HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Kevin Kenson

PS4 Slim Unboxing and Review

2423 ratings | 153496 views
Playstation Now on PC! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMtZRS9adh8&index=9&list=PLTZQ8lPZtIWqxXbcztj7UdJfRnKjNGryS Playstaion 4 Slim Unboxing & Review! The PS4 Slim has finally released, it's trimmed down but does it offer any reason to upgrade from an original PS4? Want to grab a PS4 Slim? http://amzn.to/2cCvWFi Social Network Things! Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/kevinkenson Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/kevinkenson
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (375)
tech of ritik (10 days ago)
only 1 control
Moose Gamer (17 days ago)
Ps4 Slim 1TB is dope i have it and after watchin this video i feel proud to be an owner of my Slim Console 😎💯
BJ Animations (29 days ago)
Guys you can go to Dell.com and Get A PS4 Slim with 1TB and NBA 2K18 (If there arent any left i apologize)
Yoslick 926 (1 month ago)
I just got one yesterday and it's worth it if u haven't gotten a PS4 and u want the regular features
Aiden Pierce (1 month ago)
I like Xbox and PlayStation
Gabriel Estrada (2 months ago)
I was gonna buy one first time getting a ps4 but is it worth it? Buying a ps4 slim?
Raehan Mzaidanp (2 months ago)
Gabriel Estrada if you dont like loud noises, then the slim is perfect
Pyro Experimenti (2 months ago)
I still don't own a ps4 ;-;
Andres _AM (1 month ago)
Pyro Experimenti same bro
Jundy Mar Sotero (4 months ago)
why is my slim look different ? it has no ps4 logo on top ...but it works perfectly for 3 years and counting
Alexis Satterfield (5 months ago)
I got a PS4 slim with 1TB for $300 brand new at GameStop. Mine wasn’t a bundle set or anything. But I did get some game with it. I got; Madden 18, Life is Strange, Dragon Ball Fighter Z, South Park The Fractured But Whole. I got the digital copy of Fortnite and Monster Hunter: World. My boyfriend got Shadows of the Colossus, and he got the digital copy of Ratchet and Clank, monster Hunter:World. He had a PS4 Pro before I got my slim edition. He also has GOAT edition of Madden 18 GOTY edition Fall out 4, NBA 2k18, Play Station VR World, and Dragon Ball Fighter Z.
Southern vibes (5 months ago)
Dude you really know how to use your editing software nice color to it
Matthew Family (6 months ago)
Good review 👏👏👏
LethalBacon (6 months ago)
Proud owner!
harsh Borah (6 months ago)
Love the art work on box
nikon d3200 (7 months ago)
Love slim Hatters go hate
Scorpio gamer (7 months ago)
Good video man keep up the good work 🎉
ABDUL HAYEE (7 months ago)
I have ps4 slim
Alex (7 months ago)
Proud owner😄
Aman Dean (7 months ago)
I'm definitely getting this one. It's looks so cool and slim
Skullcrusher81 Smith (8 months ago)
I don't even here my PS4 tbh
jason day (9 months ago)
I got a PS4 Pro booooooom
Jamie Timms (9 months ago)
I'm going to get this for Christmas.
Sprixx Got Game (7 months ago)
Jamie Timms me too
icognito incognito (10 months ago)
where is stand?
Andrei Xp27 (10 months ago)
Sooo...for what is the digital out like the slim doesnt have it...is IT bad ? For what is IT ?
Hunter Dirks (11 months ago)
Who else is saving up for a PS4
Chibeekay (10 months ago)
Hunter Dirks MEEE
Srikaar Lalla (1 year ago)
I personally like the PS4 slim because its not really worth getting a Pro if you dont have a 4K tv. So this is a great console if you are on a tight budget. I love the design because it is simple and nice looking and anyway im gonna buy a skin to cover it to look even better. As long as the performance of this console is great and the game library is huge this is a great console to own.
nikon d3200 (7 months ago)
Srikaar Lalla it goid i have 1
alex masily (1 year ago)
great channel great video like 2017
Kandy Chea (1 year ago)
The PS4 Slim is 50 times more quiet than the original PS4!! the original PS4 sounded like walking down the motorway and car driving pass you at 100 km/hr!
nikon d3200 (7 months ago)
Kandy Chea love it
JoJo sullen22 (1 year ago)
I don't mind getting the ps4 pro because it hold more space. But at the same time ps4 slim hold 500gb
jfmthuglove (1 year ago)
Gold 1TBPS4🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯
Knee Grow (1 year ago)
Can a PS4 slim owner tell me if this console is loud or not?
The Amazing Spider-Man (1 month ago)
nate higger its not loud
LethalBacon (6 months ago)
It is 50% quieter than the original when it comes to disk based games, or Blu Ray. When it comes to digital titles, it is stealth silent.
thisis sukhpreet (9 months ago)
I had a original PS4 and comparing it to the slim , the slim super quiet even with discs that you have to put ur ear up against the console to hear the fan
luis ramirez (9 months ago)
Brian ZO2 it's ridiculously quiet, however on some very demanding games it's loud
InFuriousGamer (11 months ago)
Humayun Baloch who tf lets you play a ps4 in school who tf plays a ps4 in school in the first place 😂😂😂😂
Vijay Ause (1 year ago)
how you experience playing ps4 slim? is it worth buying.
Lord of Games (9 months ago)
Vijay Ause yes its worth buying i buyed it its awesome
my PS4 slim has 1 terabytes of space and I don't put any SSD on it no joke
Knee Grow (1 year ago)
THE REAL LAZYFOREVERMOR you do realize they also sell PS4 slim 1 terabyte models
Mohamed Ameen (1 year ago)
can you suggest me which is best among these three models in ps4
Knee Grow (1 year ago)
Mohamed Ameen yeah what he said 👆you cant really get the original model new anymore.
Alex Price (1 year ago)
Mohamed Ameen The ps4 pro is the more powerful option, but is also the most expensive. If you don't want to spend that much buy the slim
Ariel Smilovici (1 year ago)
I have one PS4 slim
Lord of Games (9 months ago)
I have one to it does overheat of 5 hour gaming
Tom Hughes (10 months ago)
Ariel Smilovici Does it overheat?
Minathi Mvinjelwa (1 year ago)
wow great video better than the other crappy IGN guy
sullylarkin (1 year ago)
i know this might sound dumb but i just got this system and i notice when i got it out of the box i touched the bottem of it and it feelt loose like when u touch it it moves up and down a little is that normal and is it normal for the rubber feet come off easy thanks
Alejandro S. (1 year ago)
hi guys, do you think it is worth it buying a ps4 Slim if have a Xbox One? I cant buy the Pro because in my country it is double the price of the slim, do you think it is worth it?
OutTheBoxThoughts (1 year ago)
Alejandro S. I just bought a PS4 slim 2 days ago (uncharted 4 bundle) like you I have a Xbox one. I'm basically only going to use the PS4 for exclusive sony games, and my xb1 for everything else. if you are interested in the exclusives then for sure it's worth it but other then that no.
mster muoklr (1 year ago)
He needs to make a correction. It doesn't come with an in ear headset, that's a microphone.
Cheryno Giersthove (1 year ago)
Where can i find the sound effect 1:21
Daniel (1 year ago)
The original PS4 ejects discs randomly and the Wifi is so bad in online gaming I HAVE to use the LAN cable. This refresh fixes both issues which are major IMHO.
Knee Grow (1 year ago)
Daniel your ps4 is possessed
Spotlight Breezy (1 year ago)
Do a give away
kevin kenson please reply i cant decide between xbox one s and playstation 4slim please reply
Keerthan Kumar (1 year ago)
the video editing is just astounding good going!!!
bois third eye (1 year ago)
so since i want to upgrade from my ps3, should i get the ps4 slim,ps4 pro? any suggestions?
Beast Mode OFF [ON] (1 year ago)
The question is, do you have a 4k tv? Cause if you don't then the pro would not be a good idea. You will be better off with a slim if you don't already have the original ps4. Now, it's your choice to determine which one to get.
Saidul Ifty (1 year ago)
Is PS4 slim work without 4K tv, please answer me....
Sankar Talks Sports (1 year ago)
Saidul Ifty if you have a 4k tv than get ps4 pro but if you don't get the slim
Siracha Wolf (1 year ago)
hi i m sirachawolf i want u yo sub me
Invenum (1 year ago)
This background music is aids
Aman Dean (7 months ago)
Invenum who the fuck cares
Cathal Shannon (1 year ago)
Why he doesn't have 1 million subscribers is beyond me...he deserves it
Alex Price (1 year ago)
Do you recommend this to someone without a 4K tv who is still using an xbox 360?
LethalBacon (6 months ago)
Honestly, yeah. The original is getting replaced by the slim, so you either get the slim, or go with pro if you have a 4k tv.
Humayun Baloch (1 year ago)
apxzy I had an x360 and i upgraded to ps4 slim worth it I didnt have 4k Tv 2
Knee Grow (1 year ago)
apxzy slim doesnt even support 4k so yeah. also i think it's time to go to next gen.
Tristan Drijver (1 year ago)
I want to make an Oreo PS4 Pro.
AJ (1 year ago)
The XBOX ONE S (Slim) is as thick as the Normal PS4 😂… The PS4 Slim is very stunning, and the "thinness" is unbelievable!
Mert-Eren Incedal (1 year ago)
kevin, austin reviewed that this runs a few degrees cooler and and less noisier.
Mert-Eren Incedal (1 year ago)
kevin austin reviewed that this runs a few degrees cooler and and less noisier.
Tony Rodriguez (1 year ago)
Can someone tell me if it overheats or not thanks
Lord of Games (9 months ago)
Tony Rodriguez well i have it it does after 5 hours touching it its like touching a 1000 deggre knife
Manny (1 year ago)
Some more Sony ponies damage controlling the graduation hat
Manny (1 year ago)
Just came to check out the controller nothing more the ps4 slim is shit
emre ozel (1 year ago)
Where the hell is this thing came I bought my ps4 1 mount ago and.... FACK!
Leong Mun (1 year ago)
It sold 489 here but i not bother getting a slim nor pro i good with my original ps4
holysov 68 (1 year ago)
is ps4 slim overheating more then classic ps4
masscashstacks (1 year ago)
What were they thinking dropping the optical out!?
Its Fiffys Life (1 year ago)
Cool!👍 I've unboxed it too. I welcome you to my channel ❤❤❤
John Smith (1 year ago)
so I just got a PS4 slim and the bottom seems really lose... is it supposed to be like that? it feels 'wobbly'...
Knee Grow (1 year ago)
John Smith i think so....ive seen other people talk about this
Claudio Barrozo (1 year ago)
no optical output ? i guess it's not necessary anymore to get a greater quality sound.
Awkward Awkward (1 year ago)
Please make a video on ps4 slim vs Xbox one s. I love your all the video,I don't miss them. You are a awesome buddy
Awkward Awkward (1 year ago)
Please make a video on ps4 slim vs Xbox one s. I love your all the video,I don't miss them. You are a awesome buddy
XX-SKILLERZ178-XX (1 year ago)
you deserve more subs than pewdiepie
Trap Munchies (1 year ago)
cool
Club sandwich:)))
Death Note (1 year ago)
BRAVO PIEGONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
kjj for fun (1 year ago)
guys there ps4 1tb or no there ps4 slim 1tb or no
Medium Rare Potato (1 year ago)
its only called PS4
FaZe yery (1 year ago)
best video
Splappy Baboon (1 year ago)
this was a cool vid
yash chhabria (1 year ago)
it has a vr??
Croakzter (1 year ago)
Waiting for the xbox one s vs ps4 slim video!
Baby Kram (1 year ago)
u look like keemstar
arnold jee (1 year ago)
Can the ps4 slim play online with ps4 original???
Depth (1 year ago)
nice video man
Zero Two (1 year ago)
ima get this but ima wait for the COD bundle but ima need to buy BO3 also
Golden (1 year ago)
In a new gaming channel! If you watch my vids that would help alot! If you think my vids worthy of a sub or like then plz do it! Thanks!Have a great day!
Reshat Mati (1 year ago)
Neat, simple, clean. Nice review!
Ty2Fly (1 year ago)
the old ps4 has 3 models and the fan is reduced in the latest one. so you said that wrong its a huge difference depending on what console you have
calical26 (1 year ago)
what are disc
THETOOT (1 year ago)
Plastic pancakes
Wildcat (1 year ago)
Incredible video!
Christian Perez (1 year ago)
damn dude, editing is top notch and so is the photography, you'll be one of the best in no time :)
Cynická svině (1 year ago)
You're amazing youtuber, I really love the way how you edit the videos . :)
Tommygfool (1 year ago)
Looks better than the pro that's for sure lol
nikon d3200 (7 months ago)
Tommygfool i have it good
Anthony Maida (1 year ago)
Tommygfool but i like hamburgers
A and M (1 year ago)
Good vid bro
B.S.H.X (1 year ago)
shut up and take my money
Emmanuel (1 year ago)
got the ps4 slim today,really enjoy it ,battery life is very good for the controller its like 5hrs.
thedreadedzero (1 year ago)
The original ps4 looks better in every way.
UNO (1 year ago)
ps4 joke
Sentyš Dx (1 year ago)
People says that PS4 slim is overheating is that true ?
Knee Grow (1 year ago)
Sentyš Dx doesn't overheat but it does get pretty hot warm especially at the bottom.
Obinna Iloh (1 year ago)
cool kevin
amit rawat (1 year ago)
you deserve more appreciation 👏🏻👏🏻👌
A Physics Professor (1 year ago)
If this video was any better I might have to break my record and give an A+.
Saiyan boi (1 year ago)
is tb version coming or no?
Saiyan boi (1 year ago)
no i ment the ps4 slim with 1tb
Moeen Gamer (1 year ago)
Yeah the PS4 pro coming out in November
Litle Sniper (1 year ago)
good video. ¿wich it is ps4 slim or xbox one S?
Kimo72RS (1 year ago)
size comparaison with x one s and x one please
Z-o-r-o (1 year ago)
But no light bar though, that was so Dope on ps4. Not buying it

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.