HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Kevin Kenson

Razer Raiju PS4 Pro Controller Review & Unboxing

2360 ratings | 165675 views
I already looked at the Nacon Revolution, now its time for the other PS4 Pro Controller- Razer Raiju Social Network Things! Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/kevinkenson Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/kevinkenson
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (293)
miguel garcia (1 hour ago)
Do Kontrol freaks fit on the sticks ?
Ood dude Out (4 days ago)
#nb4boxfanboyconfrimed
THIS GUY (8 days ago)
Okay I'm about to buy a controller. I've never really used an Xbox controller and I'm not sure if that shape would be better. It's either raizu or scuf
THIS GUY (8 days ago)
Raiju*
Dark Vanguard (13 days ago)
Back Ground music?
Joe Austin (15 days ago)
The blue sticks are an eye sore ☹️
MasterRend4n (26 days ago)
Basically An xbox elite controller clone for PlayStation. Kinda dig it as an alternative for my regular playstation controller, would be awesome if it came other colors tho, because my PS is white.
Param Arora (26 days ago)
Alright which one should i buy...The Nacon Revolution 2 or the Razer Raiju?
Anthony Romero (1 month ago)
but is it chroma?
HYPE FEAR THE BEAST (1 month ago)
Why no ps4 in the us :(((((
Kickk Plays (1 month ago)
#NB4XBOXFANBOYCONFIRMED
Rizky Ramadhan (1 month ago)
how's the click latency
i,m batman (2 months ago)
Can you use pro controllers for ps slim
Prakhar Gupta (2 months ago)
0:40
So Jaehyung (3 months ago)
If I, I will never put a cover to my thumbstick...I will leave it just like that
So Jaehyung (3 months ago)
Is the thumbstick cover, already given or we buy it for ourselves
So Jaehyung (3 months ago)
The size so big than Ps4 dualshock 4 one
So Jaehyung (3 months ago)
Razer so cool controller of PlayStation 4
Brendon Samuda (3 months ago)
#NB4XBoxFanboyConfrimed idk confrimed was a word, hmm the more you know
Melissa Correa (4 months ago)
#4k
Stunz (4 months ago)
They can be equipped with kontrol freeks. You just have to get the old gen
Party Gamer937 (4 months ago)
your vids are cool
ezz wael (4 months ago)
Anta khayis ya saga
Knight (4 months ago)
I was thinking of getting the impact and the infinity one but damn the elite is amazing I love it and this razor is like a Xbox control so it’s gonna be good for me
Vagabundo (5 months ago)
just buy razer for mouses and keyboards for the rest they are pretty crap
Atomic Gaming (5 months ago)
What is the song name in the beginning of the video?
Sampo Kemppainen (5 months ago)
Razer dry vodka
Sekkendo (6 months ago)
it's weird how back last year you could buy this controller for the same price of a gtx 1060 now it's nearly $300...
Mj 2k (6 months ago)
Make a video about the Xbox razer controller
Sushama Hada (6 months ago)
I've heard many problems and complains of this device for getting damaged ones. So, is it worth to buy in the risk of getting a damaged one ???
Panpatoes (7 months ago)
Xbox one controllers are absolute trash good videos though
j88800 (7 months ago)
what about the l1 and r1 bottoms
Dying Light (7 months ago)
Awesomeeeee this one is the best nacon sucks
playwrite (7 months ago)
Does the controller act as another audio/headset device? Because that would be hard if you are already have a headset connect via USB.
Rahmat Adi (7 months ago)
I wonder what happen to ps5 controller
Sanket Sonavane (7 months ago)
Where do i get that playstation symbol headgear that you are wearing :D
ll __easywayout__ ll (7 months ago)
Worth it?
Kaleb Hancock (8 months ago)
Can you use it on a ps4 not a pro
Jose Ramirez (8 months ago)
does this controller work on windows 10 or steam games??
K2000 (8 months ago)
#PlaystationNation
Jude Valen (8 months ago)
How much does that cost? I wanna buy one
Aaron Connor (9 months ago)
What does the lights mean
Matt Arias (9 months ago)
I don't know which one to buy, the Nacon Revolution or the Razer Raiju
Lestervai Cayetano (9 months ago)
nacon is better
Franklin Hole (8 months ago)
Lestervai Cayetano no its not, it has issues with its right stick
VST (9 months ago)
#NB4xboxFanboyConfirmed
MonsterChuck (9 months ago)
Why don't any reviewers mention the analog stick resistance?! This is prob the most important detail when looking at a controller for FPS.
Elijah Allen (2 months ago)
is this still the case
KingAlmighty65 (9 months ago)
#NB4XBoxFanboyConfrimed
0k ok (9 months ago)
0:40
MyStIK SkY3 (9 months ago)
That's a straight block such a hideous controller
Gaming Coalition (10 months ago)
This controller has no warranty replacement or repair support in the USA. https://youtu.be/mQQyWSxspw4
Jay Mccormack (10 months ago)
Can you let me demo them both? I was all for the raiju till I heard the price,sticks, & mini USB cord for it. Now I'm on the nacon wagon but both are only available online and I would hate to drop that much coin on something with out trying it. Raiju costs is crazy, both really are but I want to try a custom one.  Is there a way to demo them? Help a brother out here and let me demo and give you my input to it. Demo demo demo
neptune the blue gaint (10 months ago)
SONY JUST MADE FOR A RIP OFF FOR XBOX ONE S OR X
Buffen er for liten (11 months ago)
Is it possible to screw the controller up like on the standard ones? Because there is no screws in the controller...? I have a problem with the L3 button you see...
Usualraindrop66 gaming (11 months ago)
I like the nacon controler design better but i would like an actual case for it like the razor controler
TECH OVERDOSE (11 months ago)
What you call a guy wear the cap of PlayStation and wearing the shirt of super Mario bros? A PlayStation lover or Nintendo lover?
Flame AAshow (11 months ago)
Scuf impact is better
Irene Is Visual Goddess (8 months ago)
AAshow I owned a Scuf broke in 1 month
Irene Is Visual Goddess (8 months ago)
Jay Mccormack yup
Jay Mccormack (10 months ago)
From my research scuf is probably the worst custom pro controller on the market. Your paying to get a few programmable extra buttons that break easy and often and customer service reviews are bad on them. Really bad. And your paying more to have it semi customizable color options and sticks that cost a shit load. But is kinda cool not for the price.
SHK ShogunFlame (1 year ago)
May I please know the price
Vackz (1 year ago)
Where u get dat Beanie
Charles Besso (1 year ago)
Love your shirt. Mega Man!
Dan Accordino (1 year ago)
This shit costs more than a used ps4
Marvin Lim (1 year ago)
Sony hat , nintendo shirt really nigga
Vaul the Creator (1 year ago)
Two profiles!?! Two?!...... <quietly snickers to self>
kian_c1250 (1 year ago)
Can you use it wireless
miles (1 year ago)
ive bougth one today from game
Simon Pires (1 year ago)
I am going to get the Nacon, Good video by the way.
2FaceTobi (1 year ago)
How long is the cable?
B.J M.F (1 year ago)
the grip is for people who like it
gyan132 (1 year ago)
Saw this and thought, "hey I think I'll head right to Amazon and buy this right now". Little did I realize that this controller is almost the same price as a new ps4
Shadey Mcbones (1 year ago)
if i recall correctly tho, dus4 kontrol freeks stil fit on the raizer raiju
BestandFirst (1 year ago)
Its so not! The ps4 controller is better.
Alwi Pratama (6 days ago)
عزوز عزيزو Bleach  There's no Wireless (well, the more expensive one have it), No Speaker , No Light Bar , It Can't Turn on the PS4 . i mean yeah the wired connection give you a faster input , but for a casual player like me ? , no thanks
lol just because the controller is expensive?
Xx_plutonium__xX (4 months ago)
The raiju is obviously better u just can’t afford it
Irene Is Visual Goddess (6 months ago)
Can't even pay 250$
Satenz_Gamez (9 months ago)
BestandFirst agree
Philly iLLadelph267 (1 year ago)
Xbox paddles are uncomfortable asf to hold fym
Nasser aldurai15 (1 year ago)
Scuff or razer ?
masterloot2 (1 year ago)
Raiju's PlayStation button is unable to turn the PS4 on. Is this true ?
Jewish Person (1 year ago)
I prefer the DS4, I have used both and the price ruins it, 1 I need to be tethered, the other was just plain uncomfy to use.
Walter Ritchey (1 year ago)
I've read long term reviews about sticks breaking on the Nancon, so now I'm looking at the Rzer again. Anyone know when it's supposed to hit America?
N1G4T 0w1_420 (1 year ago)
I want this guys hat
Justin G. (1 year ago)
#NB4XBoxFanboyConfrimed
Josh Knowles (1 year ago)
can we all agree that these triggers as well as Xbone triggers are shaped poorly and don't have the feel of actually pulling triggers like the 360 controller and dualshock 4. I just don't understand why they made them wide and glossy
Bruno Vazquez (1 year ago)
Nice mega man shirt bru
Ryan Biliczka (1 year ago)
better off getting the nacon revolution
It’s Birdley (1 year ago)
How long is the cord for the controller?
Karim El Khaldi (1 year ago)
Where can you buy this from ?
maneesh rafa (1 year ago)
heck man!!! it is not available in India!!!what they were thinking??? so many PS4 players want THIS CONTROLLER
neitherlink (1 year ago)
I prefer the MADE BY MICROSOFT xbox one elite controller
neitherlink (1 year ago)
Don't read my damn name ?
Shadrach Manlapaz (1 year ago)
neitherlink Umm this was for Playstation.
Jackson Harris (1 year ago)
It looks like a controller you would give to player 2
Xx_plutonium__xX (4 months ago)
Copied from someone else
KostasNotKolsas (1 year ago)
Jackson Harris lol
justin johnson (1 year ago)
Your shirt is so tight!
Nicolaas DeYager (1 year ago)
what is the song
Rishailen Naidoo (1 year ago)
What's the background music?
Daniel B (1 year ago)
This costs ~30USD less than a ps4 slim in my country
Ethan Johnson (1 year ago)
That controller is ugly
Hulk (1 year ago)
In there defense, everyone uses Kontrol Freaks, even people who are sponsored by companies like SCUF.
trigolis (1 year ago)
The controller layout preference is really subjective. Just cause the reviewer like the asymmetrical layout of the XBone controller doesn't mean it fits for everyone else. I personally prefer the symmetrical stick layout of the Dualshock so the Razer Raiju would be the one to buy except it's so god damn expensive.
Reynaldo Lazaro (1 year ago)
it has no light bar.....
NightSpeed (1 year ago)
#NB4XBoxFanboyConfirmed
iLegendGamingBoi - PS4 (2 months ago)
lol lmao, Anyone else also noticed that he wrote #NB4XboxFanboyConfrimed instead of #NB4XboxFanboyConfirmed ? If you didn’t see the difference, he wrote “Confrimed” instead of “Confirmed”...
Fellow Homosapien (7 months ago)
NightSpeed Does it matter that his opinion is different from yours or is it wrong if yours is different
Primal (1 year ago)
When is it coming out for US?
Marky 360 (1 year ago)
Hey Kevin is the controller wired because if so then I gotta say that's a no go for me automatically.
Sprong4 (1 year ago)
i really dont get why people jerk off to asymmetrical stick design, its good for shooters and nothing else.
Prince Vero (4 months ago)
I actually agree. I hate how its missed matched, and I end up holding the controller weirdly. One stick is at the top and another stick is at the bottom so one of my hands end up higher than the other.
Jay Mccormack (10 months ago)
I don't really like the bulk of the Xbox controllers and the left stick placement is debatable. I wish the Sony PS4 controllers sticks had the PS3 sticks shape, feel, & height. But if they moved the left stick up parallel with the d pad right button that would be nice or perfect I think to me? Or move it where the right d pad button is and move the d pad under it? . Xbox placement on left stick is to drastic to me. Takes your thumb too far away from d pad. They need to make a big hand PS4 controller like that in my opinion. With better triggers PS3 sticks and triggers were better. Also they need to have a better mini USB port to charge and stop making it where they need to be reset to charge. I have 4 cords and if I use the long one it doesn't charge it other 3 are short and only one works without resetting issues happening. Others are all PS4 licensed stuff the one that isn't is the one that works. Go figure. Anyway just wanted to see if you guys think that layout is nice compared to Xbox vs PS4 layouts debate. N64 ish controller layout might be nice too? Always liked that left hand gripped angle on it to the stick. Hate the Xbox grips.
ObeseWizard (1 year ago)
Oh yeah you're right sorry I forgot that my opinion is actually just objectively wrong and that my personal preference doesn't matter because your personal preference is the only one. My bad, I'm such a slab of tuna
Sprong4 (1 year ago)
wrong and wrong. read my more in depth statements on this shitty design.
ObeseWizard (1 year ago)
Left stick is better up top because it means that you don't have to reach as far with your left thumb, since almost every controller game utilizes the left stick. Right stick is better on the bottom because most controller games emphasize using the face buttons instead of the stick so having the face buttons closer for your right thumb is better.
Lil PP (1 year ago)
Looks ugly af
undeny (1 year ago)
But is it wired only like the Nacon? That's the sole reason why I won't be buying it.
Alexander Vartzbed (1 year ago)
Sony did not release them ... -_- RAZR and NACON did...
Salty Ravens Fan (1 year ago)
You must be the next #TeamCrispy member!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.