HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: It Came From A Box

11 Nintendo Switch Accessories - Part 1 - List and Review

13753 ratings | 1087229 views
PART 2: http://bit.ly/2zvOHLc We pre-ordered 11 Accessories for the Nintendo Switch and put them to the test! We're always looking for more so if you have any worth checking out, share them in the comments! __ ► SECTIONS 00:27 - Joy-Con Controllers 00:59 - Pro Controller 02:00 - Joy-Con Charging Grip 03:03 - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe Travel Case 03:56 - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe System Case 04:48 - Waterfield Nintendo Switch Pouch 06:12 - AmFilm Tempered Glass Screen Protector 07:01 - uGreen Ethernet Adapter 07:28 - Custom Padded Dock Cover (Dock Sock) 08:11 - Hori Compact Playstand 09:19 - Generic Hard Back Case Cover __ ► WHERE TO BUY Joy-Con Controllers: http://geni.us/4vCRoW - Pro Controller: http://geni.us/xnyAfI - Pro Controller - Splatoon 2 Edition: http://geni.us/pbZfrd - Pro Controller - Xenoblade 2 Edition: http://geni.us/3REqGkZ - Joy-Con Charging Grip: http://geni.us/51RI - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe Travel Case: http://geni.us/C0eN - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe System Case: http://geni.us/eyUB - Waterfield Nintendo Switch Pouch: http://bit.ly/2rwXG6k - AmFilm Tempered Glass Screen Protector: http://geni.us/dmOALR - uGreen Ethernet Adapter: http://geni.us/PK9sX - Custom Padded Dock Cover (Dock Sock): http://etsy.me/2rwNydN - Hori Compact Playstand: http://geni.us/FnLzuM - Protective Crystal Case: http://geni.us/trBs Disclaimer: These are Affiliate links which help support the channel 👍 __ ▶ CHECK OUT OUR GEAR Kit: https://kit.com/ItCameFromABox Amazon: https://amazon.com/shop/itcamefromabox ► FOLLOW US ✌️ Twitter: http://twitter.com/itcamefromabox Instagram: http://instagram.com/itcamefromabox Facebook: http://facebook.com/itcamefromabox ► CONTACT 📧 contact@itcamefromabox.com ► VISIT US http://itcamefromabox.com __ ► CREDIT Audio: Wavestich Audio https://wavestitch.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (874)
Affemonk 8 (1 day ago)
Almost to 40k, keep it up!
Raquel Coliaza (2 days ago)
My mom might get me a nintendo switch so i you sure you really like these items and recommend these items
TitanExplained (3 days ago)
I got a switch about a week ago and I think I might get the Deluxe System Case and the Pro Controller soon
It Came From A Box (2 days ago)
Nice! And enjoy!!
Freddy K31092009 (3 days ago)
The Nintendo switch did *come from a box* Edit:(hint) look at who made this.
Freddy K31092009 (3 days ago)
Random commenter:hahahahhaha nice joke!
Alextendo (4 days ago)
Team Nintendo!
Oswin2006YT (5 days ago)
Penis
EXALIEN (5 days ago)
I can't find the custom order dock sock😑
Christian Tewnion (6 days ago)
50:00 *I don't even know anymore*
The_Legen d (6 days ago)
I saw this video before looking a ur sub count and just knew u had over 2 mil but no I was suprised liked seriously how do u not have like at least one mil it does not make sense!
Duck Er (6 days ago)
I got a switch ad before the video
Skyfallsavage 22 (6 days ago)
Imagine having money🙃
Mollup (7 days ago)
by some magic i picked up a pro controller for 30 dollars at a walmart don't ask how because i honestly do not understand if they did something wrong
Adriel Torres (6 days ago)
If it's wired only then it's the regular version
AJp18 (7 days ago)
love your vids
jen (7 days ago)
why am i watching this i don’t even own a switch
Melanie H. (8 days ago)
Here's a recommendation. Make sure that the glass screen protector is good. I bought a glass screen protector for my Switch, and it was CRAP. It protects the screen, but it makes it a little bit foggy. I don't really mind since I mostly play on my tv, but when I'm on the go, it's slight annoying. Make sure you get the official one from Nintendo that is good.
Banana Country (8 days ago)
I play on tv too
Chris Bloom (8 days ago)
Another gadget is you can’t use a pro controller on tabletop mode and I forgot the name but there is a cord
Alexander Djuric (9 days ago)
You can still take off the joy con without pressing the the unlock button. Just pull harder or push it from the bottom
Jason Ruiz (9 days ago)
The open back on the stand is for the speaker
moo_93 * (10 days ago)
How much money is the big hard case
NumblePeachens (11 days ago)
Cool stuff! :3
Jamie Capprotti (11 days ago)
V
JUST 46 (12 days ago)
You just gave me reasons y to not buy one. Nintendo pretty thirsty for ur money when they could have been prepared and give it to u
Parker Mcmartin (12 days ago)
Play with a Xbox one controller then a switch controller and u won’t tell the feel diffrence
Novit Gaming (13 days ago)
I don’t even have the nintendo switch And I don’t care
Novit Gaming (13 days ago)
Jesus Alvarado srry mate
Jesus Alvarado (13 days ago)
Novit Gaming *Nintendo
Jump Gaming (13 days ago)
Boy I wish
Da Chop Up (13 days ago)
Man if cod or battlefield could be on the switch that would he amazing
katel535 (14 days ago)
I want a pro controller,charging grip,a pair of joycon,and a playstand
RandomBoiii (14 days ago)
Amazing video Really helped I’m getting a switch for Christmas 👍So thanks for the help
I'm getting a Switch for Christmas as well, cheers!
-ryan- ? (14 days ago)
Very good video im gonna being asking for a fortnite bundle switch for xmas with pro controller
Trish Bhatti (15 days ago)
I'm am getting it tomorrow and today is my birthday in so excited!
_CrazyCrafter672 (16 days ago)
I don't have a switch. but I heard dbrand's new skins are really good.
Golden Straw hat (18 days ago)
I agree that the case is useless because it doesn't let you charge the switch
Emilio Hernandez (21 days ago)
I'd be kinda worried about constantly charging the Joy-Cons. Would it end up acting like a Cellphone and end up dying quickly over time after constant charging? Sorry if this seems like a dumb question but I'm just curious
You are super smart bro
Chewy Suarez (21 days ago)
I actually found a combo from wish with carrying case those plastic covers and a screenprotector. And it was 6€!!!
Jakelgun 2 (22 days ago)
2:41 playing Minecraft
jorge somoza (22 days ago)
Thank you sooooo much
Gamer 7506 (23 days ago)
yo u suck
EKOH PLAYS (26 days ago)
I have a tempered glass screen protectore and i recommend it because i am only 10 years old so i drop my switch alot and the tempered glass screen protector blocks all the damage i really recommend it so why not go pick one up at gamestop
Princess Limario (26 days ago)
Why an I even watching this 😂 i don't own a switch huhuhu but I would like to someday 😂😂 #BrokeAss
Emmanuel Nwigwe (29 days ago)
best Nintendo switch youtuber
ItzMeJadas YT (29 days ago)
BOI
Jose Orlando Florez (29 days ago)
He's a hacker I saw a hacker nask
It Came From A Box (29 days ago)
You can't prove i'm a hacker man. You can't.
Hrafn (1 month ago)
You my friend just got yourself another sub! Really great video, getting a switch soon! Keep it up man
Anabelle Ferreira (1 month ago)
I just noticed you talking about 11 accessories, and this video is 11 minutes and seconds long lol
animegirl16091 (1 month ago)
they did my screen protector perfectly its straight across. its hardly noticable anyway it doesnt have to be perfectly straight in my opinion.
animegirl16091 (1 month ago)
i actully like playing my games with one red joy con and one blue joy con. instead of the same colors in my opinion.
H the Warrior (28 days ago)
It doesn't really make a difference to me, since I don't really look at my controllers while playing.
Lance Xedrick Benin (1 month ago)
I want this but the thing is i already chose Xbox one S over it
Slotha Nator (1 month ago)
Lance Xedrick Benin me last Christmas XD
Lance Xedrick Benin (1 month ago)
Damn I want this!
Tommy An Wong (1 month ago)
Game traveler deluxe system case
MZX_MrXANA91 (1 month ago)
I am interested in buying a Switch for my Christmas, ans I am (of course) looking for accessories. Best video i've seen so far ! ;)
Christopher Pribble (1 month ago)
Too bad you don't tell us the prices
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
It's actually bad if I tell you the prices for small products like these because they fluctuate constantly. Some of these cases on release we're WAY more expensive but now faced with competition, the prices drop ALL the time.
Stalini Naufahu (1 month ago)
Gosh ...higher quality vids than many others...but such a low subscriber count :(
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
We work hard to earn each and every sub so appreciate you watching!
Cosmickiller 109 (1 month ago)
Did the switch came from the box
Sergio Diaz (1 month ago)
Serrrrrrrgiioooooooooo
One_Chill _Meme (1 month ago)
767th
JuiceCoil (1 month ago)
My joy cons slide of by theme selfs and have joy stick drift any fixes
RafAttack YT (1 month ago)
Power bank?
Ace Thapa (1 month ago)
So many ones
Red Panther 209 (1 month ago)
Nice intro man
DipCheese (1 month ago)
Ive got the screen protecter PERFECTLY NO BUBBLES
Mr Nobody (1 month ago)
I feel like the dock protector thing is useless, like come on, can’t you be careful enough to put it in and take it out without problem? (Unless the console belongs to a kid or you have kids who use it, then yeah) but other than that, I don’t see a good use for it...
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
I'd say the dock protector is more decorative with the secondary feature being protection :D But yeah, there's also a LOT of kids out there who can easily damage the Switch, ESPECIALLY without a screen protector :o
Sam🇺🇸 (1 month ago)
Wow ..what happened to the good old days when you just buy the console and everything comes with it & no need for all these expensive accessories
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
Ohhh yeah, when you go handheld, that's when the TONS of random accessories kick in haha Still waiting for a foamy nerf bumper case so my kids won't destroy the thing lollll Appreciate you watching and if you're looking for a good place to start (accessories wise) try a bundle like Orzly's! Comes with some of the best essentials :D https://www.amazon.com/Switch-Accessories-Orzly-Ultimate-Nintendo/dp/B076HT7KL3/ref=sr_1_9?ie=UTF8&qid=1535071281&sr=8-9&keywords=nintendo+switch+accessories+bundle
Sam🇺🇸 (1 month ago)
It Came From A Box When i bought the wii and wii u for the kids they came with 2 free games and 2 controllers and the console its self is heavy duty they used to make them to last but nowadays one drop and it done. Good video by the way and good info to know because the kids want a switch 😩 and now i know i need at least one grand to start lol .
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
When was that :O?! I've been buying all kinds of random accessories since my GameBoy Color xD
Aperture Atlas (2 months ago)
Since I had a Wii U deluxe set before my Switch, I used the Wii U's Cradle to hold my switch up instead of the kickstand or any other accessories.
Chill Shark (2 months ago)
List of 11 video length 11:11 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
Mr Churros (2 months ago)
did you know im getting a wired pro controler
KylCar TheCoconut (2 months ago)
4:47 why didn’t you connect the joy cons to the grip
Tara Gillman (2 months ago)
I like the video
Isaac The Fire Ninja (2 months ago)
Red is my favorite color.
Alessia Nottolini (2 months ago)
does the Glass collide with the sock/dock?
Crafter Doge (2 months ago)
I subscribed
Andrew Ricardo (2 months ago)
What are ir reader and analogue trigger?
reverse Luci (2 months ago)
I don't have a Nintendo Switch😭........ yet.
English Lover 57 (2 months ago)
Great video @ItCameFromABox! Glad I found your channel your Content is very Detailed and I'm happy I found someone who Loves Switches!
ZACK Gaming (2 months ago)
This video is sooo late for me I used the dock way to much and now my switch is scratched soo freaking much
It Came From A Box (2 months ago)
Ugh sorry to hear :\ It's by far the most aggravating thing about the Switch :[
Hot Dog (2 months ago)
How much did all this cost?
Hayden Foxx (3 months ago)
Just ordered a Dock Sock 😊
It Came From A Box (3 months ago)
Nice, SOCK DAT DOCK!
evildarklemons Dark (3 months ago)
Pricey and my R joycon started having problems and those problems evolved. GET A PRO CONTROLLER also $10 cheaper
Gaming Infinity (3 months ago)
I have no idea how to say HORI so I just say it like u do. (I hope that is how u r supposed so say it cuz I have said HORI like that for almost a year.)
It Came From A Box (3 months ago)
I think it's more like HO-ry? At this point, it's too late to fix it lol
Fortnite Lover (3 months ago)
I subbed
Katuno The Katana Cat (3 months ago)
Here where i live There is 2 nintendo switch for R$ 2000 (Im brazilian btw) And my mom wont buy it ;-;
Hayden Cullen (3 months ago)
i have the one on number 4, it helps me a lot!
Clorox Bleach (3 months ago)
Pro controller is just an xbox one controller
JustCallMeKopi (3 months ago)
I ended up getting that Playstand, it works great and mine has a cool Zelda(Hyrulean) design on it!
Medwolf (3 months ago)
Great video! Really helpful
Boss dog (3 months ago)
If i get another set of joy cons will it work with mario kart 8 dulex so I can have 4 players?
Trimwolf 135 (3 months ago)
God this guy's voice is anyoying
Trimwolf 135 (3 months ago)
You've made my day
Trimwolf 135 (3 months ago)
Wow you replied man HA no hard feelings tho
It Came From A Box (3 months ago)
Damn dude, you're pretty jerky. LET'S HEAR YOURS THEN!
Maroun Boumelhem (3 months ago)
It has an it IR camera its the shiny bit surrounding the USB type c
EzAf BrOkE (4 months ago)
thanks for the review man, helped me so much on saving money to get accessories with my Nintendo switch. you just earned a new sub my man, your too good
It Came From A Box (4 months ago)
No problem bud! That's exactly why we make videos in the first place! Appreciate you watching :D
Vinícius Lúcio (4 months ago)
Can you play more complex games with only one joycon?
Liyau_Is_Great_2Day :3 (4 months ago)
I'm not the only one with OCD here 😂 😂 😂
Laze (4 months ago)
Is the background music some remix of love will tear us apart?
StealthHaker 36 (4 months ago)
Good video. Could you do a review for a Nintendo switch skins?
Matthew Pasion (4 months ago)
get the mumba heavy duty case
BamSavageTV (4 months ago)
i got every one of them for free from Walmart .
LegitCatcher21 (4 months ago)
2:44 Minecraft.... Ha
Mr. Blue Sky (4 months ago)
I thought that space where you put your earbuds was a place for ventilation if you just turned the switch off?
Natalia Garcia Ibarra (4 months ago)
😱😱😱❣️❣️❣️
RealTony123 (4 months ago)
What about Mario kart wheel

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.