HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: CrazyDopetastic

GAEMS Vanguard - Black Edition (Review)

196 ratings | 23682 views
GET YOUR OWN VANGUARD: http://amzn.to/25aPYQO Check out my review of the GAEMS Vanguard - Black Edition! A personal gaming environment/console carrying case that allows you to make your home console portable & take it anywhere that has an outlet! It's compatible with the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PS3 & Xbox 360. It also unofficially works with the Wii U as well. Is it worth buying? CHECK OUT MY VLOGS: http://www.youtube.com/tuanx BACKGROUND MUSIC BY: Spinelli Salem http://j.mp/1NKM5Y0 FOLLOW CRAZYDOPETASTIC ONLINE: http://www.instagram.com/crazydopetastic http://www.facebook.com/crazydopetastic http://www.twitter.com/crazydopetastic FOLLOW TUAN X ONLINE: http://www.instagram.com/tuanx http://www.facebook.com/tuanx http://www.twitter.com/tuanx ——————————————————————— If you'd like to send products, items or fan mail please use the address below. Tuan X 924 Bergen Ave #241 Jersey City, NJ 07306 I may unbox it in a future video! This is nerd culture!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (45)
Blue Bob (9 days ago)
I swear the black edition is 1080p
VIKINGNORM (3 days ago)
Blue Bob I have it, it’s 720 upscaled to 1080, looks good though
Gary Burger (2 months ago)
my foam peice looks different but it doesnt say xbox 360 on it like the old ones.. is it still safe to travel with xbox one in it? says gaems but isnt as flat, ive seen people use it for the ps4
Jonathan Lane (4 months ago)
how do u prevent this from breaking?
CrazyDopetastic (4 months ago)
Don’t drop it.
funkyflights (5 months ago)
They need 4k monitors for these now, I have one and they're great ...  Gaming is great with NO lag, looks great... But I'm wanting 4k now...
Tristan Miquel (6 months ago)
In another life I think I can have one ;_;
FRF712 (7 months ago)
Does it work for Xbox one s ?
Animax (10 months ago)
Is the ps4 slim fit perfectly also?
DeAngelo Dean (4 months ago)
CrazyDopetastic how would I be able to play online
Animax (10 months ago)
CrazyDopetastic thanks, i got mine now yeah its very heavy but i like its hard shell! i can rest assured for my console protection:)
CrazyDopetastic (10 months ago)
+Animax yes, it'd fit no problem.
IAMdeathblade (1 year ago)
Just order mine!!
SleepyWindows (1 year ago)
This video is showing up under a youtube channel for a user by the name of sabine. No edits have been made to the video it is a straight up repost.
abdel aziz ogagang (1 year ago)
can you fit a ps4 pro on this?
VIKINGNORM (3 days ago)
abdel aziz ogagang I can’t close the lid on mine with my pro inside, but I’m afraid to force it, the 1 x & 1 s plus the PS4 slim fit nicely though
Calvin Maobe (1 month ago)
abdel aziz ogagang yes
Frank B (1 year ago)
Great video thanks
CrazyDopetastic (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching.
Ariel Ramos (1 year ago)
I'm loving this can't wait to get one but not to be greedy let's get a portable power source like a box with like 10 labtop batteries to power the system and monitor and get rid of having to use plugs then we could really call it portable!!! The dream is almost coming true almost!
Spicy Puffin (1 year ago)
Sorry for sounding like a noob but what is the power supply for?
CrazyDopetastic (1 year ago)
+Spicy Puffin to power the monitor
Remi xxx (1 year ago)
i move a lot and i have long break hours in college so i went for it, I'm getting it in 2 days and i can't wait!
Samer Jr. (1 year ago)
Ive heard the screen takes time to start showing the ps home, true or nat
Samer Jr. (1 year ago)
DM Gaming HD alright tx man
Dusk Gaming (1 year ago)
Teenage- Gamer Not true
Tenzing Sherpa (1 year ago)
is it 1080p?
Big Shaq (8 months ago)
Tenzing Sherpa 720p
I have sound but nothing on screen. What's up witht that?? or can I reset that some how?
jesse batanda (1 year ago)
Why isn't mine bright it's dark can barely see
Forever Rich Kd (1 year ago)
does it have built in wifi for gaming online
Andrew Santos (1 year ago)
TheKDaManS NO IT DOES NOT
Sci_fress (1 year ago)
is it portable ? meaning like does it need a wire connection to the wall to turn on ?
VIKINGNORM (3 days ago)
Sci_fress yeah, it comes with a little power supply with a plug on the end, for the monitor screen
James Riley (2 years ago)
Could you use this like a laptop in a car or other vehicle?
Foxxgod (1 year ago)
Could u plug it in to a portable outlet In a car or plane
The Guy (2 years ago)
Screen looks blurry or is it just me ?
Cameron Thorpe (2 years ago)
the screen has a matte finish I believe
Janah Andres (2 years ago)
Would a Xbox 360 or PS3 be able to fit inside?
Big Shaq (8 months ago)
Janah Andres Yes, officially its good for xbox 1 x, xbox 1, xbox 360, ps4 and ps3 slim
MeloGamingYT (2 years ago)
So what consoles can you use on it?
MeloGamingYT (2 years ago)
oh lol i didnt hear that part xD
Wow! Nice review Tuan! I'll definitely be sure to pick up one of your t shirts!
marionumber98 (2 years ago)
nice video keep up the good work

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.