBrothersMario (1 year ago)
Can we all just stop with the "This is asking for someone to rob you" comments? Most people walk arround with a smartphone worth $500+ without even thinking about it because their two year contracts hide that price, people in college will carry arround a $700+ laptop like it's nothing. Oh no, this backpack has the logo of something that's $300, someone is definitely going to rob me for it!
The Gamer Jalen (3 months ago)
MyBrothersMario this is asking for somebody to rob you
Kyl Car Unicorn (8 months ago)
MyBrothersMario it’s so annoying seeing those comments
squalltheonly (10 months ago)
There's even people that put an apple sticker on their car's window. They don't get robbed.
Hamin You (1 year ago)
You must be fun at parties
Damann 123 (1 year ago)
Flying Level this shits rare af everyone has a phone but not a switch you fucking idiot.
escott409 (1 year ago)
Just wondering.... How do you get your shirt sleeves to be so snug?? Hahaha..
TJ Pecor (1 year ago)
This is basically a more expensive version of my think geek bag of holding
Reyn the Insane (1 year ago)
The Switch logo on it is just asking someone to mug you.
alisa343 (1 year ago)
except it doesn't.
TheWABarbarian (1 year ago)
Thanks for the review.  I picked one up yesterday - very happy with it.  Not as nice construction as my Astro bag for my xbox, but definitely good enough for daily use and as an airplane carry on, with extra room for my Kindle, etc.
Akane1313 (1 year ago)
It's not "might" but definitely "would" completely shatter into a million unplayable pieces if you dropped it out of a plane. XD I really want cute accessories for my switch. The system itself is so lovely, but very toned down so I need some super cute pink stuff to offset that.
Akane1313 (1 year ago)
Kirby is fine. I'd want, like, a Hello Kitty case.
あめ (1 year ago)
Akane1313 Like a Kirby Switch
Jaime escobar (1 year ago)
hey vendeme una consola a mi nueva por favor
Regirex (1 year ago)
Is anybody else being shocked(literally) when the touch their switch in the doc? I have to touch it with my sleeve first. It doesn't hurt, but it's annoying.
Mr. Meme (1 year ago)
What will you do with your channel once the Switch is dead?
Wee Woo (1 year ago)
Mr. Meme Well, that might take a while.
Dan B (1 year ago)
Yay, someone with a voice that doesn't make me suicidal
zeki (1 year ago)
can you have the switch in a case and still pit in the pocket?
Rameez Ahmad (1 year ago)
In Dubai there's no EShop so if I made an American Account and bought the Zelda Season Pass on that account using EShop Cards will the DLC (when it comes out) still be on my regular account?
Synth_Gaming (1 year ago)
yes.
Kenneth Miller (1 year ago)
ya we get it it's a handheld you can take it anywhere.lije all other handhelds
Wee Woo (1 year ago)
I've never heard of bite. Is it coming next year?
Kenneth Miller (1 year ago)
Sundae Rowlet the Wii u has bite
Wee Woo (1 year ago)
Kenneth Miller But it has BOTW.
Mxrrxck (1 year ago)
Yup I'm getting this bag even if i don't have a Nintendo switch
Shawn F. (1 year ago)
ill buy it but ill put some kind of pin or something to cover the switch logo. its says "hey look at me, i have a switch!" or "hey rob me, i have a switch on my back!". other than the logo, it looms really cool
Leah Cambra (1 year ago)
Looks nice, I just wish it didn't have that switch patch in front. Kinda seems like your asking for someone to steal it.
Luuise Fonzi (1 year ago)
You should wear this backpack with mashed potatoes in the pockets so if someone robs you, they won't get your switch.
Jacob Quackenbush (1 year ago)
Jake= Brandon urie
Moon Child (1 year ago)
Jacob Quackenbush Brendon urie
Lulin (1 year ago)
UP THE SWITCH PRODUCTION!! But really, I'm bummed out that I couldn't get one before the global testfire.
Dan Whiting (1 year ago)
Does the Switch fit in this bag when in the Sheikah carrying case?
GhostBlaze _15 (11 months ago)
Dan Whiting yes but not in the Switch Pocket
Abner Morales (1 year ago)
hey i dont know if your doing a giveaway but if you plan to i will appreciate that and if i win i will be so grateful but thanks for the review hope you reply
Zappin Apple (1 year ago)
How much is that bag
Technic 12 (1 year ago)
Couldn't you just put the straps on the extra joycons? There _is_ space.
Technic 12 (1 year ago)
Would you recommend this over the Everywhere Messenger Bag? Why or why not?
Mike Skordynski (1 year ago)
Could you review the rds deluxe travel case that allows to bring the dock, tablet, cords, game cases, grip or pro controller?
DAMG (1 year ago)
I went traveling for about a week and I was constantly scared bc it screams just rob me pls
Daniel Bia (1 year ago)
Your audio is horrible. Get a better set-up.
ChickenFries64 (1 year ago)
lol
Miningtrav Playz (1 year ago)
its not even that bad... salty much
Cody Hurst (1 year ago)
+Jupiter Jaheim ah, well why don't they send me some too? I've at least got a mic :)
Jupiter Jaheim (1 year ago)
Nintendo sent them the Switches. Free
Cody Hurst (1 year ago)
+Jupiter Jaheim several Nintendo Switches, games, bags, controllers etc.
Nickinator Games (1 year ago)
Even tho the bag looks like anyone really wants rob it my problem is why is the giant switch in the back no one is going to see it it would be better if it was in the front other then that every thing is good
DistortedChrist (1 year ago)
the audio is so low
Star Fish (1 year ago)
They are sold out in Canada ;-;
Kevin Rosado (1 year ago)
please i want a switch i want to play zelda,i have never played a zelda game
Dreamxd23 (1 year ago)
got mine yesterday. use it for school lol. switch every day
KFC TM (1 year ago)
still sold out ;(
eilermbl (1 year ago)
why do you not have any arm hair? lol
Ninon (1 year ago)
Notification Squad!
Alstro20 (1 year ago)
good God write a fucking script
Thundervolt (1 year ago)
Jake's so cool!
VFX Films (1 year ago)
does Jake have his own channel?
Thomas Chu (1 year ago)
He used to have a channel called "Inner Shadow Games," but he stopped uploading for quite some time now because of college and his youtube twitter account hasn't been updated in a year.
Williwakiwonka (1 year ago)
The second pouch I would put my 3ds in case switch dies
Grenopo_playz (1 year ago)
Shadowolf lol yeah they would probably sell at £100
SkyToonMiibo Gaming (1 year ago)
Can you do a video for the satchel
BobTheFabCat Uwu (1 year ago)
Tutorial on how to get robbed quickly in public, easiest method. 👌
BobTheFabCat Uwu (1 year ago)
best method^^
BobTheFabCat Uwu (1 year ago)
wow it really works
Harrison Themak (1 year ago)
It's not fair you don't need four switches. People like you are the reason there aren't any more
Cermahoil (1 year ago)
Harrison Themak he doesn't, the other 2 boxes are for the other 2 switchforce members
Andrew Powell (1 year ago)
Please show how Skylanders works on the Switch?
Anthony Caviness (1 year ago)
He has 3 switches I don't even have 1
Anthony Caviness (1 year ago)
Cermahoil like I knew there were other people on switch force I just had a disconnect
Max Gosselin (1 year ago)
Cermahoil I just want to thank you for explaining to everyone that there are multiple members
Cermahoil (1 year ago)
Mickey Mouse he has 1, the other boxes are his friends boxes
JustAnOrdinaryGamer (1 year ago)
7:00 Look, I like the bag, but I don't need my life taken from me. I'll stick to it being a cool college bag so they can be disappointed how I use it.
Lumario (1 year ago)
HEY! Why is there no link!?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.