HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Reviews 2 Go

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy (Switch) Review

97 ratings | 8528 views
This is my review of the Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy for the Nintendo Switch. Enjoy :) If you'd like to donate, head over to my Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/Reviews2Go
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (20)
sonic 1991 naruto 2003
Arima's chin (1 month ago)
To me storm 2 is the best outta of the trilogy in terms of story pacing & boss battles The best naruto fighter is clash of ninja series that's on the Wii I think Nintendo should port those games over to the switch
Bairhug (22 days ago)
oh my god clash of ninja 2 is so good
Daniel VIllalobos (1 month ago)
only up to sasule and naruto's fight with haku?!?! boy you almost watched the whole anime
gianni rodger (3 months ago)
The combat system differs from uns1
Ghost Thebarber (4 months ago)
How do you unlock all the characters
Riubyx (1 month ago)
Storm 1 : playing the story (bc the missions that yoy gain xp dont unlock characters) storm 2: i think that playing and getting x amount of ryo (first time i will play storm 2 but first i am playing storm 1) and storm 3 : (i played on xb360) playing story mode (some characters) and getting x amount of ryo (for another characters)
Raisean Bree (4 months ago)
Ghost Thebarber story mode
GreyManTheory G (4 months ago)
Naruto She Pooden
Toxic Anoxic (4 months ago)
How are the servers on this game
Brandon Caparas (5 months ago)
I may have ruined myself cause I bought the Japanese version having heard you can turn it to English but I can't find it for the life of me, is there no way?
Brandon Caparas (2 months ago)
Pábullo Sousa thanks man, I figured as much. Hopefully one day they might update it, but I was able to earn all the characters in 2 player so its aight.
Pábullo Sousa (2 months ago)
Brandon Caparas Sorry Man, there's no support to english language on the japanese physical release. (At least, until now).
Jay Christy (5 months ago)
I'm loving this game so far. I got it the day it came out
Jay Christy (4 months ago)
Raisean Bree well I would get it just because of the story and the price is very good for 3 games. Online you won't really be able to find people your level very often you'll only be able to find advanced players
Raisean Bree (4 months ago)
Jay Christy do ppl still play it or is it dead bcz I want it!
Jay Emile (5 months ago)
This was an incredibly well made video. You just earned yourself another subscriber! Keep up the amazing content.
Simple Buddy (5 months ago)
you deserve more subs, good review!
lanterror (5 months ago)
Thanks bro. Very helpful. Keep going on.
Natsu4Fairytail Flame (5 months ago)
<3 storm 4

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.