HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: IGN

Avengers: Infinity War Review (2018)

17007 ratings | 728106 views
Ten years of the MCU has led to this. Did this unprecedented cinematic endeavor pay off? The Marvel Cinematic Universe Timeline in Chronological Order https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peOWYBGuUFs Thanos' Black Order Explained - Who Are the Avengers: Infinity War Villains? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIWJi94mtNk Subscribe to IGN for more! http://www.youtube.com/user/IGNentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2625)
Luke VIgs (8 days ago)
Ik I’m late but why the hell did strange give him the stone
LuMiSaDi (17 days ago)
I literally saw this movie 3 times in the movie theathers. Each time i saw it it became better. The movie did a great job at giving everyone time to shine. I dont get what this dude is talking about. This is a 10/10 movie.
Agent Xp6 (18 days ago)
I think that the part when Thor goes to create his Axe didn't take too long, because in that just shows us how mighty Thor is.
Alfonso J Pasaye (19 days ago)
OMG was that pewdiepie at the end credits??!!
Amiiboi 3 (20 days ago)
I just noticed that they censored the middle finger of chris pratt xD
Matei Bobes (20 days ago)
Too many characters:6/10 - IGN
Frostywrath c (21 days ago)
it was good, yes, but 9/10 is just overrated.
herik bajwa (30 days ago)
Lose interest at lots of places
Goulactic X (23 days ago)
you are not a real fan then
ISingand DoOtherThings (1 month ago)
Thor Odinson rocket raccoon and Groot had a great arc man
tango 2005 (1 month ago)
I didn’t like it because they would never just kill of those characters if they can keep making money from them
Goulactic X (23 days ago)
how is that a flew exactly ? ( also lame reply to yourself)
tango 2005 (1 month ago)
I agree
j-dizzle time (1 month ago)
I'm gunna get that arm
bernadette fojas (1 month ago)
If the directors be like Avengers Infinity War Prequel I will be like “NOOOO!” But that was the corniest joke ever pls no hate me :(. (Using my moms account)
5.6 for me. I hated it.
Exactly right.
waleed shahab (1 month ago)
Should have at least 9.5
Logan Strom (1 month ago)
4th best MCU film after Black Panther, Guardians Vol. 2, and Winter Soldier.
Quinn Fletcher (1 month ago)
9.0 Not enough superheroes!
Hubert cumberdale (1 month ago)
By far the best marvel movie, even though all of them are so good.
Cubic (1 month ago)
6.5 for me
Uday Chawla (1 month ago)
GTA 5 10.0 perfect Avengers infinity war 9.0 amazing 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
Varsha Choudhrani (1 month ago)
Super
OliRocket (1 month ago)
Why Daredevil isn’t in the avengers: he couldn’t read the invitation letter
Big forehead Bud (1 month ago)
Tupac dies in infinity war
H4LF DE4D (1 month ago)
9.0?! It should be a 10!
Jamarius Reed (1 month ago)
I will give this movie a 10 out of 10
Auditory Madness (1 month ago)
People eat this hot trash up
Auditory Madness (1 month ago)
Tyler Martin dude you need a tic tac your breath smells of hot trash
Javier Aleman (1 month ago)
It was awesome
RandomVideoProduction (1 month ago)
Worth the wait??? Worth being alive if your not born it's a sad thing
Nathan Bates (1 month ago)
Honestly this film is a 7 at best. It’s an meh film for movie buffs, but a great time marvel fans.
Tanner Wolverine (1 month ago)
Do something on the potential of a Moon Knight movie
SonicShinobi (1 month ago)
7.8/10 too much war
Matthew Ace70 (1 month ago)
Infinity War is a powerful movie! From beginning to end, just "Marvellous"!
Masterleo 370 (1 month ago)
Damn what a cliffhanger
Christian R (1 month ago)
4.0
Christian R (1 month ago)
Over hyped. Thanos in the comics killed people without even using his powers, in this movie he spares so many people, Ultron was more powerful. It would've been great to see Cap and Tony fight together but it felt like it was telling 3 different stories that just were down right disappointing
Youri (1 month ago)
Too much war. - IGN
Best movie ever!!
Nikhil Verma (1 month ago)
it was a dissapointing movie
Elbow Pucket (1 month ago)
i can think of at least ten ways ant man could have solved everything
Impending Rival (1 month ago)
I’ll do you one better, what is Gamora
roben mage (1 month ago)
they game furious 7 an 8
X-Axel220 (1 month ago)
We all knew the cliffhanger was coming, just not how or why.
Robin8991 (1 month ago)
I would have given it a 9.5
Jon Petrovich (1 month ago)
It was the worst movie I've ever seen
Jon Petrovich (1 month ago)
Tyler Martin its just i was in a horrible mood the movie was actually really good i was just pissed about thanos killing so many avengers
Maxwell Ronilson (1 month ago)
This movie was worth the wait
MR COLORFUL (1 month ago)
------ The Most HONEST REVIEW----- Title : Avengers Infinity War Genre : super hero comedy Pros : All cast can make a joke, including the villains Cons: The Joke isn't funny enough
Duane Bedgood (1 month ago)
Was that HULK running at the end of this clip with Black Panther and Cap?
khurram nadir (1 month ago)
okay why didnt thanos just used the gauntlet to double or triple the resources in the universe and not kill the ppl
Alex Kiran (1 month ago)
Hulk is not even show properly in this movie.
zilla2006able (1 month ago)
lnfinity war blow my mind away I give it 10/10
UsirRaMaroon (1 month ago)
Wasn't nearly as good as Civil War. This movie suffered quite a bit as they expounded on storylines that were pointless, and condensed or barely mentioned ones that were more interesting or relevant. Infinity Wars actually felt more like Justice League at times with far too many abbreviated premature ejack scenes of pure badass potential. The moments that MCU movies have made a trademark of, and DCU kept fizzling on in every one of their movies. No, this was not a great movie, it was good. It was not what it was built up to be.
Ro G (1 month ago)
Highly entertaining, but highly forgettable as soon as you leave the theater.
N3rd Gamez (1 month ago)
This movie was trash worst movie ever 0/10 🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡
Mr Z (1 month ago)
10*
Young_Hov (1 month ago)
Seen it yesterday and it was soo much better than Black Panther and Age of Ultron. Would go and see it again
jhon reckner (1 month ago)
These are my friends, tree and rabbit -Thor
SisAndBroTOYShow (1 month ago)
10/10 would recommend
William Huynh (1 month ago)
It’s 3 hours of movie Feels like 3 minutes of epicness
Peter Quill (1 month ago)
Well the plot described by Gamora in one sentence in the trailer.
Chandan b (1 month ago)
good save movie
Chandan b (1 month ago)
good trafficking movie
Chandan b (1 month ago)
good trafficking movie
Chandan b (1 month ago)
good trafficking movie
Chandan b (1 month ago)
good trafficking movie
Chandan b (1 month ago)
good trafficking
Chandan b (1 month ago)
good trafficking
j-dizzle time (1 month ago)
groot really needs to stop dying. loki too
Sean Sorce (1 month ago)
So worth it...and so excited for Avengers 4
Alex Jones (1 month ago)
This Movie had the Perfect ending, The only part which should of been left out is the end credit scene....IT would of messed up EVERYONE...and it would be perfect.
Zacky’s Reviews (1 month ago)
I’m never a big superhero fan, but I love the Avengers movies, and this one did not disappoint!!!
Zairi 95 (1 month ago)
And venom and black iron man
Mimi Grace (1 month ago)
Movie was boring
Raf U (1 month ago)
I think this movie is at best, a... 4. It feels like the writers/directors worked hard to "fit' every superhero in the scene and forgot to tweak the "story." Special effects, super hero action scenes and explosions can't hide the lack of concept of... the end. Although not as sophisticated as '2001: Space Odyssey' — imagine that movie, but without the ending. The end of this movie is an afterthought and deflates the build-up of two and a half hours of... cheap thrills. They need to have consulted with the The Wachowskis (Matrix), to help come up with an alternate ending that makes sense, or bring the movie to a more climactic, conceptual level close — not a pedestrian ending made of popcorn and soda.
Shanelle Davis (1 month ago)
So did I miss Valkyrie in the trail of dead bodies in the beginning of the movie? She was with Thor after Ragnorak, should she be assumed dead?
Neiman Simmons (1 month ago)
I gave this movie a 9.5 it was damn near perfect only downfall is that it isn't beginner friendly
El Mantishrimp (1 month ago)
7.5/10 should've gone for the head
Sheshadri Kumari (1 month ago)
10/10👍👌
Sarvesh Halankar (1 month ago)
the most funny moment I found was about drax mastering the ability to stand incredibly still..............he is invisible😂😂😂😂😂😂
Jonathan Thompson (1 month ago)
I can't wait for next year.
Erts Warthron (1 month ago)
DC has now fallen
GunStreets (1 month ago)
To everybody saying 10/10, no it wasnt, just saw the movie. The first hour of the movie everything happens way to fast and sudden. Best parts of the movie are definitely like the last 40 min or so. The movie suffered from what i expected, which was too many characters which led to a lot of things happening to sudden. It jumps from scene to scene way to much and quick, which i they had no choice but to do it like that because like i said, too many characters. It was difficult to keep up with. Also, too many jokes, way too many at moments where the movie wouldve shined if there was a more serious tone or emotional tone. These are just my critical points about the movie. The 9.0 score is ok with me, but i expected a little better pacing and coming together of the characters and also more seriousness, more emotion and less jokes. P.S. Mark Ruffalo acting in this movie was TRRRASSSSHH, so forced, wtf lmfao.
Smok Action (1 month ago)
Dear DC. Check and Make.
Sarah lee (1 month ago)
Logan movie review got 9.7 because it still the best Marvel movie
justin white (1 month ago)
worth it
Doug V. (1 month ago)
I really wanted to hate this movie. But damn it was amazing.
blaze229 (1 month ago)
Next movie reviews don’t mention there’s a cliffhanger at the end of the movie. Thank you
naga239 (1 month ago)
10/10
SuperJumpReviews (1 month ago)
But the real question is, is it currently the best marvel movie?
SuperJumpReviews (1 month ago)
better than deadpool 2?
Mark 82 (1 month ago)
SuperJumpReviews yes it is
REED STECKERT (1 month ago)
No but probably #5
GunStreets (1 month ago)
no
Ronnel Monreal (1 month ago)
As a marvel fan.its a perfect 10 for me
dimitris Bam (1 month ago)
Only original avengers survive...
Bladedflame 360 (1 month ago)
Best as marvel movie I’ve see
m4 mann (1 month ago)
I'd give it a 8.2 they should've made it longer and developed the Balck order and also Show the battle of Xandar,and also they shouldn't have revealed so much with the t.v spots etc.
HEROES GAMING 2.0 (1 month ago)
Yes best movie till now
Captain Plague (1 month ago)
MOTHER FU- Turns to ash-
rodolfo copeland (1 month ago)
i dont want to go mrs stark
Audric Rosil (1 month ago)
I now hate Star Lord/Peter Quill after this.
NOT A REAL REVIEW SITE
Ira Black (1 month ago)
Movie 😷 stinking bad ending ever seen
DARK GAMERS (1 month ago)
My question at last how tony goes to earth from titan
Perry (1 month ago)
No mention on how clicheic it was? Really?
prakaash misaal (1 month ago)
The ending of this movie should be considered as interval.
Andre Eli (1 month ago)
This is the best IGN review I've seen in a long time. I've seen others review being all over the place

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.