HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Nintendo Life

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Review (Nintendo Switch)

1818 ratings | 50785 views
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild is the biggest game on the Switch (unsurprisingly) but can it hold up to the stellar examples of its predecessors with so many new ideas? Alex has the answer. Check out our full site ■ http://www.nintendolife.com Like us on Facebook ■ https://www.facebook.com/nintendolife Follow us on Twitter ■ https://www.twitter.com/nintendolife
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (271)
Brian Davis (4 months ago)
I like your style homie
Uma maheswari S (5 months ago)
Best Zelda game: ocarina of time 2. Breath of the wild
Dying Meme (10 months ago)
Wii U version: 10/10 Switch version: 15/10
Joshua Timothy (10 months ago)
I'm that guy who breaks out in tears because of the unfinished quest list
Captain Fozzer (11 months ago)
And good gracious gravy
Nic Sayes (11 months ago)
man i thought german based commentary on game reviews was bad but British/English voices and actions make me wanna go on a homicidal quest thru out the land of England. Starting with this gay hermaphrodite !
Mr Tea & Crumpets (1 year ago)
skyrim is better than this game dont take a dig at skyrim saying the combat wasnt good cause it was!
Raul Rojas (1 year ago)
Since this is a nintendo Channel i am gonna ask After hundread of hours multiple playthroughs too the game i got this error in the ONLY SHIRNE i never VISITED in the game, how i can solve this? It only happends here so i cant complete y 120 shrines and get my treasure i also dont live in the US and the person who sold me the Zelda is no longer in my country ( Venezuela) also the error only happend in this ONE SHRINE, the disc doesnt have scratch or anything and it works fine on other shrines, ganon castle, maps etc etc. Its not fair.
AndDrewskY (1 year ago)
I've yet to play this, but was considering picking it up today.  However, I'm 2 minutes into the review, and is it just me, or does that framerate look HORRIBLE?!  I've grown rather accustomed to greater than 60 frames a second, and g-sync, and when I tried to play Uncharted 4 it gave me headaches.  However, that's only happened on PS4 games thus far.
Medachod (1 year ago)
Last video with the blue "life" word. It was a good era.
Lucarian (1 year ago)
Good review!
Sven K (1 year ago)
I´m playing this game already for11 days and I´m still hyped to play more. i love it!!!
Ninetales Commander (1 year ago)
After just a few hours of finally playing this game on my Nintendo Switch, I can say that this game is absolutely amazing. I've only explored some parts of the first area and it is amazing on how lively and flushed out it is. Not to mention the game doesn't hold your hand and simply places you in the world and basically tells you to fend for yourself. Hell even the Old Man has a piece of dialog that says "I'm not going to do everything for you, you need to be self-reliant". In short; This game is amazing from what I've played so far and I would even say it's worth getting a Nintendo Switch just for this game if you want to kill plenty of time while you wait for the other releases.
almost christian (1 year ago)
I love Donald Trump's tweets and some of these 'reviews' do sound like a @realDonaldTrump tweet. Sad!
Mellon (1 year ago)
I cant believe Alex picked the Stamina Vessel over the Heart Container on the Plateu Blocked.
blvk3 (1 year ago)
remember a few weeks ago, someone who jumped on the switch bashing wagon said he wasnt going to get one made a video about it, despite owning a channel called NintendoLife and now hes jumped the wagon again like i said hardware power means shit, games on the other hand do matter. and it wont fail when good games are on it and it has enough sales and 3rd party will hop on
Nintendo Life (1 year ago)
I love this comment because I don't know what it's trying to say.
T Vulture (1 year ago)
I recall IGN's review of ALBW. They said the game wasn't a total revolution, but may well be the start of one. looking at these reviews, that seems to be absolutely prophetic.
Bleex (1 year ago)
Please review Shovel Knight, Super Bomberman R and Blaster Master. I tell ya, Shovel Knight and Super Bomberman R make the Switch realize that it will never replace your PC, Xbox One or PS4...but it makes a worthy competitor to them. The Switch is a lot of fun. And definitely brings back a fun style of gaming to families everywhere.
mello JELLO (1 year ago)
Did anyone else notice that when beedle becomes disappointed in this game he sounds like carl wheezer
LaughinElf (1 year ago)
Why is the L in your logo red?
GAME ON PETER (1 year ago)
My Nintendo switch console can't see my mordem please help me error code 2110-1100 keeps coming up i can't get update for Nintendo switch without Internet please help me
Collections & Medleys (1 year ago)
what's happened to the Nintendo life website?. It's not optimised for mobile phones anymore :(
XxGold PlayerXx (1 year ago)
Hey Alex has your nintendo switch Dock been scratching the screen?
HasHasDre (1 year ago)
Hah Show less
back udog (1 year ago)
BOTW is amazing, the graphics are great, I've been playing for a few hours on my Switch and have yet to leave the starting plateau area thing, coz there's so much to see and find! i also bought horizon zero dawn on ps4 at the same time(great game too), but have only played maybe half an hour of it coz i couldnt leave botw alone! A great swansong for the Wiiu and launch title for the Switch!
Lord Moldy Butt (1 year ago)
Figurines?
Lawina (1 year ago)
What's the point of Nintendo Life reviewing a Nintendo title?
TheDrewSaga (1 year ago)
Same
Nintendo Life (1 year ago)
I love comments like these.
OrneryPossum (1 year ago)
Like x9000
Piranha Plant (1 year ago)
He looks like a fatter pewdiepie
Ben Turner (1 year ago)
Legend of Zelda: Breath of Fresh Air
Anthony Tosh (1 year ago)
Unlike the combat in the elder scrolls ,it's actually good.lol
Brennan Martinez (1 year ago)
I'm glad I'm not the only one who dislikes Majora's Mask.
Player (1 year ago)
SWITCH HYPE
MrSnowmanJoe (1 year ago)
Fuck you Beedle! Oh and great review Alex.
Nope (1 year ago)
"Fortunately auto saves are constant" this is a bad thing in my opinion. I really enjoy dark souls, and was hoping for a more difficult Zelda game, that was somewhat punishing.
Alex SH (1 year ago)
Quinn FH Trust me, the game is punishing (not on the same level as dark souls) in its own way. You will regret mistakenly going into a mini boss fight without the appropriate weapons or lack enough of them (thanks to durability).
The Addict Of Gaming (1 year ago)
"The combat is actually good" Go to Majula! Skyrim's combat is awesome, and it actually has a leveling system with perks that make you look more badass.
The Addict Of Gaming (1 year ago)
+Daniel Biddle I feel there was one really broken skill, sneak.
PungiMungi bungi (1 year ago)
The Addict Of Gaming the leveling system made the game trivial and was fundamentally broken.
Have you 100% it if not that is a wasted plauthrough
I was so looking forward to this
Jeremy (1 year ago)
Zelda is the name of the character you play right?
Jesse Rochon (1 year ago)
No, the name of the character you play is Link.
WOWCRITS (1 year ago)
FUCKING WORLD is EMPTY!!! The GPU on this device cant load NPC or objects from long distance. WTF!!
jackle (1 year ago)
4:06 LMAO.
JabbaThePug (1 year ago)
I've never played a Zelda game... Would I understand the story?
Alex SH (1 year ago)
JabbaThePug TLoZ stories are not exactly codependent. They do happen in the same universe, but that's it. They happen hundred's or thousands of years apart from one another.(Except in Ocarina and Majora's Masks case). The point of Zelda is that no matter who you are, you should be able to understand the story no matter what, because of how simplistic the exposure is. However, this game is very loose with the story and never really forces you to follow the narrative (only suggests you to follow it to get answers for questions that may pop up in your mind). Now the flip side of this is, had I played a Zelda game before this one, I'd not know who the Zora are or whom is the old hag Impa(and yes, these are relevant if you have played Ocarina of Time or Majora's Mask seeing as how this game bodes to be somewhere after Ocarina of Time, while it also gives you hints at what exactly happened before your slumber in the Cryo chamber), and I'd still probably be stuck thinking about how to do a puzzle.
crybaby190 (1 year ago)
The sound effect after the joke at 1:30, where is that from? It's driving me crazy because i know ive heard it somewhere
NathBro (1 year ago)
scatty looking map
matthew mayberry (1 year ago)
i hate the way he starts his videos.Haloooo there lovely people
NoirCore (1 year ago)
matthew mayberry Eh, almost everyone else likes it. It's part of Alex's charm. :P
Emrah Simsek (1 year ago)
Best zelda ever.
Philippos Kasotis (1 year ago)
Awesome review. The game looks amazing. I would have loved the more realistic graphics over the graphics here but these are very cool. The game play looks like Dark Souls a bit as well. And I like the challenge of dying a lot in these kind of games because the difficulty never results in getting bored with the game. The difficulty will always draw me towards a game. As far as that bullshit about spoil alert. I hate how people get mad over that nonsense. I would not mind if you told me the ending of the game and if you know it already. I would still play the game even if the ending was spoiled.
PlotlinePlus (1 year ago)
Guarantee that this game is going to have a small but vocal hate community... the rest of us will probably just love it.
Baryonyx89 (1 year ago)
ANY game that has garnered enough attention will have a vocal hate community. Just like in politics, people choose something to be "loyal" to, and anything that competes with the thing they're loyal to must be destroyed regardless of the thing's merits.
Neo Way (1 year ago)
4:05 "GTFO, dumb skull!"
BastiaenAssassin (1 year ago)
I'd say that Nintendo is fashionably late to the open world party.
TheDrewSaga (1 year ago)
Better to be late and make a masterpiece though than mediocrity I must say, even though we had great open world games before.
PungiMungi bungi (1 year ago)
BastiaenAssassin nintendo started the open world genre for consoles buddy. zelda 1.
CryptixXx (1 year ago)
BastiaenAssassin what , this is the best open world game ever
BulkSlash (1 year ago)
I'm still not really convinced by this game. I'm not into huge games like Skyrim and everything I've heard about this game suggests it's going to have huge open spaces that take ages to traverse. I found the sailing in Wind Waker pretty tedious so I'm hoping it's not like that. All the crafting and breakable weapons sounds really annoying too. I wish Nintendo would focus on puzzles and dungeons in Zelda, not aping Western RPGs. Who knows, I might love it, it's just that everything I've heard sounds like the exact opposite of what I like in Zelda games. Still I'll find out for sure tomorrow when my Neon Switch arrives. Breath of the Wild arrived today but no console! :(
Dan Krebs (1 year ago)
BulkSlash puzzles and dungeons? we're you talking about the combined 120 shrines and dungeons? and on top of that (although this sounds like it won't be a puzzle to you) the climbing aspect has been described by RMC at GoNintendo to be a puzzle on its own and although I haven't played the game I will consider that a puzzle when I play it. unfortunately this game didn't reach out to you but it has reached out to a lot of people
The Zavinski Stories (1 year ago)
"There's variety in murder that's unparalleled for the series." - Alex, 2017
James Eckert (1 year ago)
So much 10/10 reviews. This must be good. I'M GETTING HYPED AND HYPED MORE AND MORE. Even though I'll be getting on my Wii U, I'm still so hyped.
CV Anims (1 year ago)
THIS LOOKS AMAZING. I CAN'T FREAKING WAIT.
Aarav Nanda (1 year ago)
Is it weird how this video and gamexplains review of this game came out together.
BlandyGuy (1 year ago)
'Its like the Elder Scrolls Series, but the combat in this game is actually good' Does Bethesda need some Burn Heal?
Brad (1 year ago)
A compass always points N. Nintendo will show you the way.
The Truth (1 year ago)
4:06 hahahahahaha.
Kat (1 year ago)
BOTW with lag: 10/10 BOTW with lag fixed: 11/10
Daily Gaming (5 months ago)
Kat AKA: On PC with a wii u emulator
YolmzWelra (1 year ago)
It did not lag at all for me at Zora's domain.
TheDrewSaga (1 year ago)
Meh, even on the Switch, it was kind of bad going to Zora's Domain.
Kat (1 year ago)
+CryptixXx But it would be *beyond* perfect if there was no lag at all.
CryptixXx (1 year ago)
Dellis Runken the lag isn't that bad , Happens once in a while
Psycho Gallade (1 year ago)
When you get the Zelda ad for a Zelda video
Lawrence Newman (1 year ago)
It doesn't look like a 10 out of 10. Looks an empty world with sub ps3 graphics. When I play Horizon zero dawn on my pro then watch this, it's baffling how zelda's matching or slightly exceeding Horizon's review scores. I wouldn't mind a Switch as a handheld but apart from this and Maro Odyssey, there's nothing remarkable coming out in 2017. The problem with Nintendo's stubborn insistence on releasing 11 yr old hardware is 3rd party devs can't bring multiformats to it. And exclusives are rare because devs want to maximise profit. On top of all that, £280 is way overpriced. It should be £180 max. But Nintendo never learn.
Fable Joey (11 months ago)
If u were gonna hate why did u watch the review?
PungiMungi bungi (1 year ago)
Lawrence Newman you are a young kid who grew up thinking graphics were everything because thats all you know. it has amazing review scores because graphics dont mean shit in a game. period.
Wizelf 402 (1 year ago)
Here we see the wild idiot in its natural habitat.
Lawrence Newman (1 year ago)
Well I started Horizon yesterday and it's absolutely stunning in every way. Looks, sound, gameplay, pacing, etc. You've not played Horizon. Okay, I've not played this Zelda yet but it's essentially the same as Twilight princess but with HD and slightly better textures..
CryptixXx (1 year ago)
Lawrence Newman but phones never learn launching at £800 but everyone is fine with that , this game is better than horizon , that game is just another typical open world game that gets boring very quickly , this game has returned the genre to its best states , the work isn't empty it actually has a lot of stuff in it , look at horizon that barely has anything in it compared to Zelda , horizon is still great and there's no saying otherwise but Zelda is better and you can't teach that
Joeynator3000 (1 year ago)
But can you tame dogs and have an army of them like in Minecraft or something? xD
Jonathan Meddis (1 year ago)
Joeynator3000 Yup.
Jhon River (1 year ago)
Huh, neat
ainsley spiceyboi (1 year ago)
Everytime i see the review score of this game i am like ,,another one"
Felix (1 year ago)
I couldn't pre order The Switch in time. :( How can I get it?
Michiel Wesselingh (1 year ago)
Felix check online every day
Apox Fox (1 year ago)
Best review I have seen because literally every other review I have tried to watch had spoilers in it so I couldn't watch the whole thing. Also Nintendo Life is the best channel on YouTube so that helps.
Strikerwatch (1 year ago)
"Dying is the only way you'll learn." - Alex's Dad
William Chapman (1 year ago)
4:05 He drop-kicks the skull XD
Vanessa (1 year ago)
I have a question if you wouldn't mind answering.My family only has one Wii U and both my mom and I want to play this game. Dose Breath of the Wild have multiple save files? I assumed it would sins most all mane Zelda games do but a friend of mine said that it probably won't because it is such a large game. Please say  multiple people can have files at the same time because I don't want to have to share with my mom.
Skyline _YT (1 year ago)
Vanessa Nope you can all the accounts necessary all on one system. Also your welcome! :)
Vanessa (1 year ago)
But don't you need another Nintendo system to get an account? Ether way thanks for the help. ^^
Skyline _YT (1 year ago)
Vanessa Well tbh I'm not getting the Wii U version so I can't really tell you if that's the case for this game but even TPHD gave 3 separate save files for each account and if that's not the case, you could always make a new one for your mom or something.
Vanessa (1 year ago)
Two accounts? We only have my Nintendo account. Darn it! :<
Skyline _YT (1 year ago)
Vanessa Lol as long there are at least 2 accounts created on the system you will each have your separate file
Joe henry (1 year ago)
all I'm seeing is 10 after 10 I love it.
JDINCINERATOR (1 year ago)
I'm referring to Breath of the Wild's swathe of 10/10 scores. I don't know the level of delusion critics are going through, but there are some real obvious kinks in this one. As for Switch saving the retail business- I can see how the levity of Nintendo alone can save the often insipid videogame industry- though Nintendo's antics can be ferociously and unfairly backwards at time.
Joe henry (1 year ago)
+jdbruiser it appears it's not only me who are blinded hahaha the switch saved the retail business .....a weak tablet console made places like Target, best buy and GameStop see growth that's a shame.
JDINCINERATOR (1 year ago)
Even if it's blind love.
Ancient_Ys (1 year ago)
is it coming to PC?
Ancient_Ys (1 year ago)
CryptixXx sad.. :<
CryptixXx (1 year ago)
Ancient_Ys duh nope
Graphomite (1 year ago)
4:05 lulz!
Alle Alle (1 year ago)
Game of the year 2017
TheVirtualBullet (1 year ago)
Odyssey lol
The Taco Boy (1 year ago)
Bruce Wayne you mean GOTC right
Bruce Wayne (1 year ago)
The Taco Boy yup. GOTY. and its a wiiU game. now excuse while i tell every idiot screaming about teraflops and polygons to STFU when a wiiU game takes GOTY. 120 FPS is nice but NOT NEEDED. 4K HD is nice but not needed.
The Taco Boy (1 year ago)
dude, are u dumb, its gonna be game of the century 2000-2100
pix8175 (1 year ago)
The sWitcher....I'll just leave that there ;-}
Muadh Sahraoui (1 year ago)
pix8175 Not lost on me! This is basically Nintendo's take on the Witcher and I love it! Although BOTW doesn't seem as revolutionary to me now that I've played the Witcher, I'm sure it'll have that Nintendo polish I've come to know and love.
pix8175 (1 year ago)
..although - Alex - would love to see a Wii U version review if you get a copy. No day one Switch purchase for us paupers.
The Wanderer (1 year ago)
First thing I did this morning: search "Zelda Breath of the Wild review Nintendo Life" on Youtube. Thanks Alex!
DaBlackStar (1 year ago)
And ANOTHER 10
The Donut (1 year ago)
HYPE IS KILLING ME JUST 1 MORE DAY 😱
Waffles Yo (1 year ago)
"the combat is actually good" So fucking true.
YolmzWelra (1 year ago)
In the end I probably agree with you, but SS have some interesting enemy design. It is not something you think about at first sight, but every enemy is designed as a puzzle. Take for example the goblins. You need to deflect their attacks with your sword/shield while at the same time attack from a direction they cannot deflect at. I find these kinds of "puzzles" quite interesting, and it is fascinating that Nintendo managed to create so many different "enemy-puzzles" with its gameplay. It just further proves that modern Nintendo still cares about good level design, what could possibly be the best aspect in a video game.
JonDoesGaming (1 year ago)
You know which zelda had the worst combat system. Cough* cough* skyward sword* cough* cough*
YolmzWelra (1 year ago)
If weapons were more durable we would not want more weapons to fill up our inventory, right? In fact we would want fewer, thus also fewer monsters with weapons, and thus there will be fewer monsters in the overworld. This is just using logic, nothing more. The weapon system would be frustrating if the game was not designed for it, but BotW clearly is. I think what you are whining over is the fact that you use up your favorite weapons on weaker monsters, and then you have no strong weapons left for stronger monsters. This is where a strategical element comes in, where you need to decide whether a group of monsters or a boss is worth taking on, or if you should come back once you have stronger weapons. To summarize, you should not get too attached to your weapons in BotW. This does not mean that the system is flawed, it just means that it may not attract every person (I do not think any game does that tbh). Sure you can take on the final boss right away, but it will be very hard. However, BotW is designed to spawn stronger monsters with better weapons the more dungeons you beat. It may not seem like it at first, but BotW is designed to restrict the player the fewer dungeons you have completed. For every dungeon you complete, it will be easier to take on larger group of monsters, bosses and even the final dungeon. And it is the same with reaching secret locations with stamina. The reason why they did not restrict the final dungeon is because they want you to be able to take on it right away, something that is very unique for a video game. You are also jealous because of all the 10/10s. You should not read a 10/10 from a review of a new game as a modern masterpiece, since we cannot know whether it will be a masterpiece without knowing how it will age. A 10/10 for a new game just means that it is something completely new, that gives an amazing first impression/playthrough. Yeah... I think I am done with this discussion since I do not see any point in arguing/discussing with a stranger. If you do not like this game I feel bad for you, but there exist some games that other people love that I dislike as well. In the end, how much a person enjoy an experience is based on their own personal reference. Nothing more, nothing less.
JDINCINERATOR (1 year ago)
How can you defend weapon breaking, a system designed to restrict and frustrate players? How do you know that would be the case? Nothing wrong with being able to swim and glide forever because it isn't frustrating and annoying during gameplay. Maybe Nintendo are trying to give a sense of progression but when you can start the game and go straight to the final boss, having a labyrinth be inaccessible unless you have a certain amount of stamina is relatively contradictory. Yes maybe but as I just said it's contradictory, if you go give players the freedom of exploring the world then taking it away because you aren't strong enough- that reeks of inconsistent design to me. I think we can both applaud Breath of the Wild's beauty and strides in various places, but making excuses for questionable design choices show just how far the mass audience will veer in the defence of Breath of the Wild when it receives a flood of 10/10 scores, ignoring the few blemishes it's stained with underneath. Even so, the success of BotW as a launch game is undeniably staggering and very well deserved despite the kinks.
YolmzWelra (1 year ago)
The gameplay would be really monotone without weapon breaking though, and if the weapons would be more durable there would have to be less monsters (with weapons ) in the overworlds making it feel empty. If you did not have a stamina meter you would be able to swim and glide forever. The stamina meters blocks off certain places unless you have enough stamina, eg one of the labyrinths. I think the stamina meter is a clever move to restrict areas for the player until he/she becomes strong enough. Making a good video game is a careful craft, and the reason many reviewers gave it a really good score is because it does something fresh and new in a really good way. I mean, what other game lets you jump over a cliff in several different ways (jumping and climbing, gliding and climbing, setting a patch of grass on fire then glide over it, etc.). Level design in BotW is one of the best ones out there. I recommend watching the game design conference about it.
Rocket Jimmer (1 year ago)
Congrats on making me hyped as all hell.
EPS5000 (1 year ago)
Hahaha "switch things up" - you made a Switch pun lol
Cristian Velasquez (1 year ago)
😱😱😱 awesone 10/10
Gabrielyoutube (1 year ago)
If I've never played a Zelda game before, will I still enjoy this?
RhythmGrizz (6 months ago)
YES
Leo Tabram (10 months ago)
Gabrielyoutube yes, I haven’t played any other Zelda games and I’ve begged my parents to let me have another 10 mins
Fable Joey (11 months ago)
Yes absolutely fantastic way to start
Risslight (1 year ago)
Gabrielyoutube I played two before, but this game makes me wet, and I'm a grown ass man.
Pluto Tuer (1 year ago)
Gabrielyoutube YES ITS SO GOOD . I love ma switch and BotW 😆
Harry Richardson (1 year ago)
Once again thoroughly enjoyable, good man Alex
Sky Warr (1 year ago)
There was an option for resolution in the menu, has anyone tried dropping it to 720p?
Wizelf 402 (1 year ago)
That's brilliant.
Colin Huddleston (1 year ago)
I love you so much Alex and with a video like this you deserve 1M subs
cloudsRniceC0M3 (1 year ago)
Zelda needs to upgrade his bag to hold all these 10/10's
RhythmGrizz (6 months ago)
*LINK
The Night Owls (1 year ago)
Phobos Anomaly Same
The Night Owls (1 year ago)
cloudsRniceC0M3 Zelda is the girl. Link is the main character. Nice job
Dabon Yu (1 year ago)
cloudsRniceC0M3 Zelda is not a dude, so I'm gonna assume you mean Sheik
Paul Barnes (1 year ago)
cloudsRniceC0M3 Oh hell yeah!
GASPING BADGER Yep (1 year ago)
So it's like ocarina of time and wind waker combined?
Henry Bushell (1 year ago)
I would say it looks like the original Zelda and WW
Steven Long (1 year ago)
Tim from Kindafunnygames, described it as if the original Zelda and ocarina of time had a baby... so yeah, there's that.
TheADHX (1 year ago)
Breath of the Wild was already destined to be better than Ocarina of Time.
billyblackburn87 (1 year ago)
TuxedoNINJA643 so many zelda games have surpassed OOT
Jake G 2187 (1 year ago)
TuxedoNINJA643 OoT is the best, because it simply IS the best. It just happens to be the most revolutionary.
Henry Bushell (1 year ago)
OoT is good for what it did. So many games are so much better than it but don't get called 'the best' because they weren't as revolutionary.
Johnathan Northrup (1 year ago)
Joe Izca o rlly!
Yasaal A. (1 year ago)
First IGN, now NintendoLife AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH XD SO HAPPY
JayniaK40 (1 year ago)
D-Trix will be happy :/
Deibiddo (1 year ago)
Bro its getting 10/10s all over
Connor John (1 year ago)
so many 10/10 reviews today I'm so happy
Antimatterstudios (1 month ago)
JDINCINERATOR nah it is
JDINCINERATOR (1 year ago)
Then you play it and it's not as flowery as they say it'll be.
Ben Andelin (1 year ago)
I saw Beedle!
7amo0odi96 (1 year ago)
4:00 LMFAO
The Undertale Artist (1 year ago)
ign gave it a ten out of ten as well
IAmThe GameBoy (1 year ago)
The Undertale Artist so did Gamespot
7amo0odi96 (1 year ago)
1:30 smooth..
Puzzle Box (1 year ago)
guys are there spoilers in this? anything remotely related to story, dungeons, towns, etc?
ChloeCam (1 year ago)
I know pal I was just referring to Andre's video!
NoirCore (1 year ago)
Chloe Campbell GX is three people, not one. :P
Dan Krebs (1 year ago)
Puzzle Box no spoilers
ChloeCam (1 year ago)
Puzzle Box nope not at all! Just combat and general gameplay. If you don't want to be spoiled maybe don't watch GamexPlain's video as he briefly shows NPCs/towns/new weapons- but no story spoilers.
LazyPenguin__ (1 year ago)
SWITCH IS OUT TOMMOROW #SWITCHHYPEEE
iMangolix (1 year ago)
wtf everyone is having a review on this game
Bob Esbach (1 year ago)
TOMOROW IS THE DAY!!!!!! FINALLY
iMangolix (1 year ago)
Bob Esbach BIG BOY HYYYYPPPPEEE

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.