HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: SwitchForce

The Best Switch Grip? Ultimate Gaming Grip Unboxing + Review

662 ratings | 15722 views
The Best Switch Grip? Ultimate Gaming Grip Unboxing + Review Indiegogo: https://goo.gl/Zfw57b Join On Us On Discord: https://discord.gg/vNfSYzy Follow Us On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheSwitchForce
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (163)
California Kid (27 days ago)
will it work with a slim case over it... i ordered it today
Mr. Cup O' Noodles (1 month ago)
How can I buy one?
THE AnimeFAN (1 month ago)
I need to curl up my right thumb so weirdly when playing the switch! Omg this is a real game changer!
Bryan BigBDS Swayn (1 month ago)
I purchased one myself
[WUT] Carlo (2 months ago)
Ok.. So where were the close up shots of the grip..
sinchman1 (2 months ago)
You do know Nintendo created GameCube and Wii U pro controllers...You make seem like Sony and Microsoft are only companies that have controllers
DeeJayStar (2 months ago)
still don't have a switch
Max van Gils (2 months ago)
Ok ok it looks cool but can we first talk about the fact he doesn't use motion control on Splatoon 2???
Chris Toro (2 months ago)
There's a grip Kit just like this at Walmart...
Kirk Griffin (2 months ago)
https://www.gamestop.com/nintendo-switch/accessories/nintendo-switch-goplay-game-traveler-pack/157746
Robin Berntsson (2 months ago)
https://www.play-asia.com/separate-charging-grip-for-nintendo-switch/13/70b6ib Best grips hands down. You can even have it docked with grips on!
JesseAndMike (2 months ago)
That's a cool idea!
Sweet_Sukeban (2 months ago)
I got these silicon grips for my joycons, they have like a thicker bottom part thats so comfortable in the hands and keeps them from cramping, i wish i remembered the brand
Noah Diederich (2 months ago)
the skull and co. one is better lol
Knight 1130 (2 months ago)
#NotSponsered
VoluXian (2 months ago)
Gabe is satisfyed Life is complete
Louis DellaLucca (2 months ago)
This looks so much better than the Skull & Co. switch grip. That was a waste of money. It didn’t fit in the dock even though they said it was dockable, and it was all one piece of plastic. Not even the buttons were cut out.
roka102 (2 months ago)
Looks nice, and it's smart that it has stand pegs.. definitely a solid alternative than using the kickstand.
T Hodgins (2 months ago)
Yup getting this. Thanks eh, love your videos
krishauer9000 (2 months ago)
It pisses me off cause it's not symmetrical ik why it's not but it bugs me
WW Wiz (2 months ago)
“I’m actually not a girl” Nice thumbnail guys lmao
Jodie McClure (2 months ago)
I have one like it it's a third party travel case with back grip included I got it a gamestop and I enjoy using it and it's called a go play game travelers pack
David Kretz (2 months ago)
I’m honestly tired of people telling me I’m bad at splatoon because I don’t use motion controls. Using motion controls never felt natural to me, and I’ve gotten really good with stick controls. I almost always get over 1,000p in turf war and get 10-20 kills in ranked every game. I find it really stupid that everyone criticizes me for it, because the ones who criticize me are most likely worse than me at the game
Junthen J (2 months ago)
I'm a simple fucken man. I see porn, I fap.
Night (2 months ago)
I like to play with the joy cons apart like being able to play in all positions.
Emmanuel Do Memes (2 months ago)
Your only rank C in tower control get good
Johno Daz (2 months ago)
Nice video Gabe(SF). Not a bad grip, looks pretty cool. 4th Edge Out.
chris ruston (2 months ago)
That may be a good option for me as I hate playing splatoon with the joy cons. Pro controller is the most comfortable for me but not the easiest to take anywhere with you.
Original Name (2 months ago)
*Im not actually a girl*
mkitten13 (2 months ago)
I think I'm gonna stick with the silicone joycon grips I have, because those I can use regardless of whether I play handheld or docked and they feel better in my hand
Super King 64 (2 months ago)
This shit is Dumb just like your misspelled shirt.
Super King 64 (2 months ago)
SwitchForce lol Nevermind... I'll pass on this and look forward to your next video 😎
SwitchForce (2 months ago)
What? How is it misspelled? - Gabe
Ethan Brown (2 months ago)
Pff only plebs use analogue for splatoon...
Almost 200,000!!! (Even though they should probably have 2,000,000)
TempCuberr (2 months ago)
ah I saw this a few days ago on kikstaarter
Mishpãré Urśhjìlk (2 months ago)
I thought about this exact thing a while back but I don't play handhelf
L O V (2 months ago)
Nice thumbnail bros lmao 👍🏿
twilson8192 (2 months ago)
So when is the release date for this,definitely gotta have one 🙂
Logan (2 months ago)
SwitchForce production quality is going way up! Very nicely made/edited video!
Michael Hernandez (2 months ago)
Shave gave please por favor!!
Cuber Knight (2 months ago)
That grip does look pretty cool and yes it does feel kinda weird playing in handheld
Memes. Dank (2 months ago)
Or you could superglue the grip part of the joycon grip to to joycons and then cut that part off the joycon grip and bam a cheaper version of this. You will have to remove the grips from any other joycon grips you have unless you only want to use it with the default one that you modified
Touch of Chaos (2 months ago)
I already backed this grip last month payed 23$ so I can't wait for it.
Antonio Curry (2 months ago)
Games that requires button mashing will benefit from this grip
Gang Gang (2 months ago)
That is exactly what I need 👍
Super 8-Bit Ben Minis (2 months ago)
I personally recommend this one. I made a review on this on my main channel. https://www.play-asia.com/separate-charging-grip-for-nintendo-switch/13/70b6ib
Cappy 22 (2 months ago)
I only play handheld, this looks awesome. I put those plastic things that snap on the joycons and makes em beefier....so much better. In handheld the joycons are to skinny... cramp my hands
JH Sounds (2 months ago)
I’m convinced this guy is actually Etika wearing prosthetic makeup. He’s going for the ultimate prank.
[WUT] Carlo (2 months ago)
JH Sounds J O Y C O N B O Y Z
Gage Iannitelli (2 months ago)
I'm liking the facecam, you should do it more! Keep up the great content guys.
DRT Danny (2 months ago)
YOOOOOOALMOST 200K CONGRATS GUYS!!!!
NinJaZ Creed (2 months ago)
I want to get this so much but I don’t know where to buy it
the big hotshot 1243 (2 months ago)
Good for fortnite
Steve G (2 months ago)
Nice! Im actually a backer of this project and waiting for mine to come in
Darius Truxton (2 months ago)
It looks great but it won't fit in my Switch case and it won't be wide enough to fit over battery packs. Otherwise I'm tempted to get it
TripleJump (2 months ago)
Darius Truxton The Wii U GamePad was built with these comfortable bumps.
Darius Truxton (2 months ago)
yeah I just noticed that. Thank you. With the crazy amount of Switch games coming out in May. I think I need to hold off on this one lol
NinJaZ Creed (2 months ago)
Darius Truxton there’s a bundle where you can buy the case and a case that you can place it inside
Powz (2 months ago)
Does it fit in the dock with it on?
Persian Plays Pokemon (2 months ago)
So close to 200k
Jaytee1o4 (2 months ago)
This looks great!
DJ CLEANER (2 months ago)
Im acturally not a girl
Juri Narukami (2 months ago)
I can't wait to get mine...
DDub 64 (2 months ago)
"just slide it in,just slide it out" - your mutha
Chris Riley (2 months ago)
Nintendo already made one
Chris Riley (2 months ago)
NinJaZ Creed https://www.google.com/shopping/product/17182829483542191966?lsf=seller:5620503,store:7051689861499812322&prds=oid:9185830460578438963&q=nintendo+switch+grip+case&hl=en-us&ei=m6rTWoaNMZDYtQWy34GoCA
NinJaZ Creed (2 months ago)
Chris Riley no they didn’t
famousvarga16 (2 months ago)
Bro thats awesome would be cool to have
Pierz777 (2 months ago)
This already exists. It comes in an official case. I would rather have just the grip tho. Awesome product.
iron_sight_ 87 (2 months ago)
If you back them on kickstarter the elite pack u get a grip a case that fits switch with grip plus they throw in charging cable
P P (2 months ago)
I can't wait until that thing hits store shelves! I need that in my life!
iron_sight_ 87 (2 months ago)
Backed them up awhile ago elite package
COOKCAL (2 months ago)
I'm surprised that nintendo never has thought of this lol
Euan Hamilton (2 months ago)
Omg notice me. I'm your number like 1087 fan. What's your favorite toe. Mines the big toe. Also love the videos
Metto22 (2 months ago)
Skull & CO gripcase is better.
NinJaZ Creed (2 months ago)
Metto22 it looks ugly
SuperSwitchBoy (2 months ago)
50 views, 60 likes, 1 dislike. Good job youtube.
Dominic Johnson (2 months ago)
Awesome
Rico Fly (2 months ago)
Thumbs up if you backed this grip on kickstarter before this video promo!!!!
Rico Fly (2 months ago)
NinJaZ Creed basically Kickstarter let's you see products that aren't currently out or are in the process of being made. You select a project that you would like to put your money towards. There is a promise of a product at a selected date however things can change. Many things on Kickstarter are often times cheaper then waiting for the full market release if there is one. Although you must always remember that the product is in work. It's not like shopping on idea. You're basically helping fund an upcoming product or idea.
Rico Fly (2 months ago)
NinJaZ Creed the easy answer is yes it is like preordering
NinJaZ Creed (2 months ago)
Rico Fly I don’t know how a kickstarter works is it like preordering
Rico Fly (2 months ago)
NinJaZ Creed the kickstarter link is in the description
NinJaZ Creed (2 months ago)
Rico Fly how do I buy this
Brebgon (2 months ago)
I'm a simple man. I see Splatoon, I click.
yis bou (2 months ago)
Doesn't this kinda defeat the purpouse of the Switch?
RagingRed (2 months ago)
It does look like a good grip but the only problem that I see is that it can’t fit in any of the switch cases?
XG GAMER7 (1 month ago)
Just throw it in a bag
Steve G (2 months ago)
It comes with a custom case
Juri Narukami (2 months ago)
They have a case for the consola and the grip, 20 games, the usb cable and a batery.
P P (2 months ago)
RagingRed I don't think it's for the travel portability aspect, I think this would be a nice accessorie for lounging around the house in different areas like bed, dinning room ECT.
iron_sight_ 87 (2 months ago)
They have a case built for it that fits the switch with grip I just got pics of final product looks nice
JohnQ0610 (2 months ago)
I NEEDDD THISSSSS
SuperSwitchBoy (2 months ago)
Well dang.
B1ack1ce22 (2 months ago)
The Nintendo Switch Grip Case by Skull & Co is the best way to go.
P P (2 months ago)
Rico Fly thanks for bringing this up.. I am constantly taking off my Joycons and I didn't even consider this issue.
P P (2 months ago)
Zachary Goterch thanks for the info about the ports.. I literally was just about to buy the pokken dx wired remote.. and I would have been pissed to find out the Skull&co case would not allow this.
Zachary Goterch (2 months ago)
There is a product out there that allows you to put the Switch into “docked” mode without worrying about actually docking it. I’ve been using it for quite a while with the Skull & Co. case because while I can dock it without too much trouble, the side USB ports end up getting blocked by the grips, which make plugging in wired peripherals impossible. With the little dock passthrough, I don’t have to worry about it anymore, and would recommend it to anyone with a case on their Switch, though it’s also a good idea to get a Switch tabletop stand with it for proper airflow. Links: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B072LWBYDV/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_4ha1AbP5NGC5F https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071LQD2Y7/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_9ga1Ab0ZN1VW9
Rico Fly (2 months ago)
Grymmhain the carrying case for skull&co is superior. No arguments. However the grip for this new satisfye is quicker and easier to use. The skull&co looks better too. However many people he issues with the shoulder buttons and those issues wouldn't exist with satisfye grip. I take them out a good bit to play with friends. If people are in the same boat it will be a hassle.
Grymmhain (2 months ago)
Rico Fly yeah but how often are you doing that. Keep in mind the case for the skull and co can carry additional joy cons.
Squantle (2 months ago)
Almost 200k guys! Congratulations in advance
Jo (2 months ago)
Swag Trooper no they don't there channel sucks
Swag Trooper (2 months ago)
Squantle They should have way more honestly
Randell Hyatt (2 months ago)
I found a product just like this at gamestop yesterday
Grymmhain (2 months ago)
Meh Skull and co gripcase is better. Doesn’t add an additional accessory to lug around since you can just leave it on and dock your switch in it.
Thiscenturygames (2 months ago)
NinJaZ Creed I cant say yet. The one in the video didn't come out yet, but do a little research when it does. Make sure it's a quality product
NinJaZ Creed (2 months ago)
Thiscenturygames should I get it or get the one in this vid
Grymmhain (2 months ago)
Thiscenturygames there’s no way it’s responsible for your joy cons. And random statistics aren’t fooling anyone 86% of the people reading this know that.
Thiscenturygames (2 months ago)
The skull and co sucks. Only about 20% of them are able to dock, so it's a luck of the draw if you get a good one. I removed the case on mine to dock it less than 10 times and it loosened my joy-cons so they dont even snap in place anymore. Faulty product, should've read the Amazon reviews that warned me.
Grymmhain (2 months ago)
NinJaZ Creed this one looks ugly the skull and co one is basically invisible to you when you’re using it. And the skull and co one looks good from the back.
Jaylen Callaway (2 months ago)
I need this in my life!
BAT MAN (2 months ago)
Jaylen Callaway we all need it
Jazøn F (2 months ago)
Lol he is still lvl 17 in Splatoon 2
SquidBag (2 months ago)
Jazøn F wait did y'all just laugh because he doesn't spend a lot of time playing a video game? 🎮 be easier to make fun of someone if they were close or past level 100 imo. I'm already past 100 and in the * levels and hate that everyone sees how little life I have by showing I play too much.
DDub 64 (2 months ago)
he didn't just get it
Joshua Werner (2 months ago)
Jazøn F He just got the game lol
Spencer Tamburello (2 months ago)
It's a nice grip but you ruined it by not using motion controls lol. Also Splatoon 2 is terrible in handheld mode, no matter what you put on the console.
ViceCommando (2 months ago)
How do you use motion? You simply point the targets. If your posture changes, you recalibrate (like Y in Splatoon, + on World of Goo or right stick on Doom and so on). Depends from the game controls. Just recenter when you arent in natural stance.
[WUT] Carlo (2 months ago)
Spencer Tamburello i use stick... CuZ iM eXtRa T H I C C
Jo (2 months ago)
Joshua Werner Scrub
Consupreme Plays (2 months ago)
ViceCommando how do you use motion you have to sit completely still when using that's not the way I play games im still S rank on Splatoon so it doesn't hinder my performance
ViceCommando (2 months ago)
Motion is MUST. You know there was one Japanese pro who didn't use motion, (Really rare, right now there isn't one.) but now he uses ti and said he will never go back. He was in the national team after the awap also. Just pointing targets instead of trying to move the cursor with sticks is so much more faster and accurate that it isn't even competition really. Sure, from no-competitive (at all) point it doesn't matter really. You can still enjoy a lot of Splatoon (and other FPS games on consoles), but if motion is option... forget the sticks, if you want to get good.
Momo 242003 (2 months ago)
First comment yay.
Jazzman (2 months ago)
7th
Bobthebuilder64 (2 months ago)
im early (notice me senpai)
Theo Anoyrkatis (2 months ago)
First
MrPebblezz (2 months ago)
great vid
Rees Weigel (2 months ago)
First!!!
Shiny gx (2 months ago)
Tha first?
RipperVenge (2 months ago)
FIRST!!!!!!
Frost Fire (2 months ago)
Finally someone who says there first and is actually first

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.