HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: CrazyDopetastic

Nintendo Switch Review 2018 | One Year Later

199 ratings | 10952 views
The Nintendo Switch was released one year ago & here's my full review of what I believe is the best Nintendo console ever. Happy birthday Nintendo Switch, you're quite possibly one of the best gaming consoles ever. I'm here with my Nintendo Switch review one year later because I felt like I had to give Nintendo time to grow a little. Looking at the Nintendo Switch 1 year later, not much has changed really about the console itself but the vast library of high quality games the Switch has acquired in such a short period of time is mind-blowing. I hope you enjoy my Nintendo Switch review for 2018. I may review Nintendo Switch on its birthday yearly just to update my thoughts & experiences with the device. Currently it's one of the greatest gaming consoles ever in my book. But let me know what you think in the comments. ——————————————————————— What's On My Nintendo Switch (Playlist): https://dopeass.link/2mXq0Ry Fire Emblem Warriors SE Unboxing: https://dopeass.link/2A5CJqC My Fav CrazyDopetastic Videos: https://dopeass.link/2xEuj9l Everything Nintendo Switch: https://dopeass.link/2g7998z Technology I Love: https://dopeass.link/2z5FtzZ My iPhone X Review: https://dopeass.link/2hsdgg0 DIY Nintendo Switch Joy-Con D-Pad: https://dopeass.link/2iNZANk DIY Clear Nintendo Switch: https://dopeass.link/2jX1sXz ——————————————————————— Follow TUAN X: Instagram: @TuanX Twitter: @TuanX Nintendo Switch: 4606-0713-6899 PSN/XBL: freetheunknown Music Channel: http://www.youtube.com/tuanx Couple Channel: http://www.youtube.com/themeandtushow Follow CrazyDopetastic: Instagram: @CrazyDopetastic Twitter: @CrazyDopetastic ——————————————————————— Background Music By: Aliyah Laveau - https://dopeass.link/2Hcarj4 Intro/Outro Music By: Hav Inc - https://dopeass.link/2I5Fwnp ——————————————————————— The Gear I Use: https://dopeass.link/2Wtiqje Capture Software: https://dopeass.link/2Uvndge ——————————————————————— If you'd like to send products, items or fan mail please use the address below. Tuan X 924 Bergen Ave #241 Jersey City, NJ 07306 I may unbox it in a future video! This is nerd culture!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (67)
Chamushgoo (4 months ago)
I can't believe its been a year already, time sure does fly
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Facts!
Z Kai gamer (18 days ago)
Wait what about the bottom of the ocean can u take a switch there
knight gaming (24 days ago)
Good video my dude. Keep up thr good content
CrazyDopetastic (23 days ago)
Thanks
[Insert Name Here] (27 days ago)
#SWITCHOVERPLAYSTATION4ANDXBOXONEEASY
Chase Anderson (1 month ago)
I usually find the people doing review type videos to be annoying, but this guy is pretty awesome!
CrazyDopetastic (1 month ago)
Thanks
tipoomaster (2 months ago)
Remember all the speculation about a semicustom SoC and what enhancements it could have, and then the die scan showed a 1:1 Tegra X1 lol.
xczamora (2 months ago)
What about the game flapping off a lot
Odd Sox 82 (2 months ago)
I think you might be right about it being the best Nintendo console, if you take off your nostalgia glasses that is, SNES will always be my favourite console, I remember getting it for my 10th or 11th birthday with SF2 and Mario world, and I couldn't believe I was playing SF2 in my living room and I remember thinking they can't make a console better than this. I digress, Nintendo had just had a major flop with the wiiU and even life long Nintendo fans were starting to lose faith, and they took a massive risk with the design of the switch and it paid off, the no 1 & no 2 game of the year 2017 both switch exclusives.
Massai Primer (2 months ago)
Nintendo should do a revision and call it lite switch
tripthelight fantastic (3 months ago)
Great video. I just bought a switch after watching it. Thank you!
CrazyDopetastic (3 months ago)
No problemo
Jocy yasss (3 months ago)
Cool😊
InteractiveHero (4 months ago)
GIVE THIS MAN MORE SUBS
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Listen to this man! Lol
Dayko (4 months ago)
I mean the kickstand does its job on a flat surface but sure if you punch it it falls over. I dont think its the best kickstand ever but its good enough if you dont touch the console imo. Other than that great video
toxicsp1der (4 months ago)
I legit can't use the kickstand
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
The kickstand could’ve been much better. It’s trash IMO. Thanks for watching!
Zachary Avenger (4 months ago)
Fantastic Video! Keep it up!
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Thanks
GalaxyWalker (4 months ago)
Weird voice, fake maybe?
GalaxyWalker (4 months ago)
CrazyDopetastic Thanks for responding! Great video btw!
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
How Sway?
Netosha Johnson (4 months ago)
I love this video it's the best one to tell everything we know about the switch in it's first year so good.
Ananggadipa Raswanto (4 months ago)
Good job, mate
Naiko (4 months ago)
Amazing video tho.
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Thank you!
brian kelley (4 months ago)
Cool video
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Thanks
Son Gohan (4 months ago)
Time flies wow, I remember I preordered mine but only a few arrived to my gamestop so had to wait, when I finally got to play switch I was in love, and still a year later I love the Switch, I play xenoverse 2 almost daily. Nice video!
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
365 days goes by fast! Thanks!
Matty Wlazlowski (4 months ago)
Can I take a Nintendo switch to area 51? PS I subscribed, keep up the great work!
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
If you have the proper security clearance!
RETRO™ ‍ (4 months ago)
Great video my dude!
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Thank you!
Chester Foster (4 months ago)
Call me crazy but I’m still on the New 3DS XL. Great video tho bro I love it
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Lol thanks
RagingRed (4 months ago)
We need Virtual Console on the Nintendo Switch
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Agreed!
RagingRed (4 months ago)
Happy Switchmas
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Lol
The Pokemon Master (4 months ago)
That is crazy already one year
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
I know right!
Ahh I really wanted a switch back then but i for myself a switch on splatoon 2's release. This is my favorite console I own.
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Indeed, at least it was worth the wait!
Murph_Archer (4 months ago)
This video was honestly great, such high quality. Keep it up
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Thanks!
Tempsplash81938 (4 months ago)
I am just wondering, but do you have Celeste? It is probably my favourite Indie game, and I feel like it goes into the top 5 Switch games in total! Great Video!
Tempsplash81938 (4 months ago)
Juan Diaz I know!!! It is so worth the 20 bucks!!
Juan Diaz (4 months ago)
Tempsplash81938 I have it. I absolute adore that game. It’s one of my favorite games on the switch as well! 20 bucks buy a TON of content.
Simón Sarmiento (4 months ago)
u get a like for big sean 🔥😂
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
🎶 Swerve swerve swerve! 🎶
FLOOF! butt (4 months ago)
OwO
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
!!!
Lightning Bullet (4 months ago)
Happy switch day
Lightning Bullet (4 months ago)
Nabinani 777 watsup
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Happy Switch Day!
Nabinani Neptuner (4 months ago)
Lightning Bullet hey, man!
WOMMY on a VROOMY (4 months ago)
I love the Switch.
WOMMY on a VROOMY (4 months ago)
MiArtz thank you 😊
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
You & me both!
MiArtz (4 months ago)
Best name ever
Jay_ Mania (4 months ago)
Happy b day to the switch
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Happy Switch Day!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.