HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Nintendo UK

Nintendo Switch Preview Trailer

32999 ratings | 2966665 views
Nintendo Switch is coming March 2017! Follow Nintendo Switch: Official Website: http://bit.ly/2dCIZKs Facebook: https://facebook.com/NintendoSwitchUK Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/NintendoSwitchUK Twitter: https://twitter.com/NintendoUK YouTube Nintendo UK: https://bit.ly/2cREWfu
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5087)
AFellowArmy Hi (2 days ago)
And for some reason *I still don't have one*
Archuro 2.0 (3 days ago)
Yo ya la tengo
I Love the Nintendo switch Nintendo switch is amazing and the best console
Saif Atif (12 days ago)
Little DONNY
Robotic Vampire (1 month ago)
Upcoming Nintendo Directs: All Nintendo Switch Games Luigi's Mansion Switch Animal Crossing Trilogy: Wild World HD, City Folk HD, New Leaf HD Star Fox Grand Prix Metroid Prime 4 Animal Crossing Aqua Life/ Animal Crossing Underwater Explorers Legend of Zelda Wind Waker Remake Super Mario Maker Deluxe WarioWare Platinum Paper Mario Color Splash Switch Edition Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess HD Mario Kart 9 New Super Mario Bros Deluxe Pikmin 4 + Pikmin 4 Demo Animal Crossing Pocket Camp ( EShop) Super Mario Run ( EShop) Mii Plaza Secret Nintendo Switch Online Games- Kirby Battle Royale Detective Pikachu Luigi's Mansion Dark Moon/ Luigi's Mansion 2 Mario Sports Superstars Hey! Pikmin Mario Kart 8 Deluxe - Cappy, Pauline DLC + Pikmin, Olimar DLC Fortnite Save The World DLC + Free Mario & Luigi Skin Super Mario Odyssey Isle Delfino DLC Super Smash Bros Ultimate: Spirits mode GTA Chinatown Need for Speed Switch Edition Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 Overwatch Just Cause 3 Mozilla Firefox Netflix Spotify Super Mario Galaxy 3 delayed for Nintendo Switch Activision - Call of Duty cancelled for Nintendo Switch
Luizaga top (1 month ago)
:C
Benhappy 802 (2 months ago)
Song
Bunny _gamer23345 (2 months ago)
Ikr
THE ismaelon (2 months ago)
Animal crossing plis nintendo
Dualy Kid (2 months ago)
Gamestop
Javier Duy (2 months ago)
Mario 3d World
Mohan Subramanian (2 months ago)
the music at 0:08 is just beautiful they should extend it
Herr zocker kirsch (2 months ago)
Best
FlapJack Gamer (2 months ago)
Dat is one bad dog owner
FlapJack Gamer (2 months ago)
BEST AD EVER cos no kids The switch will be as successful as the Wii, probably more
Fred Redam (2 months ago)
1 jahr später und es hat sich nix verbessert online ist schlecht unnötige spiele presentation schlecht und warum hat der pro controller keinen aux anschluss oder warum ist die wlan verbindung so schlecht
Sem Limites (2 months ago)
Uau!!!
SquidySquad Boy (2 months ago)
2018
Mr. Sea Chick- [CORRUPT] (2 months ago)
*Still waiting for the NX*
Victor Gabriel (2 months ago)
2:26 Oh wow I didn't know the screen could overlap any surface. THAT WAY EVEN LIGHT WON'T STOP THAT MAGIC SCREEN!
Moonshadow17Gaming (2 months ago)
Can't afford......Waaaahhhh!!!!!!!
Thomas Mclaughlin (2 months ago)
wow this console has come a long way and now we have smash bros ultimate coming in a few months
Maria Faraco (2 months ago)
WOW
M Z (2 months ago)
I have a red and blue Nintendo switch 😏
Nemo Yusuf (2 months ago)
Getting tendo switch
YANCHAN (2 months ago)
2018?
Quan. Exe (2 months ago)
2018?
GIAN PIX (2 months ago)
or if the nintendo switch on March 3
Technoultimategaming (2 months ago)
Cool but it doesn't seem like a MUST GET. It can transfer from tv to hand held console cool
Magnus Nilsen (2 months ago)
YOU CAN NEVER FINISH BREATH OF THE WILD!! YOU NOT SAVE AFTER DEFEAT GANON!
Clarissa Belo (2 months ago)
É muito legal esse barulhinho do Nintendo switch quando ele encaixa
Mercantil Log (2 months ago)
3:37 a melhor parte
Godoy Uzumaki (2 months ago)
Go Nintendo Switch
Godoy Uzumaki (2 months ago)
I love is trailer
Oh yeah! I like Nintendo Switch
Nathan Cunha (2 months ago)
Please :)
Nathan Cunha (2 months ago)
Nitendo, comes to Brazil!!
Tiago Resendes unboxings (2 months ago)
at 0:59 why is there no switch branding on the back?
The fastes man alive Inc (2 months ago)
Wow
Dogfan (2 months ago)
1:08 what is that game?
Amin Elhindi (2 months ago)
Wish Nintendo makes super Mario bros 3 and Mario galaxy 3 ok the switch
tzhxhx zhxhxjx (2 months ago)
SPORE TO SWITCH PLEASE NINTENDO
Ashtyn Smotherson (2 months ago)
hey nintendo can ad voice chat to the nintendo switch like there can be a hole in the pro controller where you can plug your haedphones in like the xbox one s controller
Dutchman’s Anchor (2 months ago)
Man I guess this is the end for the wiiu huh well . . . Thanks a lot Nintendo
Creen un juego de roblox
Yourself Studios inc. (2 months ago)
#Nintendo Good Job.
Super Rudy 08 (2 months ago)
I love nintendo switch
ika bq (2 months ago)
Par contre dans l'avion on peut pas jouer en mode table parce que on ne peut pas jouer en sans fil avec le mode avion
Tudor Vanilla (2 months ago)
So, the prototype didnt have the switch logo on its back, interesting :))
GAlANTRYX GAMER (3 months ago)
Yay
BrunoPlayz (3 months ago)
My gosh that is a weird looking thumb at 2:10. Also I know the switch is cool but that bugs me when you invite a friend over at a party and they just play on their phone or switch. Not saying anything bad about the switch just some of those selfish people who have one that do that crap.
And he still doesn’t need glasses
NoFriendo Switch (3 months ago)
aaahhh... MEMORIES!!!
Saif Azizvigh (3 months ago)
guys don't buy ps vita it is world worst thing if you want to buy buy nintendo switch
ttp e João rikardo (3 months ago)
2:26 its in hers arm faker
Minions 719362729 (3 months ago)
Yo ya la tengo
ninja pig girlvlogs (3 months ago)
I need one so bad but I don't have enough💵💷💶💴💰💳💲💸
Diego Sandoval (3 months ago)
I want a one nintendo swich😓😓
James Brown (3 months ago)
I already have a switch but I like playing with Xbox more
chilli bros (3 months ago)
can you put the prices to 200$
DaveDudeYT (3 months ago)
LOL WHEN YOU'RE ON AN AIRPLANE AND YOU TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE IT TELLS YOU THAT DETACHED JOYCONS WILL NOT WORK!
Lil Mxkaiii (3 months ago)
I am going to have a swich
WarriorKatze Miau (3 months ago)
Why???
ika bq (2 months ago)
Why what ?
STEVEN VINES (3 months ago)
My parent doesnt let me to switch but i really want it
Laughter dude (3 months ago)
worst item made
Bat And Lion (3 months ago)
Guys give me ideas which one shall i get the grey or the red blue one?? Pls reply
LeoFLG (2 months ago)
Bat And Lion Blue and red
Look closely at 0:12
WHY!!! 0:11
ika bq (2 months ago)
Why what ?
Samuel Hammond (3 months ago)
I’m getting one for my b day.
Justin Carabbacan (3 months ago)
I HOPE THERES ROBLOX
LeoFLG (2 months ago)
Justin Ture no
Denzel Brown aparicio (3 months ago)
I need the nintendo switch
CyberXarex YT (3 months ago)
June 2018?
Pero works (3 months ago)
I want a Nintendo switch if you guys feel like giving me one with you bless like you did to eh be family
COsmicStOrm YT (3 months ago)
awesome
I Love the Nintendo switch
Wulff Den (3 months ago)
i had the greatest game in switch,legend of zelda:breath of the wild...its so awesome....
박경민 • 12년 전 (3 months ago)
ㅎ히히히 난 있지롱 히히ㅎ
Coda Stauffer (3 months ago)
Watching this 1 year and 8 months later...
m3rcurio (3 months ago)
very good
David-Jon Ballinger (3 months ago)
I'm.considering buying a Switch. I've held off.for the first year it's been out. People who own it, do you think it's.worth it?
Akeem Taylor (1 month ago)
Dude its sooooo worth it. It extremely fun to play. If you have kids, get them a switch. They will love it and they will love you
Chivi (2 months ago)
David-Jon Ballinger Definitely! It has many amazing games and the ability to take it anywhere anytime is super useful. It isn't a powerhouse like PS4, but it's more useful and even more fun.
oemeriol (3 months ago)
Yes it's worth it bro, get one! 😅 So many good games came out for it and E3 is coming and even more games will come out 😊
Fell Dragon (3 months ago)
I had a switch day one and I don't regret it. There are a lot of awesome games: Zelda Bowt, Mario, Project Octopath traveler... But you should buy it at Christmas beccause it's very expensive today. (And sorry for my English, I'm not a pro xD)
Beatriz de Jesus (3 months ago)
Legal! Vou comprar. Vamos, João Alejandro? Rsrsrs
Faisl Ibrahim (3 months ago)
Bad
Jacob Emery (3 months ago)
What's the second game shown?
GalaxyLOL_Gaming YT (3 months ago)
#NintendoSwitchTeam
darkness king (3 months ago)
i tell my dad to bring me a nintendo switch and *guess what* he bought a ps4 and am not happy with it
kinan mani Barca (3 months ago)
Quantos euros custa em Lisboa
SCfrenzy 7 (4 months ago)
almost two years later and still coming back to watch this.
GreyStar (4 months ago)
I love this It's such an awesome invention. I want this so much
Nicholas Tiemstra (4 months ago)
What great about this is that you can't actually use your Joy-cons detached from the console when you are on a plane... Good Job Nintendo!
Galactic Poliwrath (4 months ago)
IM AM SAYING PLEASE PUT SANS IN SMASH BROS!!!!!!!!
ThePandowsGamer (4 months ago)
Cada vez que miro el Trailer de Nintendo Switch me late mucho el corazón:v
NINTENDO WHY SWITCH is so expensive
Poke Tube (4 months ago)
Get better cammara man or woman
Stupid Mario Bros (4 months ago)
The switch’s Doesn’t have the label on the back
Sendrocanalo (4 months ago)
Too late!!
UltraGTDude235 (4 months ago)
I’m still watching this in 2018
Naruto Clone (4 months ago)
At least other people have it I don’t even have any Nintendo products
Wa2So315 (4 months ago)
Naruto Clone DATTEBAYO
Naruto Clone (4 months ago)
Wow
the awesome Joe (4 months ago)
NOOOOOOOOOO!!! GOD PLEASE NO!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
Mahir & Sophie's World (4 months ago)
it's 2018

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.